Girls Registration (15U-17U) 2018 Fab 48
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
TeamAgeState
Payment
NCAACoaches CertHead CoachHC PhoneHC e-Mail
2
ALL Vegas Red17 GirlsNVPIF - PAYPAL 97H22210CD457701Eyes
*Chad Kapanui
*Chris Tovia
Marion Esguerra
Breeman Harrison
Chad Kapanui
702-302-6431
ckkapanui@gmail.com
3
ALL Vegas Blue15 GirlsNVPIF - PAYPAL 97H22210CD457701EyesMarion Esguerra
702-439-3237
esguem@nv.ccsd.net
4
Avac Hoyas16 GirlsCAgary?yes*Malika JacksonGary Thomas
661-609-8441
ggthomas101@aol.com
5
AVAC Lady Hoyas15 GirlsCAgary?yes*Ramil Constatino
Tony Constantino
714-823-7082
coachtonyconstantino@gmail.com
6
Bay Area Magic16 GirlsCAPIFyes
Chanadoll Garrett
Rae Jackson Sr
Rae Jackson Sr
925-580-2878
coachraejackson@gmail.com
7
Cyclones Girls15 GirlsCAPIFCoach Mike
760-404-7102
bossofyear@gmail.com
8
Colorado Lady Blackhawks17 GirlsCOPIFyesSydney PriceSydney Price
720-427-1860
sydneypp84@gmail.com
9
J.R. Global Basketball Academy16 GirlsCAPIFyes*Dion Bailey
Jeron Roberts
Dion Bailey
626-905-1998
b3sports2@gmail.com
10
Lady Inland 16U16 GirlsCAPIFyes
*Dwain young
*Derrick Bruce
Elvert Perry
*Leon Bruce
*Mason Cobbs
Derrick Bruce
626-419-3460
dwain480@gmail.com
11
Lady Owls17 GirlsAL?Bruce Williams
334-781-8003
coachbrucewilliams1986@gmail.com
12
Lady UIC5 Elite16 GirlsTXPIF UNDER TOP ACHIEVERSyes
*Jasion Fuller
*Malcolm Hardy
Malcom Hardy
214-458-2683
mchardy44@gmail.com
13
LV Gaels17 GirlsNVcompyesKevin NixonKevin Nixon
701-501-2275
knixon@bishopgorman.org
14
LV Lady Aces15 GirlsNV?Cedric Robillard
702-619-7516
rimrocka02@hotail.com
15
LVBA Lady Warriors15 GirlsNVPIFyes
*Kevan Wilkins
*Rana Wilkins
Rana Wilkins
702-985-4789
mom2kev@gmail.com
16
Nevada Select 17U17 GirlsNVPIFyes
*Chad Claar
*Ryan Anderson
Chad Claar
301-213-5679
chad.claar@gmail.com
17
New Zealand Basketball Academy 15U Girls
15 GirlsNZPIFyes*Ann Pike
*Voldi Simi
Voldi Simi21773703voldi99@gmail.com
18
Nike Lady E.A.D. 17U17 GirlsTXPAYPALyes
*Reginald Wilcox
*Robert Breland
Robert Breland
940-536-7002
rbeliteacademybasketball@gmail.com
19
Prospects On Deck National17 GirlsCAPIFyes
*Derrick ONeil
*Paul Simpson
*William Brown 41798659'
Donnell Southall
951-691-6933
prospectsondeck@gmail.com
20
Prospects On Deck Select17 GirlsCAPIFyes
Derrick ONeil
Paul Simpson
* Donnell Southall
Donnell Southall
951-691-6933
prospectsondeck@gmail.com
21
San Antonio Tarheels17 GirlsTXPIFyes*Eugene Freire
*luis Deleon
Eugene Freire
210-473-9047
efreire24@icloud.com
22
Sequioa Select17 Girls
owe $350 - PD Leslie 07/27 AM
yesSequoia Holmes
702-277-7604
sequoia.holmes17@gmail.com
23
SoCal Bulldogs 17U17 GirlsCAPIFyes
Angelo Karapoulios
*Pablo Martinez
Pablo Martinez
714-420-5771
jazpab@yahoo.com
24
Team Oregon15 GirlsOR
PIF as 8th
individuals
Dennis Nathan
503-443-0960
teamoregonfamily@gmail.com
25
Team Veritas17 GirlsCAPIFyes*Aniya Baker
Virgil De Guia
Aniya Baker
951-837-6316
aniyabaker3@gmail.com
26
Triumph Gold 15u15 GirlsTXPIFyes*Adrian MartinezAdrian Martinez
214-497-4905
adrianmdallas@aol.com
27
Triumph Gold 17u17 GirlsTXPIFyes
*Adrian Martinez
*Kym Malone
*Ross King
Adrian Martinez
214-497-4905
adrianmdallas@aol.com
28
West Michigan Crush 17u17 GirlsMIsays paid 3/10 scott emailedyes
*Andre Lebaron
*Idongesit Ibok
Russell Byrd
Andre Lebaron
616-498-6905
wmcrush@gmail.com
29
Wisconsin Evolution17 GirlsWIPIFyes
*Jason Coker
*Shakir Chambers
Jason Coker
262-358-2761
jason@wisconsinevolution.com
30
31
32
33
Loading...