ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
0RoomTeacherEmail
2
PKA102Kuan, Kimberlykuank@sfusd.edu
3
KA101Pham, Annphama@sfusd.edu
4
KA103Voong, Sauphongvoongs@sfusd.edu
5
KA104Deleon, Denisedeleond@sfusd.edu
6
KA105Lee, Margaretleem3@sfusd.edu
7
KA106Chen, Helenchens6@sfusd.edu
8
KB307Ly, Elainelye@sfusd.edu
9
1B101Lau, Tinalaut@sfusd.edu
10
1B102Lee, Jamieleej12@sfusd.edu
11
1B103Huang, Janehuangj1@sfusd.edu
12
1B201Wu, Yvonwuy@sfusd.edu
13
1B202Mak, Hazelmakh@sfusd.edu
14
1B203Wong, Anawonga5@sfusd.edu
15
2B301Liang, Qibinliangq@sfusd.edu
16
2B302Wong, Dellawongd8@sfusd.edu
17
2B401Encelan, Lorettaencelanl@sfusd.edu
18
2B402Tang, Bonnietangb@sfusd.edu
19
2B403Chow, Joannechowj2@sfusd.edu
20
2B404Li, Billylib@sfusd.edu
21
3A201Woo, Katherinewook@sfusd.edu
22
3A202Toy, Elainetoye@sfusd.edu
23
3A203Fong, Brandonfongb1@sfusd.edu
24
3A204Yee, Sandyyees3@sfusd.edu
25
3A205Mak, Vivianleungmaky@sfusd.edu
26
3A206Tan, Jennifertanj@sfusd.edu
27
4A302Szeto, Joannaszetoj@sfusd.edu
28
4A303Koehler, Lianakoehlerl@sfusd.edu
29
4A304Douville, Brendabarbersb@sfusd.edu
30
4A305Luo, Kristiluok@sfusd.edu
31
4B307Li, Tonylit7@sfusd.edu
32
5A301Rodriguez, Ednarodrigueze@sfusd.edu
33
5A306Tang, Estherchane4@sfusd.edu
34
5A401Woo, Mandawoom@sfusd.edu
35
5A402Cook, Deraldcookd@sfusd.edu
36
5B306Herrera, Ashleyherreraa@sfusd.edu
37
RSPReyes, Mariereyesm@sfusd.edu
38
RSPYan, Tammyyant@sfusd.edu
39
SpeechLeung, Tinaleungt2@sfusd.edu
40
School PsychologistLiu, Marlynelium3@sfusd.edu
41
ELDLouie, Christinelouiec@sfusd.edu
42
LiteracyTse, Bonnietseb@sfusd.edu
43
LiteracyBenigni, Barbarabenignib@sfusd.edu
44
TechnologyFung, Timfungt@sfusd.edu
45
Social WorkerJenny Leeleej26@sfusd.edu
46
DanceDelodovici, Jamiedelodovicij@sfusd.edu
47
PEAlander-Yasonia, Justin alander-yasoniaj@sfusd.edu
48
Instrumental MusicLeung, Monicahom2@sfusd.edu
49
LibrarianWareham, Courtneycrumc@sfusd.edu
50
PrincipalGloria Choysch490@sfusd.edu
51
Asst PrincipalLisa Kwongsch490@sfusd.edu
52
SecretaryEva Ka Wongsch490@sfusd.edu
53
SecretaryLisa Chiusch490@sfusd.edu
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100