Moline WWTP Expansion & Upgrade Project - Planholder of Record Form (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLM
1
TimestampCompany NameContact Person
Contact Email (all correspondence will be issued by email)
Contact Phone
Company Mailing Address (Street, City, State, Zip Code)
We have successfully obtained Contract Documents on-line.
2
10/31/2019 11:41:17Triangle AssociatesJason Scottbids@triangle-inc.com61645339503769 3 Mile Road NWYes
3
10/31/2019 11:56:22Davis Construction, Inc.Peter Elzinga
peter@davisconstruction.us
(616) 456-0059
4457 40th Street SE, Kentwood, MI 49512
Yes
4
10/31/2019 12:47:53Peterson and Matz Inc.Michael Wright
michael.wright@petersonandmatz.com
61635016717154 Hawick Ct NEYes
5
10/31/2019 13:46:46
Allied Mechanical Services
James Oudbier
joudbier@alliedmechanical.com
6166074555
3860 Roger B. Chaffee Memorial Dr SE Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Yes
6
10/31/2019 14:02:19
Franklin Holwerda Company
Robert Holt
laura@franklinholwerda.com
616-538-3231
2509 29th Street, SW, Wyoming, MI 49519
Yes
7
11/1/2019 10:44:58HESCOHeather Walker
heather.walker@hesco-mi.com
586978720028838 Van Dyke AveYes
8
11/4/2019 8:51:13RCL ConstructionRodney E. Bauer
sherry@rclconstruct.com
9896877319
777 W. Maynard Rd., Sanford, MI 48657
Yes
9
11/4/2019 12:30:39
Balkema Excavating, Inc.
Timothy Balkema
tbalkema@balkemaexc.com
126934552891500 River StreetYes
10
11/4/2019 14:54:41
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
Cheryl Bell
cbell@aqua-aerobic.com
815-639-4444
6306 N. Alpine Rd., Loves Park, IL 61111
No
11
11/5/2019 11:08:59
Construction Association of Michigan
Michele Milks
milks@buildwithcam.com
248972112643636 WoodwardYes
12
11/6/2019 8:30:20FibergrateBrandon Mieras
bdmytro@fibergrate.com
248-767-4346
5151 Beltline Road, suite 1212, Dallas TX 75254
Yes
13
11/11/2019 8:36:37
Davenport Masonry Inc.
Mike McPherson
mmcpherson@davenportmasonry.com
51744990201445 Edgar RdNo
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...