Spring 2014 Business in the Atrium Sign Up Sheet
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Date (11:00 - 2:00pm)Business NameContact PersonContact EmailContact Phonenotes
2
Tue, Feb. 11, 2014NASA Goddard Space Flight CenterMr. Esteban Morales, GSFC’s Recruitment and Outreach Manageresteban.morales@nasa.gov301-286-3093
3
Wed, Feb. 12, 2014College ShuttlesTerryl MonroeTerryl.monroe@collegeshuttles.com240-257-2504 / 301-742-2888
4
Thu, Feb. 13, 2014CANCELEDJen Poklembajen.poklemba@mcgladrey.com
5
Tue, Feb. 18, 2014The Bozzuto GroupMarlena Grosholzmgrosholz@bozzuto.com301-446-2233
6
Wed, Feb. 19, 2014The Personal Wellness CenterZlati Koscina/Veronica Correaveronica@thepersonalwellnesscenter.com410-742-4032
7
Thu, Feb. 20, 2014THE MeetingTammy DonawayTLDONAWAY@salisbury.edu
8
Tue, Feb. 25, 2014TargetRuppa Thind Ruppa.Thind <Ruppa.Thind@target.com>(763) 440-5092I have signed them up according to their email instructions.  Becky
9
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014Job FairBecky EmeryRAEMERY@salisbury.edu
10
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014Perdue EventDean's Office
11
Tue, Mar. 4, 2014Cambridge InternationalAshley Churchachurch@cambridge-intl.com410-228-3000
12
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014Enterprise Rent-A-CarTerri Morristeresa.l.morris@ehi.com443-506-4605
13
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
14
Tue, Mar. 11, 2014Global ExperiencesAlex Paisneralex@globalexperiences.com410-267-7306
15
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014PrimericaSandra Staatsskstaats@gmail.com410-334-6318
16
Thu, Mar. 13, 2014Cambridge InternationalAshley Churchachurch@cambridge-intl.com410-228-3000
17
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014SPRING BREAK
18
Wed, Mar. 19, 2014SPRING BREAK
19
Thu, Mar. 20, 2014SPRING BREAK
20
Tue, Mar. 25, 2014
21
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014Telewire CommunicationsErin Middletonerin@telewire-inc.com410-749-2355
22
Thu, Mar. 27, 2014Perdue EventDean's Office
23
Mon, Mar.31, 2014NewDayUSACorey NethenCNethen@NewDayUSA.com443-244-7970
24
Tue, Apr. 1, 2014Salisbury Area Chamber of CommerceSophia Smeckerssmecker@salisburyarea.com410-749-0144
25
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014Ricoh-USAVictor Minogliovminoglio@ricoh-USA.com410-299-1936
26
Thur, Apr. 3, 2014BB&TKris Hallkris.hall@bbandt.com301-809-5478
27
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014
28
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014
29
Thu, Apr. 10, 2014
30
Tue, Apr. 15, 2014Legends Limited/L.KnifeShawn Smithshawn.smith@legendslimited.com410-430-0025
31
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014Perdue EventDean s Office
32
Thu, Apr. 17, 2014Perdue EventDean s Office
33
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014
34
Wed, Apr. 23, 2014
35
Thu, Apr. 24, 2014
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1