APHS Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
3
Tara ConnorPrincipal connort@hdsb.ca22222222
4
Jackie ButtonVice Principal buttonj@hdsb.ca22602260
5
Rajani Rao PetersVice Principal raopetersr@hdsb.ca22232223
6
SUPPORT STAFF
7
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
8
Alison CoventryBusiness Managercoventrya@hdsb.ca22262226
9
Jo-anne SandallSenior Secretarysandallj@hdsb.ca22272227
10
Siobhan ParkerVP Secretaryparkers@hdsb.ca22282228
11
Wendy JudsonAttendance Secretaryjudsonw@hdsb.ca22212221
12
Victoria MottramGeneral Secretarymottramv@hdsb.ca22612261
13
Tess Hotchkiss
Attendance Secretary (Friday)
hotchkisste@hdsb.ca22212221
14
Trudy MacNeilLibrarymacneilt@hdsb.ca22332233
15
Valri FolkLibraryfolkv@hdsb.ca22332233
16
Diane WhartonGuidance Secretarywhartond@hdsb.ca22252225
17
Manny SilveiraDay Custodiansilveiram@hdsb.ca22572257
18
Crystal SitzerSocial Workersitzerc@hdsb.ca22422242
19
Carole LiuYouth Settlement Workerliuc@hdsb.ca
20
Manny SousaNightime Custodiansousam@hdsb.ca22572257
21
TEACHERS
22
NAME/WEBSITEDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
23
Adams, StephanieSPED / SPLadamss@hdsb.ca22324473
24
Almeida, ElizabethEnglishalmeidae@hdsb.ca22314471
25
Asa, TaliaMathasat@hdsb.ca22514453
26
Ashley, TaraHEAD - Technologyashleyt@hdsb.ca22354454
27
Barran, BonnieGuidancebarranb@hdsb.ca22412241
28
Beckwith, TerriHEAD - English / Languagesbeckwitht@hdsb.ca22314401
29
Bonin,AdamTechnologybonina@hdsb.ca22354465
30
Bowers, AlexandraPhys. Ed.bowersa@hdsb.ca22364468
31
Burr, JulieScienceburrj@hdsb.ca22384436
32
Davis, TarynEnglishdavista@hdsb.ca22314402
33
Dick, PaulSPED/Sciencedickp@hdsb.ca22324463
34
Donaldson, LillianEnglishdonaldsonl@hdsb.ca22314410
35
Dugas, JenniferESLdugasj@hdsb.ca22432243
36
Durham, RobinSciencedurhamr@hdsb.ca22384464
37
Gabura, SheilaCWSgaburas@hdsb.ca22304417
38
Gillis, NatalieFrenchgillisn@hdsb.ca22504479
39
Goos, ScottScience / Physicsgooss@hdsb.ca22384421
40
Greenwood, KimCWS / Family Studiesgreenwoodk@hdsb.ca22294481
41
Hanson, ChloeEnglishhansonc@hdsb.ca22314448
42
Harding, LukeSciencehardingl@hdsb.ca22384428
43
Hinsperger-Cirtwill, Victoria CWShinspergercv@hdsb.ca22304462
44
Holland, SusanMath/FShollands@hdsb.ca22374446
45
Holmberg, WendyHEAD Phys Edholmbergw@hdsb.ca22364456
46
Holmes, ChristyPhys Edholmesc@hdsb.ca22364439
47
Houpt-Taylor, AnnaSciencehoupttayloa@hdsb.ca22384422
48
Jager, EmilyFamily Studiesjagere@hdsb.ca22294411
49
Judge, Kelly
HEAD - Arts & Family Studies
judgek@hdsb.ca22294434
50
Kelly, JulieSciencekellyj@hdsb.ca22384414
51
Kennedy, AngelaSciencekennedyan@hdsb.ca22384425
52
Klaus, JillianMath / Scienceklausj@hdsb.ca22384474
53
Komljenovic, MichaelScience
komljenovicm@hdsb.ca
22384418
54
Kronby, AlexandraEnglish / Family Studieskronbya@hdsb.ca22294452
55
Laxton, JeffTechlaxtonj@hdsb.ca22354420
56
Lee, AlanComm Tech / Visual Artleea@hdsb.ca22354432
57
Leggatt, TylerPhys Edleggattt@hdsb.ca22364424
58
Linton, MichaelPhys Edlintonmi@hdsb.ca22364427
59
LoCicero, KristaBusinesslocicerok@hdsb.ca22374412
60
Lowry, EmEnglishlowrye@hdsb.ca22314467
61
Lui, AdrianMathluia@hdsb.ca22514478
62
Maras, JohnHEAD - Guidancemarasj@hdsb.ca22452245
63
Maser, DanaBusinessmaserd@hdsb.ca22374404
64
Massecar, AnnetteFamily Studiesmassecara@hdsb.ca22294449
65
McClellan, JamesCo-Opmcclellanj@hdsb.ca22472247
66
McGhee, LucyEnglish/Artsmcgheel@hdsb.ca22314441
67
McKinnon, ChrisTechmckinnonc@hdsb.ca22354403
68
McVanel-Viney, MarkBusinessmcvanelvinm@hdsb.ca22374407
69
Moorey, GingerMathmooreyg@hdsb.ca22514442
70
Moulson, MeriMathmoulsonm@hdsb.ca22514435
71
Neto, TanyaFrench / Spanishnetot@hdsb.ca22504443
72
Neufeld, JoelEnglish / Artsneufeldj@hdsb.ca22294437
73
Ng, JonathanMath/SPEDngj@hdsb.ca22462246
74
O'Byrne, TimHEAD Scienceobyrnet@hdsb.ca22384431
75
O'Malley, RosemaryEnglishomalleyr@hdsb.ca22314433
76
Oliphant, JacquelineCWSoliphantj@hdsb.ca22304457
77
Owji, OranousMathowjio@hdsb.ca22514477
78
Park, RebeccaMathnixonr@hdsb.ca22514466
79
Payne, DanArtspayneda@hdsb.ca22294458
80
Peers, AmandaSciencepeersa@hdsb.ca22324469
81
Pietryszyn, AddieGuid/St. Successpietryszyna@hdsb.ca22442244
82
Podio, AlisonMathpodioa@hdsb.ca22514447
83
Pontefract, AdamMusicpontefracta@hdsb.ca22294475
84
Quadri, HumaEnglishquadrih@hdsb.ca22314430
85
Redfearn, SandraScience/Phys Edredfearns@hdsb.ca22364450
86
Rivard, AdamTechrivarda@hdsb.ca22354408
87
Rullo, MarkTechrullom@hdsb.ca22354419
88
Savic, AleksandraMathsavica@hdsb.ca22514423
89
Schriel, JenniferMathschrielj@hdsb.ca22514415
90
Scott, JanetSPED/Englishscottja@hdsb.ca22324451
91
Simpson, MichelleEnglishsimpsonmi@hdsb.ca22314476
92
Sinclair, MelissaCWSsinclairme@hdsb.ca22304459
93
Siuda, GosiaHEAD - Spec. Ed.siudag@hdsb.ca22324460
94
Spadafora, JenniferTechspadaforaj@hdsb.ca22324472
95
St. James, PatrickMathstjamesp@hdsb.ca22374445
96
Stoica, AndreeaHEAD - Math / Businessstoicaa@hdsb.ca22514406
97
Stubbert, DanaCWSstubbertd@hdsb.ca22304455
98
Van Klooster, BrandonSciencevankloosterb@hdsb.ca22384437
99
Visca, PaulTechviscap@hdsb.ca22354429
100
Weir, LaurettaEnglish/Civics/SPEDweirla@hdsb.ca22314461
Loading...
Main menu