APHS Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
3
Tara ConnorPrincipal connort@hdsb.ca22222222
4
Todd HotchkissVice Principal hotchkisst@hdsb.ca22232223
5
Jackie ButtonVice Principal buttonj@hdsb.ca22602260
6
SUPPORT STAFF
7
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
8
Rori BannermanBusiness Manager
bannermanr@hdsb.ca
22262226
9
Jo-anne SandallSenior Secretarysandallj@hdsb.ca22272227
10
Siobhan ParkerVP Secretaryparkers@hdsb.ca22282228
11
Wendy JudsonAttendance Secretaryjudsonw@hdsb.ca22212221
12
Trudy MacNeilLibrarymacneilt@hdsb.ca22332233
13
Valerie FolkLibraryfolkv@hdsb.ca22332233
14
Diane WhartonGuidance Secretarywhartond@hdsb.ca22252225
15
Manny SilveiraDay Custodiansilveiram@hdsb.ca22572257
16
Crystal SitzerSocial Workersitzerc@hdsb.ca22422242
17
Carole LiuYouth Settlement Workerliuc@hdsb.ca
18
Manny SousaNightime Custodiansousam@hdsb.ca22572257
19
TEACHERS
20
NAME/WEBSITEDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSIONVOICE MAIL
21
Almeida, ElizabethEnglishalmeidae@hdsb.ca22314471
22
Asa, TaliaMathasat@hdsb.ca22344453
23
Ashley, TaraHEAD - Technologyashleyt@hdsb.ca22354454
24
Barran, BonnieGuidancebarranb@hdsb.ca22412241
25
Beckwith, TerriHEAD - English / Languagesbeckwitht@hdsb.ca22314401
26
Blignaut, AngeliqueFamily Studiesblignauta@hdsb.ca22294462
27
Bonin,AdamTechnologybonina@hdsb.ca22354465
28
Boulougouris MariaMath / Science
boulougourism@hdsb.ca
22344474
29
Bowers, AlexandraPhys. Ed.bowersa@hdsb.ca22364468
30
Burr, JulieScienceburrj@hdsb.ca22344436
31
Cannarozzi, DomenicTechnologycannarozzid@hdsb.ca22354472
32
Cunningham, SarahTech
cunninghams@hdsb.ca
22354443
33
Davis, TarynEnglishdavista@hdsb.ca22314402
34
Dick, PaulSPED/Sciencedickp@hdsb.ca22472247
35
Donaldson, LillianEnglishdonaldsonl@hdsb.ca22314410
36
Dugas, JenniferESLdugasj@hdsb.ca22622262
37
Durham, RobinSciencedurhamr@hdsb.ca22384464
38
Gabura, SheilaCWSgaburas@hdsb.ca22304417
39
Gerber, CarlieCWS/Frenchgerberc@hdsb.ca22304432
40
Harding, LukeSciencehardingl@hdsb.ca22384428
41
Harvey, AllanCareersharveya@hdsb.ca22324460
42
Haslett, BeckyTechhaslettr@hdsb.ca22354433
43
Hepburn, BobLibraryhepburnb@hdsb.ca22334421
44
Holland, SusanMath/FShollands@hdsb.ca22374446
45
Holmberg, WendyHEAD Phys Edholmbergw@hdsb.ca22364456
46
Holmes, ChristyPhys Edholmesc@hdsb.ca22364439
47
Hosany, RuqayyahFrenchhosanyr@hdsb.ca22504451
48
Houpt-Taylor, AnnaSciencehoupttayloa@hdsb.ca22384422
49
Jager, EmilyFamily Studiesjagere@hdsb.ca22294411
50
Johnson, NancyModernsjohnsonn@hdsb.ca22324409
51
Judge, KellyArtsjudgek@hdsb.ca22294434
52
Kelly, JulieSciencekellyj@hdsb.ca22384414
53
Kennedy, AngelaSciencekennedyan@hdsb.ca22384425
54
Khindri MadhuMathkhindrim@hdsb.ca22344469
55
Komljenovic, MichaelScience
komljenovicm@hdsb.ca
22384418
56
Kronby, AlexandraEnglish / Family Studieskronbya@hdsb.ca22314452
57
Landry, DavidFrenchlandryd@hdsb.ca22504463
58
Laxton, JeffTechlaxtonj@hdsb.ca22354420
59
Leggatt, TylerPhys Edleggattt@hdsb.ca22364424
60
Linton, MichaelPhys Edlintonmi@hdsb.ca22364427
61
LoCicero, KristaBusinesslocicerok@hdsb.ca22374412
62
Lowry, EmEnglishlowrye@hdsb.ca22314467
63
Manneke, KathleenFrenchmannekek@hdsb.ca22504423
64
Maras, JohnHEAD - Guidancemarasj@hdsb.ca22452245
65
Maser, DanaBusinessmaserd@hdsb.ca22374404
66
McGhee, LucyEnglish/Artsmcgheel@hdsb.ca22314441
67
McKinnon, ChrisTechmckinnonc@hdsb.ca22354403
68
McVanel-Viney, MarkBusiness
mcvanelvinm@hdsb.ca
22374407
69
Moorey, GingerMathmooreyg@hdsb.ca22344442
70
Moulson, MeriMathmoulsonm@hdsb.ca22344435
71
Neufeld, JoelEnglish / Artsneufeldj@hdsb.ca22294437
72
Ng, JonathanMath/SPEDngj@hdsb.ca22374473
73
Nixon, RebeccaMathnixonr@hdsb.ca22344466
74
O'Byrne, TimHEAD Scienceobyrnet@hdsb.ca22384431
75
O'Rourke, BronaghFamily Studiesorourkeb@hdsb.ca22294449
76
Oliphant, JacquelineCWSoliphantj@hdsb.ca22304457
77
Payne, DanArtspayneda@hdsb.ca22294458
78
Peers, AmandaSciencepeersa@hdsb.ca22384408
79
Pietryszyn, AddieGuid/St. Successpietryszyna@hdsb.ca22432243
80
Podio, AlisonMathpodioa@hdsb.ca22344447
81
Pontefract, AdamMusicpontefracta@hdsb.ca22294475
82
Redfearn, SandraScience/Phys Edredfearns@hdsb.ca22364450
83
Rullo, MarkTech / Co-oprullom@hdsb.ca22324430
84
Salem, SophiaEnglishsalems@hdsb.ca22314476
85
Savic, AleksandraMathsavica@hdsb.ca22344423
86
Schriel, Jennifer Danceschrielj@hdsb.ca22344415
87
Scott, JanetSPED/Englishscottja@hdsb.ca22442244
88
Sinclair, MelissaCWSsinclairme@hdsb.ca22304459
89
Siuda, GosiaHEAD - Spec. Ed.siudag@hdsb.ca22462246
90
St. James, PatrickMathstjamesp@hdsb.ca22374445
91
Stoica, AndreeaHEAD - Math / Businessstoicaa@hdsb.ca22344406
92
Stubbert, DanaCWSstubbertd@hdsb.ca22304455
93
Uzarowski, PaulTechuzarowskip@hdsb.ca22354419
94
Van Klooster, BrandonScience
vankloosterb@hdsb.ca
22344437
95
Visca, PaulTechviscap@hdsb.ca22354429
96
Weir, LaurettaEnglish/Civics/SPEDweirla@hdsb.ca22314461
97
Welsh, MeganEnglish/ESLwelsht@hdsb.ca22314448
98
Westenberg, AmyHEAD - Arts / CWS
westenberga@hdsb.ca
22304416
99
Weston, HeatherEnglishwestonh@hdsb.ca22314438
100
Willms, DavidMusicwillmsd@hdsb.ca22294405
Loading...
 
 
 
Contact Info