APHS Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
3
Tara ConnorPrincipal connort@hdsb.ca22222222
4
Jackie ButtonVice Principal (A - L)buttonj@hdsb.ca22602260
5
Rajani Rao PetersVice Principal (M - Z)raopetersr@hdsb.ca22232223
6
SUPPORT STAFF
7
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
8
Alison CoventryBusiness Managercoventrya@hdsb.ca22262226
9
Jo-anne SandallSenior Secretarysandallj@hdsb.ca22272227
10
Siobhan ParkerVP Secretaryparkers@hdsb.ca22282228
11
Wendy JudsonAttendance Secretaryjudsonw@hdsb.ca22212221
12
Peggy HansenAttendance Secretary (Fri)hansenp@hdsb.ca22212221
13
Trudy MacNeilLibrarymacneilt@hdsb.ca22332233
14
Valri FolkLibraryfolkv@hdsb.ca22332233
15
Diane WhartonGuidance Secretarywhartond@hdsb.ca22252225
16
Manny SilveiraDay Custodiansilveiram@hdsb.ca22572257
17
Crystal SitzerSocial Workersitzerc@hdsb.ca22422242
18
Karen KerekasEducational Assistantkerekask@hdsb.ca22324476
19
Carole LiuYouth Settlement Workerliuc@hdsb.ca
20
TEACHERS
21
NAME/WEBSITEDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
22
Almeida, ElizabethEnglishalmeidae@hdsb.ca22314471
23
Asa, TaliaMathasat@hdsb.ca22514434
24
Ashley, TaraHEAD - Technologyashleyt@hdsb.ca22354454
25
Barran, BonnieGuidancebarranb@hdsb.ca22412241
26
Beckwith, TerriHEAD - English / Languagesbeckwitht@hdsb.ca22314401
27
Burr, JulieScienceburrj@hdsb.ca22384436
28
Cicak, MartinaFrenchcicakm@hdsb.ca22504450
29
Coulter, KarenGuidancecoulterk@hdsb.ca2246
30
D'Souza, CarinaFrenchdsouzac@hdsb.ca22504468
31
Da Silva, AldaTech dasilvaa@hdsb.ca2235
32
Davis, TarynEnglishdavista@hdsb.ca22314402
33
Dick, PaulSPED/Sciencedickp@hdsb.ca22324463
34
Donaldson, LillianEnglishdonaldsonl@hdsb.ca22314410
35
Dugas, JenniferESLdugasj@hdsb.ca22432243
36
Durham, RobinSciencedurhamr@hdsb.ca22384464
37
Gabura, SheilaCWSgaburas@hdsb.ca22304417
38
Grzesik, KellyPhys Ed / Sciencegrzesikk@hdsb.ca22364420
39
Hanson, ChloeEnglishhansonc@hdsb.ca22314479
40
Harding, LukeSciencehardingl@hdsb.ca22384428
41
Holland, SusanMath/FShollands@hdsb.ca22374446
42
Holmberg, WendyHEAD Phys Edholmbergw@hdsb.ca22364456
43
Holmes, ChristyPhys Edholmesc@hdsb.ca22364439
44
Houpt-Taylor, AnnaSciencehoupttayloa@hdsb.ca22384422
45
Ingold, AndrewScienceingolda@hdsb.ca22344466
46
Jager, EmilyFamily Studiesjagere@hdsb.ca22294411
47
Johns, JamieSciencejohnsj@hdsb.ca22344443
48
Kelly, JulieSciencekellyj@hdsb.ca22384414
49
Kennedy, AngelaSciencekennedyan@hdsb.ca22384425
50
King, RobinSciencekingr@hdsb.ca22344453
51
Komljenovic, MichaelScience
komljenovicm@hdsb.ca
22384418
52
Kronby, AlexandraEnglish / Family Studieskronbya@hdsb.ca22314452
53
Landry, DavidFrenchlandryd@hdsb.ca22504433
54
Lee, AlanArt / Techleea@hdsb.ca22294432
55
Leggatt, TylerPhys Edleggattt@hdsb.ca22364424
56
Leonard, JeffFamily Studiesleonardje@hdsb.ca22294442
57
Lin, MorganCWSlinm@hdsb.ca22304474
58
Linton, MichaelPhys Edlintonmi@hdsb.ca22364427
59
LoCicero, KristaBusinesslocicerok@hdsb.ca22374412
60
Maras, JohnHEAD - Guidancemarasj@hdsb.ca22452245
61
Maser, DanaBusinessmaserd@hdsb.ca22374404
62
Massecar, AnnetteFamily Studiesmassecara@hdsb.ca22294449
63
McClellan, JamesCo-Opmcclellanj@hdsb.ca22472247
64
McGhee, Lucy
HEAD - Arts / Family Studies
mcgheel@hdsb.ca22314441
65
McKinnon, ChrisTechmckinnonc@hdsb.ca22354403
66
McVanel-Viney, MarkBusinessmcvanelvinm@hdsb.ca22374407
67
Moulson, MeriMathmoulsonm@hdsb.ca22514435
68
Neufeld, JoelEnglish / Artsneufeldj@hdsb.ca22294437
69
Ng, JonathanMath/SPEDngj@hdsb.ca22462246
70
O'Byrne, TimHEAD Scienceobyrnet@hdsb.ca22384431
71
Oliphant, JacquelineCWSoliphantj@hdsb.ca22304457
72
Orth, AmandaEnglish / Family Studiesortha@hdsb.ca22314430
73
Owji, OranousMathowjio@hdsb.ca22514477
74
Payne, DanArtspayneda@hdsb.ca22294458
75
Peers, AmandaSciencepeersa@hdsb.ca22324469
76
Pietryszyn, AddieGuid/St. Successpietryszyna@hdsb.ca22442244
77
Podio, AlisonMathpodioa@hdsb.ca22514447
78
Pontefract, AdamMusicpontefracta@hdsb.ca22294483
79
Rahimi, SimaMath / Spanishrahimis@hdsb.ca22504421
80
Rivard, AdamTechrivarda@hdsb.ca22354408
81
Rothmain, DanielTechrothmaind@hdsb.ca22354473
82
Rowe, WilliamMathrowew@hdsb.ca22514440
83
Rullo, MarkTechrullom@hdsb.ca22354419
84
Savic, AleksandraMathsavica@hdsb.ca22514423
85
Schriel, JenniferMathschrielj@hdsb.ca22514415
86
Scott, JanetSPED/Englishscottja@hdsb.ca22324451
87
Sinclair, MelissaCWSsinclairme@hdsb.ca22304459
88
Siuda, GosiaHEAD - Spec. Ed.siudag@hdsb.ca22324460
89
Spadafora, JenniferTechspadaforaj@hdsb.ca22324472
90
Speed, CaitlinCWSspeedc@hdsb.ca22304467
91
St. James, PatrickMathstjamesp@hdsb.ca22374445
92
Stoica, AndreeaHEAD - Math / Businessstoicaa@hdsb.ca22514406
93
Stubbert, DanaCWSstubbertd@hdsb.ca22304455
94
Van Klooster, BrandonSciencevankloosterb@hdsb.ca22384437
95
Visca, PaulTechviscap@hdsb.ca22354429
96
Wasik, AlexGWLwasika@hdsb.ca22374462
97
Weir, LaurettaEnglish/Civics/SPEDweirla@hdsb.ca22314461
98
Welsh, MeganEnglishwelsht@hdsb.ca22314448
99
Westenberg, AmyHEAD - CWSwestenberga@hdsb.ca22304416
100
Weston, HeatherEnglishwestonh@hdsb.ca22314438
Loading...