2019 of Trivia Night Volunteer Sign-up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2019 Trivia Night Volunteers
2
Friday March 1, Crestwood Community Center
3
4
Nameemailphone
5
Set-up 1-3:00 1
Mary Niemiramaryniemira@gmail.com
314-308-0770
6
2Carrie Falkenrathfalkenraths@gmail.com
314.962.6559
7
3
8
4
9
5
10
6
11
12
Runners 6-9:30pm 1
Cole Kleinschmidt
314-681-8803
13
High School Band Students 2
Ava Falkenrath
314-707-3494
14
3
15
4
16
5
17
6
18
19
Judges 6-9:30pm 1
Chris Kocherckocher81@yahoo.com
618-541-9801
20
2
21
3
22
23
Scoring Table 6-9:30pm 1
Jon Niemirajonandmary@sbcglobal.net
314-308-0486
24
data entry 2
Carrie Falkenrathfalkenraths@gmail.com
314.962.6559
25
26
Event Support 6-9:30pm 1
Mary Niemiramaryniemira@gmail.com
314-308-0770
27
sell mulligans / raffle tix/ 50/50 tix etc. 2
Denise Mussmandenise@umsl.edu
314-420-9037
28
3
29
30
Between Round Games 1
Sheila Kleinschmidt
31
2
32
3
33
34
Silent Auction 1
35
can be raffle or bid style 2
36
3
37
38
Refreshments 1
39
2
40
41
Audio Visual Set Up 1
Chris Saueravidgroup@aol.com
314-220-7351
42
2Dane Williams
43
3Kevin Cole
44
45
Can We Borrow Your Projector? 1
Carrie Swaineswainec@yahoo.com
46
2Ellen Keller
47
3
48
49
Printing answer packets and flyers 1
Shelly Daly
50
2Chris Kocher
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu