APHS Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
3
Tara ConnorPrincipal connort@hdsb.ca22222222
4
Todd HotchkissVice Principal hotchkisst@hdsb.ca22232223
5
Jacklie ButtonVice Principal buttonj@hdsb.ca22602260
6
SUPPORT STAFF
7
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
8
Rori BannermanBusiness Manager
bannermanr@hdsb.ca
22262226
9
Jo-anne SandallSenior Secretarysandallj@hdsb.ca22272227
10
Siobhan ParkerVP Secretaryparkers@hdsb.ca22282228
11
Wendy JudsonAttendance Secretaryjudsonw@hdsb.ca22212221
12
Trudy MacNeilLibrarymacneilt@hdsb.ca22332233
13
Valerie FolkLibraryfolkv@hdsb.ca22332233
14
Diane WhartonGuidance Secretarywhartond@hdsb.ca22252225
15
Manny SilveiraDay Custodiansilveiram@hdsb.ca22572257
16
Crystal SitzerSocial Workersitzerc@hdsb.ca22422242
17
Carole LiuYouth Settlement Workerliuc@hdsb.ca
18
Manny SousaNightime Custodiansousam@hdsb.ca22572257
19
TEACHERS
20
NAME/WEBSITEDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
21
Almeida, ElizabethEnglishalmeidae@hdsb.ca22314471
22
Asa, TaliaMathasat@hdsb.ca22344453
23
Ashley, TaraHEAD - Technologyashleyt@hdsb.ca22354454
24
Barran, BonnieGuidancebarranb@hdsb.ca22412241
25
Beckwith, TerriHEAD - English / Languagesbeckwitht@hdsb.ca22314401
26
Burr, JulieScienceburrj@hdsb.ca22344436
27
Cunningham, SarahTech
cunninghams@hdsb.ca
22354443
28
Davis, TarynEnglishdavista@hdsb.ca22314402
29
Dick, PaulSPED/Sciencedickp@hdsb.ca22472247
30
Donaldson, LillianEnglishdonaldsonl@hdsb.ca22314410
31
Dugas, JenniferESLdugasj@hdsb.ca22622262
32
Durham, RobinSciencedurhamr@hdsb.ca22384464
33
Gabura, SheilaCWSgaburas@hdsb.ca22304417
34
Gerber, CarlieCWS/Frenchgerberg@hdsb.ca22304432
35
Harding, LukeSciencehardingl@hdsb.ca22384428
36
Harvey, AllanCareersharveya@hdsb.ca4460
37
Haslett, BeckyTechhaslettr@hdsb.ca22354433
38
Hepburn, BobLibraryhepburnb@hdsb.ca22334421
39
Holland, SusanMath/FShollands@hdsb.ca22374446
40
Holmberg, WendyHEAD Phys Edholmbergw@hdsb.ca22364456
41
Holmes, ChristyPhys Edholmesc@hdsb.ca22364439
42
Hosany, RuqayyahFrenchhosanyr@hdsb.ca22504451
43
Houpt-Taylor, AnnaSciencehoupttayloa@hdsb.ca22384422
44
Jager, EmilyFamily Studiesjagere@hdsb.ca22294411
45
Johnson, NancyModernsjohnsonn@hdsb.ca22324409
46
Judge, KellyArtsjudgek@hdsb.ca22294434
47
Kelly, JulieSciencekellyj@hdsb.ca22384414
48
Kennedy, AngelaSciencekennedyan@hdsb.ca22384425
49
Komljenovic, MichaelScience
komljenovicm@hdsb.ca
22384418
50
Kronby, AlexandraEnglish / Family Studieskronbya@hdsb.ca22294452
51
Landry, DavidFrenchlandryd@hdsb.ca22504463
52
Laxton, JeffTechlaxtonj@hdsb.ca22354420
53
Leggatt, TylerPhys Edleggattt@hdsb.ca22364424
54
Linton, MichaelPhys Edlintonmi@hdsb.ca22364427
55
LoCicero, KristaBusinesslocicerok@hdsb.ca22374412
56
Manneke, KathleenFrenchmannekek@hdsb.ca22504423
57
Maras, JohnHEAD - Guidancemarasj@hdsb.ca22452245
58
Maser, DanaBusinessmaserd@hdsb.ca22374404
59
McGhee, LucyEnglish/Artsmcgheel@hdsb.ca22314441
60
McKinnon, ChrisTechmckinnonc@hdsb.ca22354403
61
McVanel-Viney, MarkBusiness
mcvanelvinm@hdsb.ca
22374407
62
Moorey, GingerMathmooreyg@hdsb.ca22344442
63
Moulson, MeriMathmoulsonm@hdsb.ca22344435
64
Neufeld, JoelEnglish / Artsneufeldj@hdsb.ca22294437
65
Ng, JonathanMath/SPEDngj@hdsb.ca22374473
66
O'Byrne, TimHEAD Scienceobyrnet@hdsb.ca22384431
67
Oliphant, JacquelineCWSoliphantj@hdsb.ca22304457
68
Payne, DanArtspayneda@hdsb.ca22294458
69
Peers, AmandaSciencepeersa@hdsb.ca22384408
70
Pietryszyn, AddieGuid/St. Successpietryszyna@hdsb.ca22432243
71
Podio, AlisonMathpodioa@hdsb.ca22344447
72
Redfearn, SandraScience/Phys Edredfearns@hdsb.ca22364450
73
Rullo, MarkTech / Co-oprullom@hdsb.ca4430
74
Schriel, JenniferMath / Danceschrielj@hdsb.ca22344415
75
Scott, JanetSPED/Englishscottja@hdsb.ca22442244
76
Sinclair, MelissaCWSsinclairme@hdsb.ca22304459
77
Siuda, GosiaHEAD - Spec. Ed.siudag@hdsb.ca22462246
78
St. James, PatrickMathstjamesp@hdsb.ca22374445
79
Stoica, AndreeaHEAD - Math / Businessstociaa@hdsb.ca22344406
80
Stubbert, DanaCWSstubbertd@hdsb.ca22304455
81
Uzarowski, PaulTechuzarowskip@hdsb.ca22354419
82
Van Klooster, BrandonScience
vankloosterb@hdsb.ca
22344437
83
Visca, PaulTechviscap@hdsb.ca22354429
84
Weir, LaurettaEnglish/Civics/SPEDweirla@hdsb.ca22314461
85
Welsh, MeganEnglish/ESLwelsht@hdsb.ca22314448
86
Westenberg, AmyHEAD - Arts / CWS
westenberga@hdsb.ca
22304416
87
Weston, HeatherEnglishwestonh@hdsb.ca22314438
88
Willms, DavidMusicwillmsd@hdsb.ca22294405
89
Wilson, KimCWSwilsonki@hdsb.ca22304440
90
Yhard, NatashaComp Scienceyhardn@hdsb.ca22324431
91
Yomi-Odedeyi, WonuolaTech
yomiodedeyw@hdsb.ca
22354444
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Contact Info