LibTechPeeps
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
NameWebsiteBlogTwitterLibrary WebsiteProject Website
2
Aaron Schmidthttp://www.walkingpaper.org/https://twitter.com/walkingpaper
3
Aaron Tayhttp://musingsaboutlibrarianship.blogspot.com/https://twitter.com/aarontayhttp://libportal.nus.edu.sg/frontend/index
4
Amanda Etches-Johnsonhttp://e.tches.ca/https://twitter.com/etcheshttp://www.lib.uoguelph.ca/
5
Amanda Goodmanhttp://www.godaisies.com/category/observations/https://twitter.com/godaisieshttp://www.darienlibrary.org/
6
Andromeda Yeltonhttp://andromedayelton.com/https://twitter.com/ThatAndromedahttps://unglue.it/
7
Bohyun Kimhttp://www.bohyunkim.net/blog/https://twitter.com/bohyunkimhttp://medlib.fiu.edu/
8
Cecily Walkerhttp://cecily.info/https://twitter.com/skeskali
9
Colleen Greenehttp://www.colleengreene.com/https://twitter.com/colleengreenehttp://www.library.fullerton.edu/
10
Cynthia Nghttp://cynng.wordpress.com/https://twitter.com/TheRealArtyhttp://library.ryerson.ca/
11
Eric Phetteplacehttp://patametadata.blogspot.com/https://twitter.com/phette23http://info.chesapeake.edu/lrc/library
12
Eric Rumseyhttp://blog.lib.uiowa.edu/hardinmd/https://twitter.com/ericrumseyhttp://www.lib.uiowa.edu/hardin/
13
Jason Clarkhttp://diginit.wordpress.com/https://twitter.com/jaclarkhttp://www.lib.montana.edu/
14
Jason Griffeyhttp://jasongriffey.net/http://www.alatechsource.org/blogger/16https://twitter.com/griffeyhttp://www.lib.utc.edu/
15
Jason Pucketthttp://jasonpuckett.net/https://twitter.com/librarianjasonhttp://www.library.gsu.edu/
16
Karen Coombshttp://www.librarywebchic.net/https://twitter.com/librarywebchichttp://www.oclc.org/us/en/default.htm
17
Kendra Levinehttp://libraryattack.com/?page_id=2http://libraryattack.com/https://twitter.com/tranlibhttp://library.its.berkeley.edu/
18
Lisa Kurthttp://www.lisakurt.com/https://twitter.com/lisamadethishttp://www.delamare.unr.edu/
19
Lisa Rabeyhttp://lisa.rabey.net/blog/https://twitter.com/pnkrcklibrarianhttp://cms.grcc.edu/library
20
Matthew Reidsmahttp://matthew.reidsrow.com/https://twitter.com/mreidsmahttp://www.gvsu.edu/library/
21
Mita Williamshttp://librarian.newjackalmanac.ca/https://twitter.com/copystarhttp://leddy.uwindsor.ca/
22
Nina McHalehttp://ninermac.net/https://twitter.com/ninermachttp://arapahoelibraries.org/
23
Richard Nursehttp://libwebrarian.wordpress.com/https://twitter.com/richardn2009http://www.open.ac.uk/library/
24
Robin Fay http://www.contentdivergent.blogspot.com/https://twitter.com/georgiawebgurlhttp://www.libs.uga.edu/
25
Ron Gilmourhttp://rongilmour.info/https://twitter.com/gilmour70http://ithacalibrary.com/
26
Stephen Francoeurhttp://www.stephenfrancoeur.com/beatingthebounds/https://twitter.com/s_francoeurhttp://www.baruch.cuny.edu/library/
27
Toby Greenwalthttp://www.theanalogdivide.com/https://twitter.com/theanalogdividehttp://www.skokielibrary.info/
28
Valerie Forrestalhttp://vforrestal.infohttp://vforrestal.comhttps://twitter.com/vforrestalhttp://www.library.csi.cuny.edu/
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2