ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Total 143 Apps
2
App NameApp URLStatusStatus Color Codes
3
1Blocker - Ad Blockerhttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/1blocker-ad-blocker/id1365531024Not Working
4
AI Art Generator - AI Canvashttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/ai-art-generator-ai-canvas/id1660472247There are some problems with it
5
AI Assistant & Chatbot - Miahttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/ai-assistant-chatbot-mia/id1665295049Working 100%
6
AI Baby Maker Face Generator
https://apps.apple.com/sa/app/ai-baby-maker-face-generator/id1607753158Dont know, you tell me :D
7
AI Book Assistant - BookPalhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/ai-book-assistant-bookpal/id6448919513
8
AI Cartoon Photo: Toon Filterhttps://apps.apple.com/sa/app/ai-cartoon-photo-toon-filter/id6446463746
9
AI Essay Writer - PaperMatehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/ai-essay-writer-papermate/id1670680306
10
AI Keyboard Writer for Appshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/ai-keyboard-writer-for-apps/id6446869223
11
AI Language Tutor - Fluentlyhttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/al-language-tutor-fluently/id6445847787
12
AI Photo Generator - Flairhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/ai-photo-generator-flair/id1659111341
13
AI Photos - AI Photo Generator
https://apps.apple.com/ae/app/ai-photos-ai-photo-generator/id1661984128
14
AI Transcribe - Speech to Text
https://apps.apple.com/ae/app/ai-transcribe-speech-to-text/id6449003263
15
AI Translator Ultimatehttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/ai-translator-ultimate/id6444330574
16
AI Tutor Assistant - TutorPalhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/ai-tutor-assistant-tutorpal/id6468962198
17
AI Writer - Writing Assistanthttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/ai-writer-writing-assistant/id1663626137
18
Amie - Calendar and todoshttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/amie-calendar-and-todos/id1548277133
19
Audiomackhttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/audiomack-play-music-offline/id921765888
20
AutoPaste • Keyboardhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/autopaste-keyboard/id1571506312
21
BabyLab - Baby Maker Generator
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/babylab-baby-maker-generator/id1596766858
22
Blaze · Make your own choices
https://apps.apple.com/in/app/blaze-make-your-own-choices/id1454233880?uo=4
23
Cappuccino - stay in touchhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/celebs-celebrity-look-alike/id1488127870
24
CardPointers
https://apps.apple.com/in/app/cardpointers-for-credit-cards/id1472875808?uo=4
25
Celebify - Celebrity Gamehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/celebify-celebrity-game/id1658508512
26
Celebrity Lookalike: Star Twinhttps://apps.apple.com/sa/app/celebrity-lookalike-star-twin/id1633698910
27
Celebs - Celebrity Look Alikehttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/vibe-make-new-friends/id1464078094
28
Compose Music Video Editorhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/compose-music-video-editor/id1643888366
29
Darkroom - Photo and Video Editor
https://apps.apple.com/in/app/darkroom-photo-video-editor/id953286746
30
Days - Sobriety Counterhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/days-sobriety-counter/id1084331959?uo=4
31
Dipsea: Sexy Audio Storieshttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/dipsea-sexy-audio-stories/id1434242889?uo=4
32
Done
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/done-a-simple-habit-tracker/id1103961876?uo=4
33
Eviahttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/evia-hot-flushes-menopause/id1582336046
34
FaceOff: AI Photo Generatorhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/faceoff-ai-photo-generator/id6453163602
35
Fasting Tracker - SuperFasthttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/fasting-tracker-superfast/id1618476575
36
Finger Flutterhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/finger-flutter/id1606436063
37
Finitohttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/finito-stop-smoking/id1624855382
38
Fontkey - Fonts Keyboard Emoji
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fontkey-fonts-keyboard-emoji/id1261719303
39
Fontmaker - Font Keyboard App
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fontmaker-font-keyboard-app/id1573791613
40
GEIST (Memorado): Brain & Mind
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/geist-memorado-brain-mind/id897062509
41
Grateful: A Gratitude Journalhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/grateful-a-gratitude-journal/id1197512462
42
Guitar : Play & Learn Chordshttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/guitar-play-learn-chords/id405338085
43
Habit — Daily Trackerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/habit-daily-tracker/id1445651730
44
HabitMinder • Habit Trackerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/habitminder-habit-tracker/id1253577148
45
HealthViewhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/healthview/id1020452064?uo=4
46
IconKit: Custom App Iconshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/iconkit-custom-app-icons/id1535343673
47
Ivy Professional Video Editorhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/ivy-professional-video-editor/id6446347624
48
Last : Track Time Passed Since
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/last-track-time-passed-since/id1092307625
49
LockSwitch: Custom Widgetshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/lockswitch-custom-widgets/id1644399097
50
Mango Baby
https://apps.apple.com/in/app/mango-baby-newborn-tracker-log/id1512238725?uo=4
51
Mindsethttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/mindset-hypnotherapy-sleep/id1334431656
52
Mojohttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/mojo-reels-video-editor/id1434861974
53
Monefy: Money Trackerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/monefy-money-tracker/id1212024409
54
Moody: Mood Tracker & Journal
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/moody-mood-tracker-journal/id1402824590
55
Morphose: Photo&Video Morphing
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/morphose-photo-video-morphing/id6443504554?uo=4
56
My Timetable - Quick & Simple
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/my-timetable-quick-simple/id1498484092
57
MyLife - Daily FML Storieshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/mylife-daily-fml-stories/id6450549171
58
Oathhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/oath-daily-affirmations/id1659830436
59
Otohttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/oto-tinnitus-sleep-therapy/id1528362618?uo=4
60
Petflix Picture Studiohttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/petflix-picture-studio/id6467621502
61
Photo Art Generator - Draw AI
https://apps.apple.com/sa/app/photo-art-generator-draw-ai/id1625661992
62
Photo Text Enhancer, Unblur AI
https://apps.apple.com/sa/app/photo-text-enhancer-unblur-ai/id6446040018
63
Picolohttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/picolo-party-game/id1001473964
64
Pictale - AI Video Storieshttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/pictale-ai-video-stories/id6474638957
65
Pixie - AI Avatar Generatorhttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/pixie-ai-avatar-generator/id6467565303
66
QR Code Generator - QRKithttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/qr-code-generator-qrkit/id1552588126
67
QR Code Reader - CodeScanhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/qr-code-reader-codescan/id1603298144
68
Radarbot - Speed Camera Alerts
https://apps.apple.com/in/app/radarbot-speed-camera-alerts/id1099797635
69
Rapchathttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/rapchat-music-maker-studio/id804913240
70
Reflectly - Journal & AI Diaryhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/reflectly-journal-ai-diary/id1241229134
71
Relight Photo Lighting Editorhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/relight-photo-lighting-editor/id6443670919
72
Ristretto - Shots of knowledge
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ristretto-shots-of-knowledge/id1664148072
73
Rizz God - Pickup Lineshttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/rizz-god-pickup-lines/id6453760320
74
Sleep Sounds by Purrhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/sleep-sounds-by-purr/id1488455029
75
Snax · Interactive movieshttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/snax-interactive-movies/id1498595886
76
Structured - Daily Plannerhttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/structured-daily-planner/id1499198946
77
Tally: The Anything Trackerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/tally-the-anything-tracker/id1090990601
78
TextAI - AI Message Writerhttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/textai-ai-message-writer/id1659814788
79
The Mindfulness Apphttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/the-mindfulness-app/id417071430
80
TimeBloc - Daily Plannerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/timebloc-daily-planner/id1476033780
81
TimeBuddy: Focus Timerhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/timebuddy-focus-timer/id1579724888
82
Tip Calculator - TipCalchttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/tip-calculator-tipcalc/id1448602946
83
TraceMaster: Sketch & Trace
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/tracemaster-sketch-trace/id1584559370
84
Velomingo: Velocity Edit Maker
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/velomingo-velocity-edit-maker/id1636446077?uo=4
85
Video Game Tracker - GameLog
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/video-game-tracker-gamelog/id1608997583
86
WAI: AI Keyboard, Writing Tool
https://apps.apple.com/in/app/wai-ai-keyboard-writing-tool/id6446279310
87
Watermark Photo & Logo Maker
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/watermark-photo-logo-maker/id1495601625
88
WeFast: Diet Plan for Womenhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/wefast-diet-plan-for-women/id1568744702
89
WidgetSmithhttps://apps.apple.com/in/app/widgetsmith/id1523682319
90
Zen - AI Advice & Companionhttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/zen-ai-advice-companion/id6463792765
91
Friday: AI E-mail Writerhttps://apps.apple.com/ae/app/friday-ai-e-mail-writer/id1661969777
92
Friday: AI Keyboardhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/friday-ai-keyboard/id6448679416
93
AI + Chat: Text Chatbothttps://apps.apple.com/dz/app/ai-chat-text-chatbot/id6447537694
94
Storage Cleaner +https://apps.apple.com/dz/app/storage-cleaner/id6449982790
95
Pregnancy Picshttps://apps.apple.com/dz/app/pregnancy-pics/id1459062534
96
Precious - Baby Photo Arthttps://apps.apple.com/dz/app/precious-baby-photo-art/id1103530261
97
RizzGPT: AI Dating Wingmanhttps://apps.apple.com/cg/app/rizzgpt-ai-dating-wingman/id6444730312
98
AI Wingmate: Rizz Up Your Game
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ai-wingmate-rizz-up-your-game/id6448794366
99
RizzGPT: Pick Up Lines & Rizz
https://apps.apple.com/cg/app/rizzgpt-pick-up-lines-rizz/id6449148120
100
FlirtAI - Get RIZZ & Dates!https://apps.apple.com/us/app/flirtai-get-rizz-dates/id1662123385