GJL Teacher Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
GradeRoomTeacherEmail
2
PKA102Matross, Elissamatrosse@sfusd.edu
3
KA101Pham, Annphama@sfusd.edu
4
KA103Voong, Sauphongvoongs@sfusd.edu
5
KA104Deleon, Denisedeleond@sfusd.edu
6
KA105Lee, Margaretleem3@sfusd.edu
7
KA106Lum, Anne Marielum-chooeya@sfusd.edu
8
KB307Chen, Helenchens6@sfusd.edu
9
1B101Lau, Tinalaut@sfusd.edu
10
1B102Lee, Jamieleej12@sfusd.edu
11
1B103Huang, Janehuangj1@sfusd.edu
12
1B201Wu, Yvonwuy@sfusd.edu
13
1B202Mak, Hazelmakh@sfusd.edu
14
1B203Wong, Anawonga5@sfusd.edu
15
2B301Liang, Qibinliangq@sfusd.edu
16
2B302Wong, Dellawongd8@sfusd.edu
17
2B401Encelan, Lorettaencelanl@sfusd.edu
18
2B402Tang, Bonnietangb@sfusd.edu
19
2B403Chow, Joannechowj2@sfusd.edu
20
2B404Li, Billylib@sfusd.edu
21
3A201Woo, Katherinewook@sfusd.edu
22
3A202Toy, Elainetoye@sfusd.edu
23
3A203Fong, Brandonfongb1@sfusd.edu
24
3A204Yee, Sandyyees3@sfusd.edu
25
3A205Mak, Vivianleungmaky@sfusd.edu
26
3A206Sandoval, Maggiesandovalm@sfusd.edu
27
4A302Szeto, Joannaszetoj@sfusd.edu
28
4A303Tan, Jennifertanj@sfusd.edu
29
4A304Douville, Brendabarbersb@sfusd.edu
30
4A305Luo, Kristiluok@sfusd.edu
31
5A301Cook, Deraldcookd@sfusd.edu
32
5A306Tang, Estherchane4@sfusd.edu
33
5A401Woo, Mandawoom@sfusd.edu
34
5A402Strickland, Nancystricklandn@sfusd.edu
35
RSPEkegren, Saraekegrens@sfusd.edu
36
RSPYan, Tammyyant@sfusd.edu
37
ELDEdwards, Sherrieedwardss@sfusd.edu
38
LiteracyTse, Bonnietseb@sfusd.edu
39
LiteracyBenigni, Barbarabenignib@sfusd.edu
40
TechnologyFung, Timfungt@sfusd.edu
41
Social WorkerJenny Leeleej26@sfusd.edu
42
DanceDelodovici, Jamiedelodovicij@sfusd.edu
43
PEAlander-Yasonia, Justin alander-yasoniaj@sfusd.edu
44
Instrumental MusicLeung, Monicahom2@sfusd.edu
45
YMCAHe, MonicaMHe@ymcasf.org
46
Parent LiaisonZhao, JosephineZhaoj1@sfusd.edu
47
LibrarianWareham, Courtneycrumc@sfusd.edu
48
LibrarianJer, Lesliejerl@sfusd.edu
49
PrincipalGloria Choysch490@sfusd.edu
50
Asst PrincipalLisa Kwongsch490@sfusd.edu
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100