ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
DateTitleLink
2
Remarkable Conversations, Unexpected Outcomeshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2014/01/remarkable-conversations-unexpected.html
3
1/8/2014Do You Know Tikkun Daily?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2014/01/do-you-know-tikkun-daily.html
4
1/4/2014Israel, Palestine, Home, Me – Part II http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2014/01/israel-palestine-home-me-part-ii.html
5
1/2/2014Israel, Palestine, Home, Me – Part I http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2014/01/israel-palestine-home-me-part-i.html
6
12/18/2013Why Do We Do What We Do?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/12/why-do-we-do-what-we-do.html
7
12/6/2013Sex, Vulnerability, and Power http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/12/sex-vulnerability-and-power.html
8
11/27/2013What We Know and Don't Know http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/11/what-we-know-and-dont-know.html
9
11/22/2013Ego, Mind and Culturehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/11/ego-mind-and-culture.html
10
11/13/2013Money, Value, and Our Choiceshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/11/money-value-and-our-choices.html
11
11/7/2013Money, Needs and Resourceshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/11/money-needs-and-resources.html
12
10/31/2013Personal Change, Structural Change, and Nonviolent Communication http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/10/personal-change-structural-change-and.html
13
10/23/2013Language, Meaning, and Consciousness Transformation
14
10/18/2013The Saga of Writing about the Government Shutdown http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/10/the-saga-of-writing-about-government.htmlhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/10/language-meaning-and-consciousness.html
15
10/10/2013Gandhi, Trusteeship, and the Commonshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/10/gandhi-trusteeship-and-commons.html
16
10/2/2013Gandhian Economics, Universal Well-being, and Human Needs http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/10/gandhian-economics-universal-well-being.html
17
9/25/2013The Powerless Are Not Necessarily Pure http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/09/the-powerless-are-not-necessarily-pure.html
18
9/19/2013Dialogue, Decision-Making, and Mattering http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/09/dialogue-decision-making-and-mattering.html
19
9/14/2013Venturing into Risky Waters – Talking about Moneyhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/09/venturing-into-risky-waters-talking.html
20
9/5/2013Can I?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/09/can-i.html
21
8/29/2013Personal Liberation and Personal Growthhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/08/personal-liberation-and-personal-growth.html#more
22
8/23/2013Intention and Effecthttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/08/intention-and-effect.html
23
8/17/2013Being Powerful in the Moment http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/08/being-powerful-in-moment.html
24
8/14/2013Invitation to Help Me Choose a Logohttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/08/invitation-to-help-me-choose-logo.html
25
8/9/2013Myths of Power-With: #6 - Unilateral Choice Is always Negativehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/08/myths-of-power-with-6-unilateral-choice.html
26
7/31/2013Exploring Authenticityhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/07/exploring-authenticity.html
27
7/26/2013Moral Dissonancehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/07/moral-dissonance.html
28
7/18/2013In Defense of Complexityhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/07/in-defense-of-complexity.html
29
7/11/2013Myths of Power-With: #5 - All of Everyone’s Needs Are Equal http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/07/myths-of-power-with-5-all-of-everyones.html
30
7/3/2013When Others Judge Us http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/07/when-others-judge-us.html
31
6/29/2013The Supreme Court in Action: A Painful Mixed Baghttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/06/the-supreme-court-in-action-painful.html
32
6/26/2013Creating a Welcoming Community http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/06/creating-welcoming-community.html#more
33
6/13/2013Talking About Racehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/06/talking-about-race.html
34
6/6/2013Saying “No” across Power Differenceshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/06/saying-no-across-power-differences.html
35
5/30/2013Myths of Power-with # 4: When Connection Trumps Everything http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/05/myths-of-power-with-4-when-connection.html
36
5/22/2013Leadership 101http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/05/leadership-101.html
37
5/16/2013Taking Ourselves Seriously Enoughhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/05/taking-ourselves-seriously-enough.html
38
5/10/2013Why Does It Take So Long?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/05/why-does-it-take-so-long.html
39
5/8/2013Saying “No” without Saying “No” http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/05/saying-no-without-saying-no.html
40
5/3/2013Does Anyone Deserve Anything?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/05/does-anyone-deserve-anything.html
41
4/26/2013The Paradox of Whyhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/04/the-paradox-of-why.html
42
4/17/2013Learning From Life: A Journalhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/04/learning-from-life-journal.html
43
4/11/2013Mourning Our Way to Acceptancehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/04/mourning-our-way-to-acceptance.html
44
4/4/2013Behind Every Complaint There's a Visionhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/04/behind-every-complaint-theres-vision.html
45
3/28/2013Money and the Web of Love http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/03/money-and-web-of-love.html
46
3/25/2013Tanya: A Little Story of Hopehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/03/tanya-little-story-of-hope.html
47
3/20/2013Sad Reflections about Work, Meaning, and Freedom http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/03/sad-reflections-about-work-meaning-and.html
48
3/7/2013When Collaboration Gets Hard http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/03/when-collaboration-gets-hard.html
49
2/28/2013The Nuts and Bolts of Not Taking Things Personallyhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/02/the-nuts-and-bolts-of-not-taking-things.html
50
2/21/2013Blame, Responsibility, and Care http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/02/blame-responsibility-and-care.html
51
2/14/2013Myths of Power-With: # 3 - The Maligning of Hierarchyhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/02/myths-of-power-with-3-maligning-of.html
52
2/7/2013Holding Dilemmas Together in the Workplace: A Sneak Preview of the Futurehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/02/holding-dilemmas-together-in-workplace.html
53
2/5/2013Response to Comments on The Invisible Suffering of Childrenhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/02/response-to-comments-on-invisible.html
54
1/31/2013The What and the Why in Human Needshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-what-and-why-in-human-needs.html
55
1/24/2013Some Things I Am Learning from Martin Luther King, Jr.http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/01/some-things-i-am-learning-from-martin.html
56
1/18/2013The Invisible Suffering of Childrenhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-invisible-suffering-of-children.html#more
57
1/10/2013Nonviolence, God, and a Theology of Not Knowing http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/01/nonviolence-god-and-theology-of-not.html
58
1/4/2013What I Learned while Buying a Carhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2013/01/what-i-learned-while-buying-car.html
59
12/27/2012Responding to People in Powerhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/12/responding-to-people-in-power_27.html
60
12/20/2012Adam Lanza and All of Ushttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/12/adam-lanza-and-all-of-us.html
61
12/13/2012Myths of Power-with # 2: The Either/Or of Decision-Makinghttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/12/myths-of-power-with-2-eitheror-of.html
62
12/7/2012Does Nonviolent Communication “Work”? http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/12/does-nonviolent-communication-work.html
63
11/30/2012A Thread of Creative Hope http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/11/a-thread-of-creative-hope.html
64
11/21/2012Holidays, Families, and Fairnesshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/11/holidays-families-and-fairness.html
65
11/15/2012Myths of Power-With: # 1 - Everyone Can Be Includedhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/11/myths-of-power-with-1-everyone-can-be.html
66
11/10/2012Thoughts on Hospitals and Healinghttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/11/thoughts-on-hospitals-and-healing.html
67
11/1/2012Empathy Hurdleshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/11/empathy-hurdles.html
68
10/25/2012Visiting Europehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/10/visiting-europe.html
69
10/19/2012Punishment and Rewardhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/10/punishment-and-reward.html
70
10/12/2012The Unique Privilege of Meaningful Workhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/10/the-unique-privilege-of-meaningful-work.html
71
10/4/2012Talking About Money and Privilegehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/10/talking-about-money-and-privilege.html
72
9/26/2012Tending or Ending a Relationshiphttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/09/tending-or-ending-relationship.html
73
9/20/2012The Extraordinary Challenge of Wanting to Create Change, Part 2: Beyond The Personalhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/09/the-extraordinary-challenge-of-wanting_20.html
74
9/14/2012The Extraordinary Challenge of Wanting to Create Changehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/09/the-extraordinary-challenge-of-wanting.html
75
9/7/2012Who Benefits From Empathy?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/09/who-benefits-from-empathy.html
76
8/31/2012Some Thoughts About Trusthttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/08/some-thoughts-about-trust.html
77
8/24/2012The Long Arc of Commitmenthttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/08/the-long-arc-of-commitment.html
78
8/16/2012Our Habitual Responses to Authorityhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/08/our-habitual-responses-to-authority.html
79
8/10/2012Are Judgments Wrong?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/08/are-judgments-wrong.html
80
8/2/2012The Demon of Doing Wellhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/08/the-demon-of-doing-well.html
81
7/27/2012Expanding the Circle of Carehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/07/expanding-circle-of-care.html
82
7/20/2012Eliminating Feedback Loops at Our Perilhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/07/eliminating-feedback-loops-at-our-peril.html
83
7/13/2012Tenderness and the Tragic Lenshttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/07/tenderness-and-tragic-lens.html#more
84
7/3/2012Choosing Interdependencehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/07/choosing-interdependence.html
85
6/28/2012How I Changed My Relationship to Timehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/06/how-i-changed-my-relationship-to-time.html
86
6/21/2012Who Gets To Decide?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/06/who-gets-to-decide.html
87
6/14/2012Basic Pitfalls of Using NVChttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/06/basic-pitfalls-of-using-nvc.html
88
6/7/2012It's Not So Easy To Be Richhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/06/its-not-so-easy-to-be-rich.html
89
5/31/2012Dialogue, Power and Nonviolent Resistancehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/05/dialogue-power-and-nonviolent.html
90
5/25/2012More About Bullyinghttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/05/more-about-bullying.html
91
5/22/2012Embracing Nonviolencehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/05/embracing-nonviolence.html
92
5/18/2012Ruminations on Romney: Bullying through a Compassionate Lens http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/05/ruminations-on-romney-bullying-through.html
93
5/3/2012Is NVC Practical?http://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/05/is-nvc-practical.html
94
4/26/2012Vulnerability, Difference, and Belonginghttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/04/vulnerability-difference-and-belonging.html
95
4/19/2012Leadership, Empowerment, and Interdependencehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/04/leadership-empowerment-and.html
96
4/12/2012No More Blaminghttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/04/no-more-blaming.html
97
4/5/2012When We Want People to Changehttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/04/when-we-want-people-to-change.html
98
3/29/2012Some Thoughts on Good and Evilhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/03/some-thoughts-on-good-and-evil.html
99
3/27/2012Postscript to Public Self-Revealinghttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/03/postscript-to-public-self-revealing.html
100
3/21/2012Discovering New Frontiers on My Pathhttp://baynvc.blogspot.com/2012/03/discovering-new-frontiers-on-my-path.html