2018-2019 Swimming Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
2018-19 High School swimming SCHEDULE
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent/EventAdditional Info
5
Wednesday, December 5, 20186:00 PMAWAYTrotwood Quad@ Trotwood HS
6
Saturday , December 8, 201810:00 AMAWAYTrotwood Invitational @ Trotwood HS
7
Friday, December 14, 20185:45 PMAWAYEdgewood Invitational @ Miami University
8
Friday, December 21, 20185:45 PMAWAYEdgewood Invitational Miami University
9
Wednesday, January 9, 20196:00 PMAWAYEaton QuadEaton YMCA
10
Saturday, January 12, 2019TBAAWAYCenterville Sprint Meet
11
Saturday, January 19, 2019TBAAWAYSW Ohio Swimming Classic
12
Sunday, January 20, 2019TBAAWAYSW Ohio Swimming Classic
13
Wednesday, January 23, 20196:00 PMHOMEBrookville Quad@ Trotwood HS
14
Saturday, January 26, 2019TBAAWAYWaynesville Invitational
15
Wednesday, January 30, 20196:00 PMAWAYTrotwood Quad@ Trotwood HS
16
Friday, February 1, 2019TBAAWAYSWBL (Trotwood)@ Trotwood HS
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu