ABCDEFG
1
WHS Sports Game SchedulesTICKET SALES
2
Fall SportsHead Coach / Email
3
Cross CountryCheyenne Amaro: camaro@rjuhsd.us
4
FootballBrad Hunkins: bhunkins@rjuhsd.us
Football Calendar Events
5
Golf (Girls)Keith Rogers: krogers@rjuhsd.us
6
Tennis (Girls)Ken Jacobs: kenstlrsfan@gmail.com
7
Volleyball (Girls)Brian Jew: bjew@rjuhsd.us Volleyball Website
8
Water Polo (Boys)CJ D'Arienzo: cdarienzo@rjuhsd.us
9
Water Polo (Girls)Kelsey Carrigan kelseycarrigan@yahoo.com
10
Winter SportsHead Coach Email
11
Basketball (Boys)Andrew 'Drew' Hibbs: ahibbs@rjuhsd.us
12
Basketball (Girls)Malcohm Thomas: mthomas@rjuhsd.us
13
Soccer (Girls) Mark Bowman: mbowman@rjuhsd.us
woodcreeksoccer.com.
14
Soccer (Boys)Shaun Hilton: hilton@mac.com
15
WrestlingNick Bricco: nbricco@rjuhsd.us
16
Spring SportsHead Coach Email
17
BaseballLucas Conn lconn@rjuhsd.us
18
DivingCJ D'Arienzo: cdarienzo@rjuhsd.us
19
Golf (Boys) Brent Burkett: bburkett@rjuhsd.us
20
Lacrosse (Boys)Rick Burke: rickburke777@gmail.com
21
Lacrosse (Girls)Mike Strong: mikerstrong@yahoo.com
22
SoftballGary Ybarra: hiitsfish@aol.com
23
Swimm (All) Chris D'Arienzo: cdarienzo@rjuhsd.us
24
Tennis (Boys)Ken Jacobs: kenstlrsfan@gmail.com
25
Track & FieldJames Kinloch jkinloch@rjuhsd.us
26
Volleyball (Boys)Brian Jew: bjew@rjuhsd.us Volleyball Website
27
StuntAmber Pierceall: coachamberwhs@gmail.com
28
Club SportsHead Coach Email Game Schedule
29
Dance TeamLauren Feldmann: lfeldmann@rjuhsd.us
30
Sideline CheerAmber Pierceall: coachamberwhs@gmail.com
31
Sportsman's ClubBrian Jew: bjew@rjuhsd.us
32
Mountain Bike ClubDoug Miller: dmiller@rjuhsd.us
33
Athletic DirectorGrant Guensler gguensler@rjuhsd.us
34
Assistant Athletic DirectorShane Harvey sharvey@rjuhsd.us
35
Assistant Athletic DirectorRachel Stewart rstewart@rjuhsd.us