APHS Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
3
Tara ConnorPrincipal connort@hdsb.ca22222222
4
Todd HotchkissVice Principal hotchkisst@hdsb.ca22232223
5
Jackie ButtonVice Principal buttonj@hdsb.ca22602260
6
SUPPORT STAFF
7
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
8
Rori BannermanBusiness Manager
bannermanr@hdsb.ca
22262226
9
Jo-anne SandallSenior Secretarysandallj@hdsb.ca22272227
10
Siobhan ParkerVP Secretaryparkers@hdsb.ca22282228
11
Wendy JudsonAttendance Secretaryjudsonw@hdsb.ca22212221
12
Trudy MacNeilLibrarymacneilt@hdsb.ca22332233
13
Valri FolkLibraryfolkv@hdsb.ca22332233
14
Diane WhartonGuidance Secretarywhartond@hdsb.ca22252225
15
Manny SilveiraDay Custodiansilveiram@hdsb.ca22572257
16
Crystal SitzerSocial Workersitzerc@hdsb.ca22422242
17
Carole LiuYouth Settlement Workerliuc@hdsb.ca
18
Manny SousaNightime Custodiansousam@hdsb.ca22572257
19
TEACHERS
20
NAME/WEBSITEDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
21
Almeida, ElizabethEnglishalmeidae@hdsb.ca22314471
22
Asa, TaliaMathasat@hdsb.ca22514453
23
Ashley, TaraHEAD - Technologyashleyt@hdsb.ca22354454
24
Barran, BonnieGuidancebarranb@hdsb.ca22412241
25
Beckwith, TerriHEAD - English / Languagesbeckwitht@hdsb.ca22314401
26
Black, JordanMathblackjo@hdsb.ca22514469
27
Bonin,AdamTechnologybonina@hdsb.ca22354465
28
Bowers, AlexandraPhys. Ed.bowersa@hdsb.ca22364468
29
Burr, JulieScienceburrj@hdsb.ca22384436
30
Cunningham, SarahTech
cunninghams@hdsb.ca
22354443
31
Davis, TarynEnglishdavista@hdsb.ca22314402
32
Dick, PaulSPED/Sciencedickp@hdsb.ca22472247
33
Donaldson, LillianEnglishdonaldsonl@hdsb.ca22314410
34
Dugas, JenniferESLdugasj@hdsb.ca22622262
35
Durham, RobinSciencedurhamr@hdsb.ca22384464
36
Gabura, SheilaCWSgaburas@hdsb.ca22304417
37
Harding, LukeSciencehardingl@hdsb.ca22384428
38
Haslett, BeckyTechhaslettr@hdsb.ca22354433
39
Hepburn, BobLibraryhepburnb@hdsb.ca22334421
40
Hinsperger-Cirtwill, Victoria CWS
hinspergercv@hdsb.ca
22304462
41
Holland, SusanMath/FShollands@hdsb.ca22374446
42
Holmberg, WendyHEAD Phys Edholmbergw@hdsb.ca22364456
43
Holmes, ChristyPhys Edholmesc@hdsb.ca22364439
44
Hosany, RuqayyahFrenchhosanyr@hdsb.ca22504451
45
Houpt-Taylor, AnnaSciencehoupttayloa@hdsb.ca22384422
46
Jager, EmilyFamily Studiesjagere@hdsb.ca22294411
47
Johnson, NancyModernsjohnsonn@hdsb.ca22324409
48
Judge, KellyArtsjudgek@hdsb.ca22294434
49
Kelly, JulieSciencekellyj@hdsb.ca22384414
50
Kennedy, AngelaSciencekennedyan@hdsb.ca22384425
51
Komljenovic, MichaelScience
komljenovicm@hdsb.ca
22384418
52
Kronby, AlexandraEnglish / Family Studieskronbya@hdsb.ca22294452
53
Landry, DavidFrenchlandryd@hdsb.ca22504463
54
Laxton, JeffTechlaxtonj@hdsb.ca22354420
55
Leggatt, TylerPhys Edleggattt@hdsb.ca22364424
56
Leonard, JeffStudent Servicesleonardje@hdsb.ca22304432
57
Linton, MichaelPhys Edlintonmi@hdsb.ca22364427
58
LoCicero, KristaBusinesslocicerok@hdsb.ca22374412
59
Lowry, EmEnglishlowrye@hdsb.ca22314467
60
Lui, AdrianMathluia@hdsb.ca22514478
61
Male, AndrewPhys. Ed.malea@hdsb.ca22364460
62
Maras, JohnHEAD - Guidancemarasj@hdsb.ca22452245
63
Maser, DanaBusinessmaserd@hdsb.ca22374404
64
Massecar, AnnetteFamily Studiesmassecara@hdsb.ca22294449
65
McGhee, LucyEnglish/Artsmcgheel@hdsb.ca22314441
66
McKinnon, ChrisTechmckinnonc@hdsb.ca22354403
67
McVanel-Viney, MarkBusiness
mcvanelvinm@hdsb.ca
22374407
68
Moorey, GingerMathmooreyg@hdsb.ca22514442
69
Moulson, MeriMathmoulsonm@hdsb.ca22514435
70
Nadeem, SamraLanguages
nadeemsam@hdsb.ca
22504474
71
Neufeld, JoelEnglish / Artsneufeldj@hdsb.ca22294437
72
Ng, JonathanMath/SPEDngj@hdsb.ca22374473
73
O'Byrne, TimHEAD Scienceobyrnet@hdsb.ca22384431
74
Oliphant, JacquelineCWSoliphantj@hdsb.ca22304457
75
Owji, OranousMathowjio@hdsb.ca22514477
76
Park, RebeccaMathnixonr@hdsb.ca22514466
77
Payne, DanArtspayneda@hdsb.ca22294458
78
Peers, AmandaSciencepeersa@hdsb.ca22384408
79
Pietryszyn, AddieGuid/St. Successpietryszyna@hdsb.ca22432243
80
Podio, AlisonMathpodioa@hdsb.ca22514447
81
Pontefract, AdamMusicpontefracta@hdsb.ca22294475
82
Redfearn, SandraScience/Phys Edredfearns@hdsb.ca22364450
83
Rullo, MarkTech / Co-oprullom@hdsb.ca22324430
84
Savic, AleksandraMathsavica@hdsb.ca22514423
85
Schriel, JenniferMathschrielj@hdsb.ca22514415
86
Scott, JanetSPED/Englishscottja@hdsb.ca22442244
87
Simpson, MichelleEnglishsimpsonmi@hdsb.ca22314476
88
Sinclair, MelissaCWSsinclairme@hdsb.ca22304459
89
Siuda, GosiaHEAD - Spec. Ed.siudag@hdsb.ca22462246
90
Spadafora, JenniferTechspadaforaj@hdsb.ca22324472
91
St. James, PatrickMathstjamesp@hdsb.ca22374445
92
Stoica, AndreeaHEAD - Math / Businessstoicaa@hdsb.ca22514406
93
Stubbert, DanaCWSstubbertd@hdsb.ca22304455
94
Uzarowski, PaulTechuzarowskip@hdsb.ca22354419
95
Van Klooster, BrandonScience
vankloosterb@hdsb.ca
22384437
96
Visca, PaulTechviscap@hdsb.ca22354429
97
Weir, LaurettaEnglish/Civics/SPEDweirla@hdsb.ca22314461
98
Welsh, MeganEnglish/ESLwelsht@hdsb.ca22314448
99
Westenberg, AmyHEAD - Arts / CWS
westenberga@hdsb.ca
22304416
100
Weston, HeatherEnglishwestonh@hdsb.ca22314438
Loading...
 
 
 
Contact Info
 
 
Main menu