APHS Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
3
Gerard HerliheyPrincipal - Grade 12herliheyg@hdsb.ca22222222
4
Todd HotchkissVice Principal hotchkisst@hdsb.ca22232223
5
Jacklie ButtonVice Principal buttonj@hdsb.ca22602260
6
SUPPORT STAFF
7
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
8
Gill NielsenBusiness Managernielseng@hdsb.ca22262226
9
Jo-anne SandallSenior Secretarysandallj@hdsb.ca22272227
10
Siobhan ParkerVP Secretaryparkers@hdsb.ca22282228
11
Wendy JudsonAttendance Secretaryjudsonw@hdsb.ca22212221
12
Trudy MacNeilLibrarymacneilt@hdsb.ca22332233
13
Valerie FolkLibraryfolkv@hdsb.ca22332233
14
Diane WhartonGuidance Secretarywhartond@hdsb.ca22252225
15
Manny SilveiraDay Custodiansilveiram@hdsb.ca22572257
16
Crystal SitzerSocial Workersitzerc@hdsb.ca22422242
17
Manny SousaNightime Custodiansousam@hdsb.ca22572257
18
TEACHERS
19
NAME/WEBSITEDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
20
Almeida, ElizabethEnglishalmeidae@hdsb.ca22314471
21
Asa, TaliaMathasat@hdsb.ca22344453
22
Ashley, TaraHEAD (Acting) Tech/Co-opashleyt@hdsb.ca22354454
23
Barran, BonnieGuidancebarranb@hdsb.ca22412241
24
Beckwith, TerriHEAD Englishbeckwitht@hdsb.ca22314401
25
Burr, JulieScienceburrj@hdsb.ca22344436
26
Cannarozzi, DomenicTechcannarozzid@hdsb.ca22354416
27
Cunningham, SarahTech
cunninghams@hdsb.ca
22354443
28
D'Andrea, SharonMathdandreas@hdsb.ca22344406
29
Davis, TarynEnglishdavista@hdsb.ca22314402
30
Dick, PaulSPED/Sciencedickp@hdsb.ca22472247
31
Donaldson, LillianEnglishdonaldsonl@hdsb.ca22314410
32
Dugas, JenniferESLdugasj@hdsb.ca22622262
33
Durham, RobinSciencedurhamr@hdsb.ca22384464
34
Gabura, SheilaCWSgaburas@hdsb.ca22304417
35
Gerber, CarlieCWS/Frenchgerberg@hdsb.ca22304432
36
Greenwood, KimFSgreenwoodk@hdsb.ca22294467
37
Harding, LukeSciencehardingl@hdsb.ca22384428
38
Haslett, BeckyTechhaslettr@hdsb.ca22354433
39
Hepburn, BobLibraryhepburnb@hdsb.ca22334421
40
Holland, SusanMath/FShollands@hdsb.ca22374446
41
Holmberg, WendyHEAD Phys Edholmbergw@hdsb.ca22364456
42
Holmes, ChristyPhys Edholmesc@hdsb.ca22364439
43
Houpt-Taylor, AnnaSciencehoupttayloa@hdsb.ca22384422
44
Iadipaolo, AlexandraFamily Studiesiadipaoloa@hdsb.ca22294411
45
Johnson, NancyModernsjohnsonn@hdsb.ca22324409
46
Judge, KellyHEAD Arts/CWSjudgek@hdsb.ca22294434
47
Kelly, JulieSciencekellyj@hdsb.ca22384414
48
Kennedy, AngelaSciencekennedyan@hdsb.ca22384425
49
Komljenovic, MichaelScience
komljenovicm@hdsb.ca
22384418
50
Landry, DavidFrenchlandryd@hdsb.ca22504463
51
Laxton, JeffTechlaxtonj@hdsb.ca22354420
52
Leggatt, TylerPhys Edleggattt@hdsb.ca22364424
53
Lewis, JadaArtslewisja@hdsb.ca22294430
54
Linton, MichaelPhys Edlintonmi@hdsb.ca22364427
55
LoCicero, KristaBusinesslocicerok@hdsb.ca22374412
56
Lui, AdrianMathluia@hdsb.ca22344451
57
Manneke, KathleenFrenchmannekek@hdsb.ca22504423
58
Maras, JohnHEAD Guidancemarasj@hdsb.ca22452245
59
Maser, DanaBusinessmaserd@hdsb.ca22374404
60
McGhee, LucyEnglish/Artsmcgheel@hdsb.ca22314441
61
McKinnon, ChrisTechmckinnonc@hdsb.ca22354403
62
McVanel-Viney, MarkBusiness
mcvanelvinm@hdsb.ca
22374407
63
Moorey, GingerMath/FSmooreyg@hdsb.ca22344442
64
Moulson, MeriMathmoulsonm@hdsb.ca22344435
65
Neufeld, JoelEnglishneufeldj@hdsb.ca22294437
66
Ng, JonathanMath/SPEDngj@hdsb.ca22374473
67
O'Byrne, TimHEAD Scienceobyrnet@hdsb.ca22384431
68
Oliphant, JacquelineCWSoliphantj@hdsb.ca22304457
69
Payne, DanArtspayneda@hdsb.ca22294458
70
Peers, AmandaSciencepeersa@hdsb.ca22384408
71
Pietryszyn, AddieGuid/St. Successpietryszyna@hdsb.ca22432243
72
Podio, AlisonMathpodioa@hdsb.ca22344447
73
Redfearn, SandraScience/Phys Edredfearns@hdsb.ca22364450
74
Salem, SophiaSPEDsalems@hdsb.ca22442244
75
Schriel, JenniferMathschrielj@hdsb.ca22344415
76
Scott, JanetSPED/Englishscottja@hdsb.ca22442244
77
Sinclair, MelissaCWSsinclairme@hdsb.ca22304459
78
Siuda, GosiaHEAD Spec. Ed.siudag@hdsb.ca22462246
79
St. James, PatrickMathstjamesp@hdsb.ca22374445
80
Stubbert, DanaCWSstubbertd@hdsb.ca22304455
81
Uzarowski, PaulTechuzarowskip@hdsb.ca22354419
82
Van Klooster, BrandonScience
vankloosterb@hdsb.ca
22344437
83
Visca, PaulTechviscap@hdsb.ca22354429
84
Weir, LaurettaEnglish/Civicsweirla@hdsb.ca22314461
85
Welsh, MeganEnglish/ESLwelsht@hdsb.ca22314448
86
Weston, HeatherEnglishwestonh@hdsb.ca22314438
87
Willms, DavidMusicwillmsd@hdsb.ca22294405
88
Wilson, KimCWSwilsonki@hdsb.ca22304440
89
Wilson, MelissaEnglishwilsonmel@hdsb.ca22314465
90
Wright, MattCWSwrightm@hdsb.ca22344449
91
Yhard, NatashaComp Scienceyhardn@hdsb.ca22324431
92
Yomi-Odedeyi, WonuolaTech
yomiodedeyw@hdsb.ca
22354444
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Contact Info