Chattahoochee High School Tutor List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Tutor's NameSubject (s)Phone
e-mail/website
2
Ahn, Steve J.Tutoring, Writing, College Planning & resumes
678-468-6421
steve.ahn@abacusTD.com
3
Amin, PoonehMath, Physics
770-871-5494
pamin6@gatech.edu
4
Applerouth TutoringAll subjects; SAT/ACT/PSAT prep
404-728-0661
www.applerouth.com
5
Andres, MariaSpanish
marialdeandres@hotmail.com
6
Barnes , BonnyBiology, AP Biology
404-543-9618
barnesb1@fultonschools.org
7
Atlanta Essay SpecialistsEssay Writing: SAT/College Entrance/Scholarship
678-431-6230
www.atlantaessayspecialists.com
8
Bhardwaj, AnuPhysics/AP Physics 1/ Chemistry & Math
678-488-5868
bhardwaj@fultonschools.org
9
Billington, Cindy
Science: Biology through AP Biology, Chemistry through AP Chemistry
678-778-2427
cindeblue@gmail.com
10
Mary BerghChemistry, Forensics
678-207-7590
berghmary@yahoo.com
11
The Brain BoxCollege Applications, writing, Resume, SAT and ACT Prep
404 353 6251
Karen Oberlin
12
Buchanan, EricaSpanish: All levels
404-510-0619
ericanmaier@gmail.com
13
Burgdorf, CarlSpanish: All levels
864-529-1767
rcbtarheels@yahoo.com
14
C2 EducationAll Subjects SAT/ACT
800-777-7000
www.c2educate.com
15
Carter, JudiBiology: On level/Honors/AP
404-217-2877
judicarter@hotmail.com
16
Castillo-Campos, EloisaSpanish, All Levels
678-751-5875
eloisamarina0704@gmail.com
17
Caswell, TedChemistry: On level/Honors, AP Physics B
770-475-5574
teldoro@bellsouth.net
18
Cloudt, KevinPhysics, Chem, Bio, Calc, Tric, Alg, Geom, Eng, Spanish
770-712-3218
kevincloudt@gmail.com
19
Club Z In Home TutoringAll Subjects/levels and SAT/ACT Prep
770-696-9771
www.clubztutoring.com
20
Cohen, JanAll subjects/all levels
770-998-0311
www.atlantacountrydayschool.com
21
Cuesta, LauraSpanish 1 through AP Spanish
240-643-4040
lmcuesta2010@hotmail.com
22
Davidow, MiriamSpanish
404-641-9179
davidowm@fultonschools.org
23
Davis, Michael D.Algebra, English, Spanish SAT/ACT
404-863-7433
mikedavistutoring@gmail.com
24
DeStefano, GerrySpanish all levels
404-932-5862
GJDESTEFANO@yahoo.com
25
Dickey, MichelleSpanish
770-365-8244
michellewestdickey@gmail.com
26
Doraiswami, AnupaBiology: ALL Levels
678-860-4038
sz@akdweb.com
27
Ferreira, NikkiBiology and Physics all levels
404 694 5673
nikif123@yahoo.com
28
Faubel, JessicaPhysics, Biology
Faubeltutoring@gmail.com
29
Feinberg, BillMath, SAT/ACT College Placement Exams
770-663-4034
bill.feinberg@gmail.com
30
Greenwood. G.W.ACT and SAT prep, specializing in students with learning disorders
770-992-2000
g.w.greenwood@comcast.net
31
Grades Up Learning Center
All Subjects SAT/ACT
678-762-8844
www.gradesuplearning.com
32
Guillen, KatieLanguage Arts - All levels
218-259-7828
ktgillen24@gmail.com
33
Hamarman, David Joseph
English: Grades 8-12
770-630-8947
dave.hamarman@gmail.com
34
Haas, Evelyn ESOL 770 864 9661 ehaasint@gmail.com
35
Herdt, BrianChemistry: On level/Honors, Physical Science
404-933-1023
brianherdt@hotmail.com
36
Huntington Learning Centers
Math, Science, SAT Prep
678-240-9221
www.huntingtonhelps.com
37
Johns Creek SAT Prep & Tutoring
All Subjects and SAT/ACT Prep
678-809-2140
www.johnscreektutoring.com
38
Kusky, LindieSpanish, English Language Arts, ACT/SAT prep
309-826-5508
www.johnscreektutor.com
39
Lackington, StephanieSpanish
770 377 2112
kokolina@bellsouth.net
40
Lescourret, DinaFrench
770 364 0897
dinaplescourret@gmail.com
41
Lengyel, MeganMath & Science (except biology)
678-254-9118
megan.lengyel@gmail.com
42
Levy, TemiSAT Prep
404-216-3663
temilevy@gmail.com
43
Maple, CarolPhysics, all levels of Math as well as SAT Math.
678-559-5512
carol/maple@promiselearningatl.com
44
Mai, Sharon
Grade 6-12 Math: Algebra/Geometry/Trigonometry & Pre-Calculus
678-860-3239
sharon_mai@yahoo.com
45
Marinelli, DebraMath 2/Math 3/Pre-Calculus and Accelerated Pre-Cal
404-545-0456
debramarinelli54@gmail.com
46
Marquez-Viada, MariaSpanish
770-337-8194
viadamarquez@msn.com
47
Math UnfoldedMath: All levels
404-883-2957
customerservice@mathunfolded.org
48
Moran, TaylorEconomics All Levels
678-447-2104
taylormoran@gmail.com
49
May, DebbiePre-Algebra through Pre-Calculus
770-883-1053
debbielmay@mindspring.com
50
Anish NarayananScience: all levels, Sat Test Prep
678-756-5268
narayanan_anish@yahoo.com
51
Muralidhar, Deepa(AP) Computer Science, Web Design
678-472-4242
deepa.muralidhar@gmail.com
52
Patel, BinitaMath/Music. Spanish and French
678-973-8776
binitapatel@gatech.edu
53
Przyblinski, EmmaSpanish - All levels
404-345-0107
eg.przy@gmail.com
54
Pratt, PattyMath: All levels, SAT/ACT Math Prep
770-598-8502
papratt@me.com
55
Richardt, RickMath/Physics/Chemistry
404-353-6000
75rocket@bellsouth.net
56
Rodriguez, PattiSpanish all levels
678-462-7355
plmrod@gmail.com
57
Sylvia ShunnarahAlgebra II, Geometry, Pre Calc and Calculus
770 587 1020
sylvia_tutor@yahoo.com
58
Sargeant, Thomas A.Math: Up to Math2 and Algebra 3; English/writing
404-368-9315
tom@problemsolvingforlife.com
59
Seshadri, Steve
Math & Science (except bio) AP Calc/Physics; Geometry, Algebra, Math
678-644-6076
steve.seshadri@gmail.com
60
Shanfeld, RandyeMall All levels, Physics
917-696-8021
shanfeldr@fultonschools.org
61
Szpindor, KristyAp World AP US
kristyszpindor@gmail.com
62
Shih, Ko-Ming, Ph.DACT/SAT Prep
770-676-1456
TutorHub101@gmail.com
63
Tudor, KariLatin- Beginner through Advanced
tudork514@gamil.com
64
The Tutor Hub 101English & Grammar, Essays, SAT & Scholarships ESOL
678-431-6230
stetsonteacher@gmail.com
65
Stetson, LindseyTony Tong: Math, English, SAT/ACT
770-558-8699
N/A
66
Top Rank TutoringMath: All Levels
404-731-0294
turnermikedawgs@yahoo.com
67
Turner, MikeSAT/ACT PREP www.varsitytutors.com/practice-tests
404-704-6763
www.varsitytutors.com
68
Varsity TutorsAll Math except AP
wallacedeb@bellsouth.net
69
Wallace, DebMath, SAT Prep
706-974-8930
cindy@cindywarnke.com
70
Warnke, Cindy
SAT math, Act Math ansd Science, Physics, Biology, AP Bio, AP Chem
404 642 8078
smyoon@gmail.com
71
Yazdianpour, NedaMath all levels
nedayazdianpour@yahoo.com
72
Sharitt, CarrieBiology, AP Environmental, AP Bio706-577-1743
casheritt@gmail.com
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...