Template GitLab Travel Plan
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMN
1
WeekStart dateBetween datesEnd dateLocationTemp (C)Temp (F)
Needs Visa (NL)?
EventsWho are already there?Who are in the area?
Who will join us to work, hang out, or attend a conference?
Extra notes
2
This map will automatically provision with details from the "location" column! Click on the map, for extra options.
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
14Mon 2017-04-03
20
Tue 2017-04-04
21
Wed 2017-04-05
22
Thu 2017-04-06
23
Fri 2017-04-07
24
Sat 2017-04-08
25
Sun 2017-04-09
26
15Mon 2017-04-10
27
Tue 2017-04-11
28
Wed 2017-04-12
29
Thu 2017-04-13
30
Fri 2017-04-14Mumbai, India
31
Sat 2017-04-15
32
Sun 2017-04-16
33
16Mon 2017-04-17
34
Tue 2017-04-18
35
Wed 2017-04-19
36
Thu 2017-04-20
37
Fri 2017-04-21Pune, India
38
Sat 2017-04-22
39
Sun 2017-04-23
40
17Mon 2017-04-24
41
Tue 2017-04-25
42
Wed 2017-04-26
43
Thu 2017-04-27Goa, India
44
Fri 2017-04-28
45
Sat 2017-04-29
46
Sun 2017-04-30
47
18Mon 2017-05-01
48
Tue 2017-05-02
49
Wed 2017-05-03
50
Thu 2017-05-04Krong Siem Reap, Cambodia
51
Fri 2017-05-05
52
Sat 2017-05-06
53
Sun 2017-05-07
54
19Mon 2017-05-08
55
Tue 2017-05-09
56
Wed 2017-05-10
57
Thu 2017-05-11Taipei, Taiwan
58
Fri 2017-05-12
59
Sat 2017-05-13
60
Sun 2017-05-14
61
20Mon 2017-05-15
62
Tue 2017-05-16
63
Wed 2017-05-17
64
Thu 2017-05-18
65
Fri 2017-05-19
66
Sat 2017-05-20
67
Sun 2017-05-21
68
Their is conditional formatting applied to the above 3 columns. The dates will color green when they are in the past! This way you can see how far along your trip you are!
69
70
71
72
73
74
Loading...
Main menu