Leadership Conference Jobs
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
#SchoolAdvisorEmailGroupNumbers
2
1North Moore HighHeather Beanehbeane@ncmcs.netStudent Government22
3
2Crain's Creek MiddleMectio Johnson-Mullammulla@ncmcs.orgJS2S5
4
3Crain's Creek MiddleLakeisha Wikelawike@ncmcs.orgFalcon L.E.A.D.15
5
4West Pine MiddleCourtney Pearsoncpearson@ncmcs.orgMen of Distinction11
6
5Pinecrest HighTiffany Keytkey@ncmcs.orgFFA15
7
6Pinecrest High Tambra Chamberlain
tchamberlain@ncmcs.org
SAVE/SADD4
8
7WestmooreAmanda Blakeablake@ncmcs.org
Student Government Association
6
9
8West Pine Middle
Ms.Malpass and Ms.Henry
smalpass@ncmcs.orgJr.Beta Club15
10
9WestmooreChris Piercecpierce@ncmcs.orgWestmoore Junior Beta Club4
11
10Union Pines HighRobert Hobgoodrhobgood@ncmcs.orgStudent Government15
12
11Pinecrest HighSwoffordmswofford@ncmcs.orgPInecrest SGA40
13
Total152
14
15
#SchoolAdvisorEmailGroupSessionName of Session
16
1North Moore HighHeather Beanehbeane@ncmcs.netStudent GovernmentYesTeam-Building and the importance of a strong club
17
2Pinecrest High Tambra Chamberlain
tchamberlain@ncmcs.org
SAVE/SADDYesCollaborating with Community Agencies
18
3WestmooreAmanda Blakeablake@ncmcs.org
Student Government Association
YesTeam-Building in a Small School Setting
19
4Union Pines HighRobert Hobgoodrhobgood@ncmcs.orgStudent GovernmentYesWhat I wish I had known/Representing all Students
20
5Pinecrest HighSwoffordmswofford@ncmcs.orgPInecrest SGAYesState Representative (Getting involved in politics)
21
6Pinecrest HighSwoffordmswofford@ncmcs.orgPInecrest SGAYesStarter Pack for Dances
22
7Pinecrest HighSwoffordmswofford@ncmcs.orgPInecrest SGAYesSchool Spirit
23
8Pinecrest HighSwoffordmswofford@ncmcs.orgPInecrest SGAYesCommunication
24
9Pinecrest HighPetersenapetersen@ncmcs.orgPInecrest Speech and DebateYesPublic Speaking and why it is important
25
10Pinecrest HighMcDonald
jwmcdonald@ncmcs.org
Pinecrest JROTCYes
Open to those interested in ROTC leadership opportunities
26
27
#SchoolSGA Helper/sEmailGroupSessionName of Session
28
1Pinecrest HighCate GoodmanPInecrest SGAYesState Representative (Getting involved in politics)
29
2Pinecrest HighCaroline O'Connor`cgo1203@ncmcs.netPInecrest SGAYesSchool Dance Starter Pack
30
3Pinecrest HighEmma Gentryegl0712@NCMCS.NETPInecrest SGAYesSchool Dance Starter Pack
31
4Pinecrest HighJada Harperjmh1102@ncmcs.netPInecrest SGAYesSchool Dance Starter Pack
32
5Pinecrest HighPInecrest Speech and DebateYesPublic Speaking and why it is important
33
6Pinecrest HighLexi WillardPinecrest JROTCYes
Open to those interested in ROTC leadership opportunities
34
Davis Byrd and Emma Landry
School Spirit/Unity
35
Alex Contreras/Anna Kuzma
Communication
36
#JobSGA MemberSGA MemberSGA Member
SGA Member
Complete ByJob Description
37
1AgendaExecutive BoardWednesday 1/25/2017
Order of Events and make sure all people understand what they are doing
38
2Check InJohn CoxLogan Listrom Charlie S//Anna Hagedorn
Carson Honeycutt
Saturday 2/25/2017Be at PC at 8 AM to set up check in booth and get schools signed in
39
3BreakfestLivia Olsoncaroline landrykendall hilliard
Audrey Ledford
Wednesday 2/8/2017Have breakfest ordered and then set up by 8 AM that morning
40
4Lunch (CFA)Emily Carlson CAmille honeycuttEmma grace RWednesday 2/8/2017Have lunch laid out and ready by 12:00 PM
41
5
Plan out large group session
Paul SnyderLexi Wchar ix connor jWednesday 1/25/2017
We need a 30-45 minute large group activity to introduce leadership
42
6
Plan out large group session
Caroline O'Connorsarah websterkara ostermanconnor oWednesday 1/25/2017
We need a 30-45 minute large group activity to introduce leadership
43
7Photographers
44
8Snack Station
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu