County Superuser List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDFGH
1
CHSDA RegionCountySuperuserSuperuser Email
County Intermediary
Intermediary Email
Training Environment Login
2
MetroAdamsChristine Stevenscstevens@adcogov.orgGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT002
3
MetroAdamsLongton, Shaneslongton@adcogov.orgGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT003
4
MetroAdamsRomero, Shannynsromero@adcogov.orgGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT004
5
MetroAdamsRomero, Victoriavromero@adcogov.orgGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT005
6
MetroArapahoeGary, LaRanelgary@arapahoegov.comHernandez, Adrianna
adrianna.hernandez@state.co.us
STDNT006
7
MetroArapahoeLaFond, Suzanneslafond@arapahoegov.comHernandez, Adrianna
adrianna.hernandez@state.co.us
STDNT007
8
MetroArapahoeMiller, Grantgmiller@arapahoegov.comHernandez, Adrianna
adrianna.hernandez@state.co.us
STDNT008
9
MetroArapahoeVanBrunt, Alenaavanbrunt@arapahoegov.comHernandez, Adrianna
adrianna.hernandez@state.co.us
STDNT009
10
MetroArapahoe
Waagmeester, Danielle
dwaagmeester@arapahoegov.com
Hernandez, Adrianna
adrianna.hernandez@state.co.us
STDNT010
11
MetroArapahoeYoho, Kristikyoho@arapahoegov.comHernandez, Adrianna
adrianna.hernandez@state.co.us
STDNT011
12
MetroBoulderColeman, Kristinkcoleman@bouldercounty.orgMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT012
13
MetroBoulderKarson, Kelly
kkarson-davies@bouldercounty.org
Morris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT013
14
MetroBoulderKirk, Sarasakirk@bouldercounty.orgMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT014
15
MetroBoulderLopez, Valorievmlopez@bouldercounty.orgMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT015
16
MetroBoulderMaling, Melisammaling@bouldercounty.orgMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT016
17
MetroBoulderSobczak, Bethanybsobczak@bouldercounty.orgMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT017
18
MetroBroomfieldDavids, Taryntdavids@broomfield.orgLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT018
19
MetroBroomfieldRachel Hagensrhagens@broomfield.orgLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT019
20
MetroBroomfieldMolly Judsonmjudson@broomfield.orgLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT020
21
Metro
Clear Creek
Blake, Derekderek.blake@state.co.usSTDNT021
22
MetroDenverHardt, AbbyAbby.Hardt@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT123
23
MetroDenverLangfield, Meghan
meghan.langfield@denvergov.org
Carter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT022
24
MetroDenverLucero, Christinechristine.lucero@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT023
25
MetroDenverOnyeali, Helenhelen.onyeali@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT024
26
MetroDenverShaw, Jecolejecole.shaw@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT025
27
MetroDenverSomogyi, Mollymolly.somogyi@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT026
28
MetroDenverWilson, Amyamy.wilson@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT027
29
MetroDenverYoung, Nicolenicole.young2@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT028
30
MetroDenverSavage, LeTunya
LeTunya.savage@denvergov.org
Carter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT124
31
MetroDenverGarey, JasmineJasmine.Garey@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT124
32
MetroDenverWilkinson, AliciaAlicia.wilkinson@denvergov.orgCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT126
33
MetroDouglasKrug, Shannonskrug@douglas.co.usGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT029
34
MetroDouglasPatel, Juliejpatel@douglas.co.usGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT030
35
MetroDouglasSchley, Vickievschley@douglas.co.usGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT031
36
MetroDouglasMeehan, Germainegmeehan@douglas.co.usGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT031
37
MetroDouglasDeSantis, Kaytikdesantis@douglas.co.usGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT031
38
MetroDouglasBradley, Michellembradley@douglas.co.usGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT031
39
MetroDouglasWilliams, Kellykwilliam@douglas.co.usGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT031
40
MetroDouglasMcNeal, Chriscmcneal@douglas.co.usGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT031
41
MetroGilpinBlake, Derekderek.blake@state.co.usSTDNT032
42
MetroJeffersonGrayson, Deirdredgrayson@co.jefferson.co.usBlake, Derekderek.blake@state.co.usSTDNT033
43
MetroLarimerHeckman, Katieheckmaa@co.larimer.co.usMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT034
44
MetroLarimerPhillips, Elizabethphilliea@co.larimer.co.usMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT035
45
MetroLarimerSearl, Jacksearlja@co.larimer.co.usMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT036
46
MetroWeldCobb, Lesleycobbxxlk@weldgov.comLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT037
47
MetroWeldHause, Joycehausexje@weldgov.comLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT038
48
MetroWeldKrause, Kellykrausekc@weldgov.comLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT039
49
MetroWeld
Ammerman, Michelle
ammerman@weldgov.comLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT127
50
MetroWeldMcclain, Kimberlymcclaikk@weldgov.comLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT040
51
MetroWeldMiller, Brentmillerba@weldgov.comLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT041
52
NortheastCheyenneBurnett, Toniatburnett@crowleycounty.netDalton, Sheilasheila.dalton@state.co.usSTDNT042
53
NortheastElbertGriffin, Marymary.griffin@state.co.usSTDNT043
54
NortheastKit CarsonCampbell, Theresatheresa.campbell@state.co.usDalton, Sheilasheila.dalton@state.co.usSTDNT044
55
NortheastLincolnPhillips, Patriciapatricia.phillips@state.co.usDalton, Sheilasheila.dalton@state.co.usSTDNT045
56
NortheastLoganLee, Nicholenichole.lee@state.co.usDeherrera, Matthew
matthew.deherrera@state.co.us
STDNT046
57
NortheastLoganMeis, Peggypeggy.meis@state.co.usDeherrera, Matthew
matthew.deherrera@state.co.us
STDNT047
58
NortheastLoganMilner, Karenkaren.milner@state.co.usDeherrera, Matthew
matthew.deherrera@state.co.us
STDNT048
59
NortheastMorganHinojos, Austinaustin.hinojos@state.co.usLopez, Michellemichelle.lopez@state.co.usSTDNT049
60
NortheastPhillipsLundgren, Lorilori.lundgren@state.co.usDeherrera, Matthew
matthew.deherrera@state.co.us
STDNT050
61
NortheastSedgwickCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT051
62
Northeast
Washington
McKay, Pamelapamela.mckay@state.co.usDeherrera, Matthew
matthew.deherrera@state.co.us
STDNT052
63
NortheastYumaHillman, Holliehollie.hillman@state.co.usDeherrera, Matthew
matthew.deherrera@state.co.us
STDNT053
64
NorthwestEagle
Lawdermilk, Heather
heather.lawdermilk@eaglecounty.us
Brozek, Josephjoseph.brozek@state.co.usSTDNT054
65
NorthwestGarfieldFarris, Reneerfarris@garfield-county.comBrozek, Josephjoseph.brozek@state.co.usSTDNT055
66
NorthwestGarfieldZimmer, Lindsaylzimmer@garfield-county.comBrozek, Josephjoseph.brozek@state.co.usSTDNT056
67
NorthwestGrandFuqua, Nicholenichole.fuqua@state.co.usMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT057
68
NorthwestJacksonFuqua, Nicholenichole.fuqua@state.co.usMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT058
69
NorthwestLakeMorris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT059
70
NorthwestMoffat
McKenzie, Christina
christina.mckenzie@state.co.usDrake, Nicolenicole.drake@state.co.usSTDNT060
71
NorthwestPitkinMcgaugh, Matthew
matt.mcgaugh@pitkincounty.com
Morris, Susansusan.morris@state.co.usSTDNT061
72
NorthwestRio Blanco(Mesa County)(Mesa County)Brozek, Josephjoseph.brozek@state.co.usSTDNT062
73
NorthwestRouttDrake, Nicolenicole.drake@state.co.usSTDNT063
74
NorthwestSummitHernandez, Adrianna
adrianna.hernandez@state.co.us
STDNT064
75
San Luis ValleyAlamosaRivera, Laurielaurie.rivera@state.co.usGarrett, Samantha
samantha.garrett@state.co.us
STDNT065
76
San Luis ValleyConejosGarrett, Samantha
samantha.garrett@state.co.us
STDNT066
77
San Luis ValleyCostillaGarrett, Samantha
samantha.garrett@state.co.us
STDNT067
78
San Luis ValleyMineralMeder, Jeremyjeremy.meder@state.co.usGarrett, Samantha
samantha.garrett@state.co.us
STDNT068
79
San Luis ValleyMineralParra, Greggreg.parra@state.co.usGarrett, Samantha
samantha.garrett@state.co.us
STDNT069
80
San Luis ValleyRio GrandeMeder, Jeremyjeremy.meder@state.co.usGarrett, Samantha
samantha.garrett@state.co.us
STDNT070
81
San Luis ValleyRio GrandeParra, Greggreg.parra@state.co.usGarrett, Samantha
samantha.garrett@state.co.us
STDNT071
82
San Luis ValleySaguacheSolomon, Lauralaura.solomon@state.co.usSTDNT072
83
SoutheastBacaMcvey, Courtneycourtney.mcvey@state.co.usArredondo, Yolanda
yolanda.arredondo@state.co.us
STDNT073
84
SoutheastBacaNewman, Tammytammy.newman@state.co.usArredondo, Yolanda
yolanda.arredondo@state.co.us
STDNT074
85
SoutheastBentBudd, Claudiaclaudia.budd@state.co.usArredondo, Yolanda
yolanda.arredondo@state.co.us
STDNT075
86
SoutheastBentDavis, Albertalbert.davis@state.co.usArredondo, Yolanda
yolanda.arredondo@state.co.us
STDNT076
87
SoutheastChaffeeDrake, Nicolenicole.drake@state.co.usSTDNT077
88
SoutheastCrowleyBurnett, Toniatburnett@crowleycounty.netArredondo, Yolanda
yolanda.arredondo@state.co.us
STDNT078
89
SoutheastCusterCarter-Beck, Laura
laura.carter-beck@state.co.us
STDNT079
90
SoutheastEl PasoEdmiston, Nikkinikkiedmiston@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT080
91
SoutheastEl PasoGarcia, Lindalindagarcia@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT081
92
SoutheastEl PasoJentink, Kandacekandacejentink@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT082
93
SoutheastEl PasoKasten, Lynnlynnkasten@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT083
94
SoutheastEl PasoMiller, Staceystaceymiller@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT084
95
SoutheastEl PasoParker, Angelaangelaparker@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT085
96
SoutheastEl PasoPrather, Deannadeannaprather@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT086
97
SoutheastEl PasoRathke, Charitycharityrathke@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT087
98
SoutheastEl PasoReddin, Coreycoreyreddin@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT088
99
SoutheastEl PasoSmith, Nicolenicolesmith@elpasoco.comHoltman, Mattmatt.holtman@state.co.usSTDNT089
100
SoutheastFremontMyers, Nancynancy.myers@state.co.usBrozek, Josephjoseph.brozek@state.co.usSTDNT090
Loading...