Learning Communities Middle School Schedules
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Learning Communities
Middle School Schedule A
See note below regarding Schedule A Science
Family Centered Education Learning Communities
Middle School Schedule B
2
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
5

8:00–8:50 Pacific Time 9:00–9:50 Mountain Time 10:00–10:50 Central Time 11:00–11:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSFirst Semester SCIENCE: CYTOLOGY NO CLASSFirst Semester MUSIC APPRECIATION: THE SYMPHONY OF SOUNDNO CLASS
8:00–8:50 Pacific Time 9:00–9:50 Mountain Time 10:00–10:50 Central Time 11:00–11:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSFirst Semester SCIENCE: CHEMISTRY AND ECOLOGYNO CLASSFirst Semester: MUSIC APPRECIATION: THE UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE NO CLASS
6
Second Semester SCIENCE: BOTANYSecond Semester ART APPRECIATION: REFORMATIONSecond Semester SCIENCE: GEOLOGY AND PHYSICAL SCIENCESecond Semester: ART APPRECIATION: RENAISSANCE AND BAROQUE
7

9:00–9:50 Pacific Time 10:00–10:50 Mountain Time 11:00–11:50 Central Time 12:00–12:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSANCIENT CIVILIZATIONSNO CLASSENGLISH: CHARACTER AND LITERATURENO CLASS
9:00–9:50 Pacific Time 10:00–10:50 Mountain Time 11:00–11:50 Central Time 12:00–12:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSUS HISTORYNO CLASSENGLISH: AMERICAN AND ENGLISH LITERATURENO CLASS
8
9

10:00–11:00 Pacific Time 11:00–12:00 Mountain Time 12:00–1:00 Central Time 1:00–2:00 Eastern Time
NO CLASSWORLD GEOGRAPHYNO CLASSNO CLASSNO CLASS
10:00–11:00 Pacific Time 11:00–12:00 Mountain Time 12:00–1:00 Central Time 1:00–2:00 Eastern Time
NO CLASSNORTH AMERICAN GEOGRAPHYNO CLASSNO CLASSNO CLASS
10
11
Note about Science: The Science topics will change for the 2019-2020 school year. At that time, Schedule A Science will be 1st Semester: Cells and Classification; Second Semester: Heredity and Genetics.
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
Loading...
 
 
 
High School
Sheet1
Budget
 
 
Main menu