2018 PSB Volunteer Spreadsheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
Volunteer Positions:Unofficial time line:(subject to change)
2
Technical Judge
Checks the bridges to make sure they meet the required specifications
7:00 am -8:00 amSet Up
3
Aesthetic JudgeJudge the looks of the bridges8:00 am -10:00 amRegistration
4
Registration
Get the teams signed in as they arrive
9:00 am -2:00 pmCompetition
5
General Help/Runner
Helps direct people, assist in set-up/clean-up, any other help needed
2:00 pm- 3:00 pmClean Up
6
Score Keeper
7
Will also need a photographer and a couple people to EmCee-Found
8
9
Carpool  info - please coordinate amongst yourselves
10
Name:Email:Preferred Volunteer Position:Assigned PositionTime Available:Can you bring a laptop?Need ride / Can drive / Riding with x / Driving xNeighborhoodNotes/Comments
11
Christopher Rhodeschristopher.rhodes@parsons.comCo-CoordinatorCo-CoordinatorAll DayNo
12
Don Nguyendnng@cowi.comRegistration/Technical JudgeTechnical JudgeAll DayYesRiding with Kevin H.Capitol HillHave done Aesthetic judging, Score keeping, and Engineering talk before
13
Elyssa Dixonelyssa.dixon@gmail.comEmceeEmceeAll DayYesRiding with Kevin H.Capitol HillEmcee for 2013-2016 events
14
Bobbie Gilmourbobbiegilmour@kennedyjenks.comBreakfast, Score KeeperAll DayYesRenton
I can help with Registration/General Help/Runner/Score Keeper and have helped with those positions before
15
Bianca Casembcasem@ssfengineers.comAesthetic judgingAll DayYesGuide, Emcee, and Co-Coordinator - I can help wherever
16
Romulos Ragudosrragudos@pangeoinc.comEmceeEmceeAll DayYesWest Seattle
17
Ellen Fisherfishere2@seattleu.eduAesthetic JudgeAll DayYesI can help wherever needed
18
Maddy McKenziemckenz10@seattleu.eduAesthetic Judge Aesthetic JudgeAll DayYes
19
Cristina Olivarescristinalolivares@gmail.comTechnical JudgeTechnical JudgeAll DayNoRiding with DamaniQueen AnneRide needed if possible!
20
Amy Mooreajm815@uw.edu
Registration/general/score keeper
RegistrationAll DayYes
21
Allie Ellesellesa@seattleu.eduregistration/general help/runnerRegistrationAll DayYesNeed Ridealso need ride if possible
22
Jared Nakamotojared.nakamoto@wsp.comScore KeeperAll DayYes
23
Damani NkeirukaDNkeiruka@gmail.comRegistrationAll DayYepCan Drive
Wallingford/Fremont
Can help with whatever. Can drive.
24
Adam Raklaadamr9@uw.eduAesthetic JudgeAll DayYes
25
Kreed Askinaskin14@uw.eduRegistrationAll DayYes
26
Philip Yuyup4@uw.eduRegistrationAll DayYesCan DriveU-DistrictI can help wherever needed. I can also drive.
27
Katarina KubiniecKubinkat@gmail.comRegistrationAll DayYes
28
Carson Cheungcarsonc@georesources.usTechnical/Aesthetic JudgeAesthetic judging7am - 2pmNoCan DriveBellevueCan help with technical/aesthetic Judge, registration. Can drive, I live in Bellevue area.
29
Nick Zomborzombor@mcmjac.comTechnical JudgeAll DayYesMagnuson ParkHave done technical judging before, can help anywhere. Can drive, I live near Magnuson park
30
Sara Lucerosjlucero@uw.eduTechnical JudgeAll DayYes
31
Jenna Louielouiejen@uw.eduTechnical JudgeAll DayYes
32
Sebastian Quintanasebasq@uw.eduTechnical JudgeAll DayYes
33
Oanh Huynhoanhhuynh94@gmail.comGeneral HelpGeneral HelpAll DayNo
34
Mimi Huynhoanhhuynh94@gmail.comGeneral HelpGeneral HelpAll DayNo
35
Jennifer Fujtfu@uw.eduGeneral Help
36
Jessica Lim93.jklim@gmail.comGeneral HelpAll DaynoCan help as needed
37
Lara Millmanlmillman9@gmail.comGeneral Help7am-12 pmNoCan help as needed; been a technical and aesthetic judge before
38
Kelsey Hopkinskelsey.hopkins17@gmail.comGeneral HelpAll DayYesCan help as needed; did technical judging in the past
39
Laura Weidenlaura.weiden@gmail.comGeneral HelpGeneral HelpAll DayNoCan DriveKent
40
Grace Chegrace.che@kpff.comGeneral helpGeneral Help7am - 2pmYesCan help as needed
41
Kevin Harriskevkevharhar@yahoo.comPhotographyPhotographyAll DayNoDriving Don N., Elyssa D., room for 1 moreCapitol Hill
42
Ann Albrightannalbright0056@yahoo.comGeneral helpGeneral HelpAll DayNo
43
Kris LowRegistrationCan DriveBallard
44
Mark Lovinmarklovrin@gmail.comAesthetic Judge Aesthetic JudgeAll DayYes
45
Cole Houtonsterlinghoughton@outlook.comGeneral HelpGeneral HelpAll DayNo
46
Steven Millettsteven.millett@kpff.comGeneral HelpAll DayNo
47
Hillary Tervethillary.tervet@gmail.comAesthetic JudgeAesthetic JudgeAll DayYes
48
Samuel Owenssamuel.owens25@gmail.comGeneral Help8am-3pmYesCan DriveRentonCan help as needed
49
Eric Kniggeericknigge@gmail.comGeneral HelpGeneral HelpAll DayYes
50
Jacob Debernardijacob.debernardi@gmail.comGeneral HelpLunch/Co-CoordinatorAll DayNoPooling with Kris Low, & Eric KniggeGetting volunteer lunch (Costco pizza & salad there's suggestions)
51
Peter DengRegistration, Co-coordinatorCarpool w/ Kris Low
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu