2019 List Room Parent Teacher List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLM
1
Student NameParentEmail
2
3
KinderFabela
4
Luca CampopianoAlicia CampopianoAlicia.campopiano@gmail.com
5
Alaina BasalKayla Basalkaylabasal@yahoo.com
6
Payton PierceValerie Piercevalpierce310@yahoo.com
7
Stella ZhuYunfang Sun sunyvaine@163.com
8
Ryser
9
Noel OchoaChristina McKeoughstina78711@gmail.com
10
JacksonFalabrino amandat182@aol.com
11
Kathryn MackSusie Macksoozq97@aol.com
12
Emma & Kaitlyn NickenigAmy Nickenigamynickenig@yahoo.com
13
Farah SchultzShadia Schultzshadia.schultz@gmail.com
14
Bangar/Boyd
15
Angeline KaloShireen Kaloshireenkalo@hotmail.com
16
Jude, Ryan Aboulhosn Nadine Aboulhosnnadineafh@gmail.com
17
Audrey Gonzalez Melinda Olivas-Gonzalezbluemaude@hotmail.com
18
Francis
19
Ryan Durham Vanessa Durhamvanessadurham@gmail.com
20
Mara SchoberGina Schoberginaduross@gmail.com
21
Preston QuanYurika Quanprestonraizoq@gmail.com
22
23
1stYoung
24
Brooklyn Powell Shannon Powell shanpowell@verizon.net
25
Noah Valdivia Marianna valdivia
marianna-lanotary@hotmail.com
26
Freeth
27
Landon LiuGinger Liuandyandginger@gmail.com
28
Rylee Hartmanjohartmanmk@gmail.com
29
Ebat
30
Madison LehighGwynn Lehighgajns101@aol.com
31
Leilani HumpertRyan Humperthumpert22@gmail.com
32
Anaya Robinson Jacqueline Robinson jackiy46@yahoo.com
33
Woods
34
James MikelsonKathy Mikelsonk.mikelson08@gmail.com
35
Savannah BabaianHelen Babaianhb7105@aol.com
36
Katherine GrundTom Grundtmgzion@aol.com
37
38
2ndShores/Falk
39
Sara HumpertLisa Humpertlisahumpert@icloud.com
40
Joy PeoplesJessica Peoplesjlouisesouth@netscape.net
41
Garcia
42
Axel Duncan Abby Duncan abbyduncan@yahoo.com
43
mia mathessandie mathess
44
Michaela BoyadjianLucy Boyadjianlucy_boyadjian@yahoo.com
45
Selina ZhuYunfang Sun sunyvaine@163.com
46
Joe JouziLoureen Jouziloubspei@gmail.com
47
Plumley
48
Amber KovacsPeggy Kovacspeggykovacs09@gmail.com
49
Gianna CampopianoAlicia CampopianoAlicia.campopiano@gmail.com
50
Winston babaianHelen Babaianhb7105@aol.com
51
Emma VanceSara Vancesarajones84@gmail.com
52
Julian El TineLinda El Tinelrkalo4@gmail.com
53
Giselle faresJosie FaresJosiefares@yahoo.com
54
Alyssa EstevesSonia Estevesleeesteves@yahoo.com
55
Logan /Piras
56
Leandro El TineLinda El Tinelrkalo4@gmail.com
57
Elayna Aboulhosn Nadine Aboulhosnnadineafh@gmail.com
58
Michael LevitskiEugenia Levitskaiaeugenialevit@yahoo.com
59
60
3rdCooper
61
Zoey ochoaChristina McKeoughstina78711@gmail.com
62
Anthony OrglianoAmy Keelinakeelin@mpkfoods.com
63
Kolbeck
64
Karlee Durham Vanessa Durhamvanessadurham@gmail.com
65
Jayden and LaylaNiki diekmannniki@diekmannusa.com
66
Joy BoyadjianLucy Boyadjianlucy_boyadjian@yahoo.com
67
Ethan ClaisseJenny Mei Qiaojqjq121@yahoo.com
68
Makenzie Powell Shannon Powell shanpowell@verizon.net
69
Evan faresJosie FaresJosiefares@yahoo.com
70
Frymer
71
Nathan OchoaBridget Ochoabriebebe@yahoo.com
72
Esteban ParraGricelda Parraguichy23@yahoo.com
73
Melanie RosalesShannon RosalesStmrosales@gmail.com
74
Payton PierceValerie Piercevalpierce310@yahoo.com
75
Kenadie kellyAmy kellyamynjack@hotmail.com
76
Benjamin MelstromLaleh Melstromlmelstrom@coh.org
77
Marston
78
Massimo CampopianoAlicia CampopianoAlicia.campopiano@gmail.com
79
Aubrianna GonzalezLizette Gonzalezlizette.arreola@yahoo.com
80
Giselle KaloShireen Kaloshireenkalo@hotmail.com
81
82
4thBoyle
83
Bailey Kwan Patty Kwanpattykwan@gmail.com
84
Leilah EsfandiaryBrenda Esfandiaryesfandiary.bills@yahoo.com
85
Reece PetersTammy Peters punkylemons@gmail.com
86
Mena,AzerMarianne Dawoudmarianne.mina1@gmail.com
87
Ava SierraMelissa Sierramsierra_9@yahoo.com
88
Sammy JouziLoureen Jouziloubspei@gmail.com
89
Moore
90
Ahrya VandemanDeanna Vandemandvandeman13@yahoo.com
91
Braydan FreemanBo Freemanmsbofreeman@gmail.com
92
Riley LehighGwynn Lehighgajns101@aol.com
93
James MackSusie Macksoozq97@aol.com
94
Ryan ClanceyAmy Clanceyamyc3316@gmail.com
95
Edwards
96
Brenden morganLindsey morganms.lindseymerritt@gmail.com
97
Olivia RamírezAna Ramírezcali4nia.mommy@gmail.com
98
Leia SchoberGina Schoberginaduross@gmail.com
99
Iliana galvan Christina Roppoxtinagirl79@yahoo.com
100
June PeoplesJessica Peoplesjlouisesouth@netscape.net
Loading...
Main menu