3.2018-19 HPTA Board
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABC
1
TownWide
2
POSITION2018-2019Email
3
PresidentHolly Morandpresident@hptaonline.com
4
Vice PresidentHeather Marusavicepresident@hptaonline.com
5
TreasurerRachel Dalton-Viveirostreasurer@hptaonline.com
6
Assistant Treasurer/Online PaymentsAmanda Robichaudarobichaud2@gmail.com
7
Recording Secretarysecretary@hptaonline.com
8
Membership ChairHeather Wellington h.awellington@gmail.com
9
Hospitality Coordinator
10
Hospitality Coordinator
11
Wellness CoordinatorMelanie Beaudetmlbeaudet@aim.com
12
Wellness Coordinator
13
Preschool LiasonHeather Marusa
14
Reflections Program Coordinator
15
Reflections Program CoordinatorAllison Johnsonacniemann@yahoo.com
16
Scholarships CoordinatorCindy Bernardocindybernardo@hotmail.com
17
School Council CoordinatorLee Burnsschoolcouncil@hptaonline.com
18
Wish List Coordinator
19
Green Committee RepresentativeHope Haymanhchayman@gmail.com
20
Parent Programming Coordinator
Christine Chapmanchristinechapman72@gmail.com
21
Community LiaisonJeneen Peschutterjpeschutter@me.com
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
Loading...
Main menu