Team_and_Contact_List_2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TeamHead CoachCell PhoneEmail AddressAssistant CoachCell PhoneEmail Address
Community Contact
Cell PhoneEmail Address
2
Apple CreekIvan Schlabach
330-414-5836
iplumb@centurylink.netMarcus Venables
330-464-9825
ftbyhd04@yahoo.com
3
ChippewaSteve Hennis
330-604-6559
sehennis@yahoo.comEric Gasserelgasser@brightdsl.netMark Douglas
330-800-6653
markdouglasjr@gmail.com
4
Dalton BoyerJason Boyer
734-646-2555
jason@lwchurch.comChad Wyckoff
330-317-9311
chadandsarah@zoominternet.net
Chris Hignight
330-317-5097
chris.hignight@ventrac.com
5
Dalton BrahlerTodd Brahler
330-603-9522
toddbrahler@shearers.comChris Curtis
330-401-9180
Chris Hignight
330-317-5097
chris.hignight@ventrac.com
Add'l Coach Email: meganbrahler@hotmail.com
6
HilandJake Coblentz
330-464-1623
jayceecob@yahoo.comEric Detweiler
330-204-1209
Marshall Baird
330-231-8830
bairdmar@gmail.com
7
LoudonvilleJosh Weiser
419-295-0228
jweisercrete@icloud.comDan Reagan
330-600-1225
Scott Smart
loudonvilleyouthassociation@frontier.com
8
Norwayne BittingerJason Bittinger
330-321-6682
bitt877@hotmail.comMark Faircloth
330-421-9349
markfaircloth@howardhanna.com
Justin Cotton
330-466-8396
volfire1212@gmail.com
9
Norwayne HanzieDoug Hanzie
330-465-8365
dkhanzie@frontier.comMark Stanley
330-466-1855
sstanley@wooster.eduJustin Cotton
330-466-8396
volfire1212@gmail.com
10
Norwayne SchmidtMark Schmidt
330-466-5448
mschmidt@lendmarkfinancial.com
Todd Mowrer
419-606-3504
todd.mowrer@waynehomes.com
Justin Cotton
330-466-8396
volfire1212@gmail.com
11
OrrvilleTim Hostetler
330-304-2997
th02161979@yahoo.comMatt AmstutzChris Hostetler
330-621-8370
hostetcj@hotmail.com
12
SmithvilleChris Leach
330-465-1825
caleachbuilders.comNate Butcher
330-464-0047
n8butch@yahoo.com
13
Triway MarcumAndrew Marcum
330-464-4946
thepitman13@gmail.comDoug Dye
330-465-3520
arpdoug@gmail.comKeith Whitman
330-466-9985
kw40@zips.uakron.edu
14
Triway MeshewMatt Meshew
330-466-8172
meshew.matt@yahoo.comTravis Snyder
419-651-7076
travis@travissnyder.comKeith Whitman
330-466-9985
kw40@zips.uakron.edu
15
West Holmes FeltonRickey Felton
330-231-3056
rickeyfelton@rocketmail.com
Dustin Barnes
330-464-4826
dustin.barnes@yahoo.com
16
West Holmes RyanAllen Ryan
330-231-7955
alpryan@yahoo.comDustin Barnes
330-464-4826
dustin.barnes@yahoo.com
17
WoosterChris Franks
330-749-9580
crfranks6@gmail.comDon Asher
330-347-6643
don@collegehillshonda.comCheryl Boyer
330-201-1077
woosummerbb@gmail.com
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...