ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAF
1
Dropsite nameCode as of June 1, 2024DaysNumber of DaysDropsite WindowStreetCityStateZipDropsite ContactContact PhoneContact E-mail
2
Arlington Public LibraryAPLM&Th210:30-11:30500 W. First St.ArlingtonOregon97812Mary Mitchell(541) 705-2555arlingtonpubliclibraryor97812@gmail.com
3
Astoria Public LibraryAPLTu&Th211:00-12:00450 10th St AstoriaOregon97103Meghann Lynch(503) 325-7323mlynch@astoria.or.us
4
Baker County LibraryBCLM-F510:30-11:302400 Resort StBaker CityOregon97814Heather Spry(541) 523-6419hspry@bakerlib.org
5
Central Oregon Community CollegeCOCCM-F511:00-12:00Library; 2600 NW College WayBendOregon97703Emily Moxley(541) 383-7525emoxley@cocc.edu
6
Central Washington UniversityCWUM-F59:30-10:30Brooks Library - Loading Dock; 500 E Dean Nicholson Blvd.EllensburgWashington98926Tom Dell(509) 963-2107thomas.dell@cwu.edu
7
Chemeketa Community CollegeCHEMEKM-F511:30 to 12:30Library - Building 9; 4000 Lancaster Drive NESalemOregon97305Tricia Bender(503) 399-5216tricia.bender@chemeketa.edu
8
Clackamas Community CollegeCLCKMM-F510:45-11:45Library, Dye Learning Center; 19600 Molalla AvenueOregon CityOregon97045Karina Young503-594-3314karina.young@clackamas.edu
9
Clark CollegeCLARKM-F58:00-9:00Clark College Libraries - LIB 112; 1933 Fort Vancouver WayVancouverWashington98661Amanda Brown(360) 992-2299abrown@clark.edu
10
Clatsop Community CollegeCLTSPTu&Th211:00-12:00Library; 1680 Lexington Ave.AstoriaOregon97103Kristi Polus(503) 338-2462ill@clatsopcc.edu
11
Coos County Library Service DistrictCOOSM-F511:00-12:00525 AndersonCoos BayOregon97459Cindy Sparks(541) 269-1101 X227ill@cclsd.org / csparks@coastlinelibrarynetwork.org
12
Deschutes Public LibraryDPLM-F59:30-10:30Bend Public Library; 601 NW Wall St.BendOregon97703Alyssa Bennett(541) 617-7054ill@deschuteslibrary.org
13
Eastern Oregon UniversityEOUM-F59:00-10:00Library; One University BlvdLa GrandeOregon97850Jeff McDonald(541) 962-3735jmcdonal@eou.edu
14
Eastern Washington UniversityEWUM-F59:00-10:00JFK Library; 320 Media Lane; 100 LibraryCheneyWashington99004Dawn Mosher(509) 359-2819dmosher3@ewu.edu
15
Fort Vancouver Regional LibraryFVRLTu&Th27:00-8:002018 Grand Blvd (New 8-24-2023)VancouverWashington98661Carla Palmer(360) 906-4982lending@fvrl.org
16
George Fox University - NewbergGFOXM-F512:30-1:30Murdock Learning Resource Center; 416 North Meridian St.NewbergOregon97132Sarah Willhite(503) 554-2412lwillhite@georgefox.edu
17
Gonzaga UniversityGONZM-F510:45-11:45
Foley Library; Mailing: 502 E Boone Ave.; Actual: 621 E Cataldo Way
SpokaneWashington99258Laura Hutton(509) 313-3813hutton@gonzaga.edu
18
Grant County LibraryGCLM&Th21:30-2:30507 SW Canyon BlvdJohn DayOregon97845Dovie Wood(541) 575-1992grantcirc@ortelco.net
19
Harney County LibraryHCLTu&F212:30-1:3080 West D St.BurnsOregon97220Beryl Shea(541) 573-6670harneycl@harneycountylibrary.org
20
Hood River County Library DistrictHRCLDM-F510:30-11:30502 State StHood RiverOregon97031Alex Ljungvist(541) 387-7067alex@hoodriverlibrary.org
21
Intermountain ESDIESDM-F58:30-9:30724 Airport RdPendletonOregon97801Fred Phillips(541) 966-3204Fred.Phillips@imesd.k12.or.us
22
Jackson County Library ServicesJCLSW&F212:30-1:30205 S Central AveMedfordOregon97501Natalie Arbuckle(541) 582-6211narbuckle@jcls.org
23
King County Library SystemKCLSM-F58:30-9:30960 Newport Way NWIssaquahWashington98027Jason Allen(425) 369-3439jdallen@kcls.org
24
Kitsap Regional LibraryKRLM-F510:00-11:001301 Sylvan WayBremertonWashington98310Kelleen Thaxton(360) 405-9121Request@krl.org/ kthaxton@krl.org
25
Klamath Community CollegeKCCTu&Th21:00-2:00Klamath Community College; 7390 South 6th Street Klamath FallsOregon97603Maribel Pagan(541) 880-2233pagan@klamathcc.edu (richmond@klamathcc.edu)
26
Lake County LibraryLAKETu&Th21:00-2:0026 South G St.LakeviewOregon97630Terri Haven(541) 947-6019terrih@lakecountylibrary.org
27
Lane Community CollegeLANEM-F512:00-1:00Center Building; 4000 E 30th Ave.EugeneOregon97405Raymond Bailey(541) 463-5356baileyr@lanecc.edu
28
Lewis & Clark College (OR)LEWISM-F59:00-10:00Aubrey R. Watzek Library; 615 S Palatine Hill Rd.PortlandOregon97219Jen Jacobs(503) 768-7273jjacobs@lclark.edu
29
LINCCLINCCM-F58:30-9:301810 S Red Soils Ct #110 Oregon CityOregon97045Kevin Murk
(503) 723-4828 (o)/ (971) 291-7820
kevinm@lincc.org
30
Linfield University - McMinnvilleLINF-MACM-F510:00-11:00Nicholson Library; 900 SE Baker St.McMinnvilleOregon97128Bahram Refaei(503) 883-2520brefaei@linfield.edu
31
Linfield University - PortlandLINF-PDXM-F510:30-11:30Library; 2900 NE 132nd Ave.PortlandOregon97230Kent Cline(971) 369-4173kcline@linfield.edu
32
Mt. Hood Community CollegeMHCCM-F511:00-12:00Academic Center building; 2301 26000 SE Stark St. GreshamOregon97030Zarah Escutia(503) 491-7610zarah.escutia@mhcc.edu
33
Multnomah County LibraryMCLM-F58:00-9:00221 NE 122nd AvePortlandOregon97230Lisa Pochan(503) 988-5493illmcl@multco.us
34
North Central Washington LibrariesNCRLM&Th29:00-10:0016 N ColumbiaWenatcheeWashington98801Molly Davison(509) 663-1117 Ext 117mdavison@ncwlibraries.org
35
North Idaho CollegeNICM-F511:30-12:30Molstead Library; 875 W. Garden Ave.Coeur d'AleneIdaho83814Max Mihalick(208) 929-4018res_ill@nic.edu
36
Oregon Health & Science UniversityOHSUM-F58:00-9:00Library; 3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.; Mail Code: BICCPortlandOregon97239Paul Gardner(503) 494-8693gardnepa@ohsu.edu
37
Oregon Institute of Technology - Klamath FallsOIT-KFLSM-F512:00-1:00Library; 3201 Campus Dr.Klamath FallsOregon97601Corey Allender(541) 885-1776Corey.allender@oit.edu
38
Oregon Institute of Technology - Portland Metro Campus
OIT-PMM-F510:30-11:30Wilsonville Library; 27500 SW Parkway Ave.WilsonvilleOregon97070Jackie Holodak(541) 821-1341Jackie.Holodak@oit.edu
39
Oregon State University - CascadesOSU-BENDM-F510:30 -11:001500 SW Chandler Ave.BendOregon97702April Witteveen(541) 706-2169april.witteveen@osucascades.edu
40
Oregon State University - CorvallisOSU-CORM-F510:30-11:30121 The Valley Library/ 201 SW Waldo PlCorvallisOregon97331Valerie Sterling(541) 737-7253osu.summit@oregonstate.edu
41
Oregon State University/Hatfield Marine ScienceOSU-NEWPM-F58:30-9:30Marilyn Potts Guin Library Bldg 909; 2030 SE Marine Science Dr.NewportOregon97365Katie Bowler(541) 867-0249
hmsc.library@oregonstate.edu / katie.bowler@oregonstate.edu
42
Pacific Lutheran UniversityPLUM-F59:40-10:40Mortvedt Library; 12180 Park Ave. SoTacomaWashington98447Katie Wallis(253) 535-7511walliske@plu.edu / ill@plu.edu
43
Pacific University - Forest GrovePU-FGM-F511:30-12:30Pacific University Library; 2043 College WayForest GroveOregon97116Jerica Tullo(503) 352-1413nonellj@pacificu.edu
44
Pacific University - HillsboroPU-HILSTu&Th21:00-2:00Hillsboro Campus Library; 222 SE 8th Ave, Ste 202HillsboroOregon97123Kyle Webb(503) 352-7216kyle.webb@pacificu.edu
45
Pierce County Library SystemPCLSM-F510:00-11:003005 112th St. E.TacomaWashington98446Barbara Hilderbrand(253) 548-3389bhilderbrand@piercecountylibrary.org
46
Portland Community CollegePCCM-F511:00-12:00Rock Creek Library; 17705 NW Springville Rd. Bdg. 9PortlandOregon97229Keith Palmateer(971) 722-4634kpalmate@pcc.edu
47
Portland State UniversityPSUM-F57:15-8:15Millar Library; 951 S.W. HallPortlandOregon97201Rose Bosely(503) 725-4135bosely@pdx.edu
48
Reed CollegeREEDM-F510:50-11:50Library; 3203 SE Woodstock Blvd.PortlandOregon97202Brian Kelley(503) 777-7556bkelley@reed.edu
49
Saint Martin's UniversitySTMUM-F512:00-1:00O'Grady Library; 5300 Pacific Ave. SELaceyWashington98503Jackie Gray(360) 360-2252Jgray@stmartin.edu
50
Seaside Public LibrarySSDPLTu&Th210:15-11:151131 BroadwaySeasideOregon97138Connie Word(503) 738-6742cword@cityofseaside.us
51
Seattle Pacific UniversitySPUM-F51:00-2:00Library; 3226 Sixth WestSeattleWashington98119Johanna Staman(206) 281-2189johanna@spu.edu
52
Seattle Public LibrarySPLM-F512:30-1:301000 4th Ave.SeattleWashington98104Karen Barnes(206) 386-4601ill@spl.org
53
Seattle UniversitySEAUM-F512:30-1:30Lemieux Library; 901 12th Ave.SeattleWashington98122Aaron Morgan(206) 296-6235morgana@seattleu.edu
54
Sno-Isle LibrariesSILM-F511:00-12:007312 35th Ave NEMarysvilleWashington98271Carolyn Bly(360) 651-7070cbly@sno-isle.org
55
Southern Oregon University - AshlandSOUM-F511:30-12:30Circulation Area Workroom; 1290 Ashland St.AshlandOregon97520Jasmine Waters(541) 552-6823watersj1@sou.edu
56
Southern Oregon University - Medford/Rogue CCRCCM-F51:00-2:00114 S BartlettMedfordOregon97501Kari Brooks(541) 956-7113kmbrooks@roguecc.edu
57
Spokane County Library DistrictSCLDM-F58:30-9:304322 N Argonne Rd. SpokaneWashington99212Lori Shotwell(509) 893-8230lshotwell@scld.org
58
Spokane Public LibrarySPOKPLM-F51:45-2:45701 W Riverside Ave (May 2 - 906 W Main Ave)SpokaneWashington99201Heather Clarke(509) 444-5417hclarke@spokanelibrary.org
59
State Library of OregonOSLM-F510:30-11:30250 Winter Street NESalemOregon97301Sara Belousek
(503) 378-5022/(503) 602-0932 (Cell)
sara.belousek@slo.oregon.gov
60
Tacoma Public LibraryTPLM-F58:30-9:301102 Tacoma Avenue SouthTacomaWashington98402Tracie Goodrick(253) 280-2868tgoodrick@tacomalibrary.org
61
The Dalles-Wasco County LibraryTDWCLM-F510:30-11:30722 Court St.The DallesOregon97058Steven Nikodem(541) 296-2815snikodem@ci.the-dalles.or.us
62
The Evergreen State CollegeTESCM-F511:00-12:00Library - Room 1321; 2700 Evergreen Parkway NWOlympiaWashington98505Jason Mock(360) 867-6581MockJ@evergreen.edu
63
Tillamook Bay Community CollegeTBCCM&Th28:00-9:00Library; 4301 Third St.TillamookOregon97141Clare Sobotka(503) 842-8222 x1710claresobotka@tillamookbaycc.edu
64
Tillamook County LibraryTCLM&Th28:00-9:001716 Third StTillamookOregon97141Lissa Glidewell(503) 842-4792 x1756tcl-ill@co.tillamook.or.us
65
Timberland Regional LibraryTRLM-F511:00-12:00415 Tumwater Blvd. SWTumwaterWashington98501Rebekka Saelid(360) 704-4524rasaelid@trl.org/ ILL@trl.org
66
University of IdahoUIM-F512:00-1:00850 S. Rayburn StreetMoscowIdaho83844Victoria Kerr(208) 885-0991victoriakerr@uidaho.edu/libcirc@uidaho.edu
67
University of Oregon - EugeneUO-EUGM-F59:30-10:30Knight Library; 1501 Kincaid St (1299 Univ of Oregon)EugeneOregon97403Erica O'Grady(541) 346-1916ericao@uoregon.edu
68
University of Oregon - PortlandUO-PDXM-F58:30-9:30
70 NW Couch St. - Front Desk/Security Desk (Starting June: Oregon House, ATTN: UO Portland Library 6385 NE 27th Ave)
PortlandOregon97209 (97211)Lauren Anderson(503) 412-3674lhuff3@uoregon.edu
69
University of PortlandUPORTM-F510:00-11:00WW Clark Memorial Library; 5000 N. Willamette Blvd.PortlandOregon97203Vickie Hamilton(503) 943-7111hamilton@up.edu
70
University of Puget SoundUPUGSM-F58:00-9:00Collins Memorial Library; 1500 North Warner #1021TacomaWashington98416Jada Pelger(253) 879-3287jpelger@pugetsound.edu
71
University of WashingtonUWM-F512:00-1:00Suzzallo/Allen Library; 85 Allen; Library Loading DockSeattleWashington98195Jennie Rossie(206) 543-1899uwsummit@uw.edu
72
Walla Walla UniversityWALLAM-F59:15-10:15Peterson Memorial Library; 104 S College Ave.College PlaceWashington99324Renee Corbett(509) 527-2673ill@wallawalla.edu
73
Warner Pacific UniversityWPUM-F512:00-1:00Otto F. Linn Library; 2219 S.E. 68th Ave.PortlandOregon97215Jeff Barnhardt(503) 517-1037jbarnhardt@warnerpacific.edu
74
Warrenton Community LibraryWCLTu&Th210:30-11:30160 S Main Ave.WarrentonOregon97146Cassandra Williams(503) 861-8156cwilliams@warrentonoregon.us
75
Washington State University - Tri-Cities, Richland
WSU-TRIM-F59:30-10:30Library; 2770 University Dr.RichlandWashington99352Steve Bisch(509) 372-7303 (AM) (509) 372-7313 (PM)sbisch@wsu.edu
76
Washington State University - VancouverWSU-VANM-F510:15-11:15Library; 14204 NE Salmon Creek Ave.VancouverWashington98686Dena Madrid(360) 546-9685dena.madrid@wsu.edu
77
Washington State University - PullmanWSU-PULM-F512:00-1:00140 HollandPullmanWashington99164Amy Thielen(509) 335-9675amy.thielen@wsu.edu
78
Washington State University - SpokaneWSU-SPOKM-F59:30-10:30600 N. Riverpoint Blvd. - SAC Room 211SpokaneWashington99202Sage Workman(509) 358-6992Sage.Workman@wsu.edu
79
WCCLSWCCLSM-F511:00-12:002350 NE Griffin Oaks St. Ste. C700HillsboroOregon97124Cassie Franks (503) 846-3219loan@wccls.org
80
Western Oregon UniversityWOUM-F511:00-12:00Hamersly Library; 345 N. Monmouth Ave.MonmouthOregon97361Ellie Baker(503) 838-8884nalivaikoe@mail.wou.edu
81
Western Washington UniversityWWUM-F511:30-12:30Wilson Library; 516 High Street - Haggard HallBellinghamWashington98225Jesse Thomas(360) 650-4096thoma72@wwu.edu
82
Whatcom County Library SystemWHTCLSM-F510:00-11:005205 Northwest DriveBellinghamWashington98226Lisa Gresham(360) 305-3604Lisa.gresham@wcls.org
83
Whitman CollegeWHITCM-F59:00 to 10:00Penrose Library; 345 Boyer Ave.Walla WallaWashington99362Ari Kirby(509) 527-5912kirbyk@whitman.edu
84
Whitworth UniversityWWORTHM-F511:30-12:30HC Cowles Memorial Library; 300 W Hawthorne Rd.SpokaneWashington99251Cara Elston (509) 777-4930celston@whitworth.edu
85
Willamette UniversityWILLM-F59:00-10:00Mark O. Hatfield Library; 900 State St.SalemOregon97301Charity Braceros-Simon(503) 370-6673cbracerossimon@willamette.edu
86
Willamette University - Pacific Northwest College of Art
PCNAM-F512:00-1:00Albert Solheim Library; 511 NW BroadwayPortlandOregon97209Lin Andrews(503) 821-8966landrews2@willamette.edu
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100