Manning Staff Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NAMEPOSITIONVOICEMAILEMAILTUTOR TIME
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
4
Jeena WilliamsPrincipal303.982.6288Jeena.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
5
Chris QuirozVice Principal303.982.8862Chris.Quiroz@jeffco.k12.co.us
6
TEACHERSMorning 7:30 – 8:00
7
Afternoon 3:05 – 3:30
8
Leisa AustinArt 1, Art 2, Jewelry303.982.6338lcaustin@jeffco.k12.co.usM-F 7:30- 8:00am M-F3:05-3:30 upon request
9
Mark BeatyP.E.303-982-6193mbeaty@jeffco.k12.co.usWed 7:35- 8:00
10
Jennifer BurtonSpanish 1 & 2303.982.5468jburton@jeffco.k12.co.usSpa 101 - Tues 3:05 - 3:35
Spa 102 - Mon 3:05 - 3:35
11
Cheri CahillAlgebra303.982.6333cjcahill@jeffco.k12.co.usTuesday 3:00- 3:30
Wed 7:30 - 8:00
12
Anita Burchet ClaussenLanguage Arts 7, Word Wonder 1 & 2303.982.6348aburchet@jeffco.k12.co.usTues 3:10-3:40
13
Adam CrawfordSocial Studies 7th 303.982.6377Adam.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.usTues - 3:00- 3:30
14
Karen EdoffDigital Teacher Librarian303.982.6331kedoff@jeffco.k12.co.usBoth AM and PM
15
Justin Fulton 8th grade Science303.982.6336jfulton@jeffco.k12.co.usMon 3:05 :3:40
16
Jeff HagemanLanguage Arts 7th Honors303.982.6347jhageman@jeffco.k12.co.usTues 3:05 - 3:30
17
Peter Hovinen Language Arts Honors 8th, Publishing303.982.6370 phovinen@jeffco.k12.co.usThurs & Fri 7:40 - 8:00
18
Anthony HughesUS History 8th303.982.7464Anthony.Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.usMon 3:00 :3:30
19
Khampiane KeodonexayLanguage Arts 8th, Creative Writing303.982.9807kkeodone@jeffco.k12.co.usThurs and Fri 7:40-8:00
20
Shawna MendezChoir, Band, Orchestra & Musical Theater303.982.2998smendez@jeffco.k12.co.usMon 7:30 - 8:00
21
John Metcalf7th grade Science303.982.6326jmetcalf@jeffco.k12.co.usWed 7:35 - 8:00
22
Britta Moore8th grade Science303.982.6336Britta.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.usTues 3:05-3;35
23
Jolene Onorati US History 8th303.982.5197jonorati@jeffco.k12.co.usMon 3:00- 3:30
24
Brian Richardson7th Grade Science & STEM303-982-6202brrricha@jeffco.k12.co.usMon 3:05-3:30 If AM is needed- appoint only
25
Michelle RitschardMath 8303.982.8407mritscha@jeffco.k12.co.usMon 7:30 to 8:00am
26
Mike RubinAlgebra & Geometry303.982.0485mirubin@jeffco.k12.co.usM - F 7:35 8:00
27
Ken SawyerBand and Orchestra303.982.5584ksawyer@jeffco.k12.co.usM - F noon to 12:30
28
Kristine Sawyer7th Social Studies Word Wonder303.982.6279Kristine.Sawyer@jeffco.k12.co.usTues 3:05-3:30
29
Dena ZamoraMath 7/8 & Computers303.982.7586dzamora@jeffco.k12.co.us Tuesday at 3:05-3:30 or by appointment
30
SPECIALIZED STAFF
31
32
Megan SnowCounselor - 7th303.982.8725mesnow@jeffco.k12.co.us
33
Guy GordonCounselor - 8th303.982.6277guy.gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
34
Wendy Leach-FluscheSp. Ed.303.982.1196
wendy.leach-flusche@jeffco.k12.co.us
35
J.J. BeattieSocial Emotional Learning Specialist303-982-5981jbeattie@jeffco.k12.co.us
36
SUPPORT STAFF
37
38
Jennifer SwensonPrincipal's Secretary303.982.6270jennifer.swenson@jeffco.k12.co.us
39
Shannon HaasEnrollment Secretary303.982.6356Shannon.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
40
Jade ZentzClinic Aide303.982.6226jade.zentz@jeffco.k12.co.us
41
Gretchen FoutsFood Service Managergfouts@jeffco.k12.co.us
42
Shauna RetkeParaprofessional303.982.6340sretke@jeffco.k12.co.us
43
Gage EvansLibrary Paraprofessional303.982.1777gpevans@jeffco.k12.co.us
44
Glenn OlsonFacility Manager303.982.6322geolson@jeffco.k12.co.us
45
Susan ThomsenPsychologistsusan.thomsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
46
47
48
search the web
49
50
Send an Email
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1