BIG BAND DANCE 2018 - Volunteer Sign-ups
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
**Please scroll down to see all volunteer positions.** Questions? Please email paulrobertclark@comcast.net.
If urgent or time sensitive, please call Paul @ 415.454.6863/415.999.4222.
3
4
DESSERT SIGN-UP Whole Foods is providing 200 Rubicon cupcakes in 8 flavors.
5
Dalpinono longer need
6
Salomon (brownies)no longer need
7
Salomon (gluten free)Gluten Free Brownies
8
Labovich - jenlabovich@gmail.comno longer need
9
Smith- homemade cookiesno longer need
10
Sondheim-browniesno longer need
11
12
INSTRUMENT / GEAR TRANSPORT
13
DROP OFF SHIFT: Load instruments from SRHS Music Room at 3:30pm, transport to SR Community Center on B St and unload
14

Volunteer Name
EmailCell PhoneType of vehicleComments
15
Lead Parent: John Chung
16
1Daniel Bacondaniel_bacon@prodigy.net415 246 2027SUV
17
2Alex Burnhamalexbmbk@comcast.net415 215 7092LARGE SUV
18
3Shawn McCulleyshmcculley@comcast.net415 246 3092pick up truck
19
4
20
5
21
22
PICK UP SHIFT: Load instruments from SR Community Center on B St at 10pm, transport to SRHS Music Room and unload.
23

Volunteer Name
EmailCell PhoneType of vehicleComments
24
Lead Parent: John Chung
25
1Shawn McCulleyshmcculley@comcast.net415 246 3092pick up truck
26
2Dan Bacondaniel_bacon@prodigy.net415-246-2027SUV
27
3Warren Weisenburga7ewizard@gmail.com415-215-4666pick up truck/w shell
28
4
29
5
30
31
SET UP & DECORATIONS
32
Start time = 4:00PM
1. Set up stage, round tables and chairs and entry table, raffle table, bar (soda and water only), dessert table
2. Decorate entry table, dessert table, guest tables, balloons, stage, and miscellaneous other decorations.
(The decorations stored at school will be brought over by the Transport volunteers.)
33

Volunteer Name
EmailCell PhoneComments
34
Lead Parent: Ellen Litwiller ellenlit@sbcglobal.net
35
Lead Parent: Ellen Clarkellenpclark@comcast.net415 509 6863
36
1Lisa Salomonlghiosalomon@hotmail.com415-314-8101
37
2Patty Gessnerpattygessner@hotmail.com415-342-1230
38
3Jennifer Labovichjenlabovich@gmail.com415.717.5692
39
4Tracy Smithtrickytee.smith@gmail.com
40
5Dea Cristea
41
6Susie Weisenburgsusieweisenburg@gmail.combringing table cloths, dinnerware, raffle stuff
42
7Sara Sonnetsbsonnet@hotmail.com415-847-5845
43
8
44
45
46
47
48
49
TICKET SALES
50
Check people in who already paid; Sell door, drink & raffle tickets. 30 minute shifts.
51

Volunteer Name
EmailCell PhoneComments
52
Lead Parent:Cindy Chungcindy.chung@comcast.net 415-613-1798
53
Lead Parent:Anne Sondheimajsondy@gmail.com415-308-8533
54
Lead Parent:Paul Clarkpaulrobertclark@comcast.net415 999 4222
55
6:30pm - 7pmPatty Gessnerpattygessner@hotmail.com415-342-1230Credit Card Reader
56
6:30pm - 7pmJennifer Labovichjenlabovich@gmail.com415-717-5692Cash Sales
57
7pm -7:30pmMat Dalpinomatdalpino@comcast.net4152333674Cash Sales
58
7pm -7:30pmTanya Burdicktanya@theburdicks.com415-250-2188Credit Card Reader
59
7:30pm - 8pmScott Brodezigmon@pacbell.net415 812 3689
60
7:30pm - 8pmColleen Brodecolleenbrode@gmail.com415 812 3655
61
8pm - 8:30pmPatty McCulleypalevan@comcast.net707 888 6109
62
8pm - 8:30pm
63
8:30pm - 9pm
64
8:30pm - 9pm
65
9pm - 9:30pm
66
67
68
FOOD/KITCHEN HELP
69
Assist in serving food, water and soda. Bus empty plates, silverware and glasses back to kitchen, scrape and rinse. Shift runs from 6:45 - 9:00 pm.
70

Volunteer Name
EmailCell PhoneComments
71
Lead Parent: Tracy Vogeltracyrvogel@gmail.com415-454-8348Note: we are trying to recruit SR students to assist with food duty.
72
6:45 - 9pmAbbe Barajas(415) 699-2670CJ Healy is offering community service hours for kids who do so.
73
6:45 - 9pmWalker Brudick
74
6:45 - 9pmKatie Horsley
75
6:45 - 9pmGiselle Maldonado
76
6:45 - 9pmNick Besson
77
6:45 - 9pmSophie Horsely
78
79
80
81
BAR STAFF - Beer and Wine
82
Check for wristband, serve bottled beer and wine by glass and bottle and collect drink tickets. Service starts 6:30pm ends 9:00pm
83

Volunteer Name
EmailCell PhoneComments
84
Lead Parent:Dan Bacondaniel_bacon@prodigy.net415 246 2027
85
Lead Parent:Paul Clarkpaulrobertclark@comcast.net415 999 4222
86
6:00pm - 7:00pmDaniel Bacondaniel_bacon@prodigy.net415 246 2027Includes set up
87
6:00pm - 7:00pmJonathan Labovichjonlabo@yahoo.com415.250.6563Includes set up
88
7:00pm - 8:00pmMark Pletchermpletcher@epi.ucsf.edu415-385-3738
89
7:00pm - 8:00pmTracey Hesseltracey1107@gmail.com415-847-1078
90
8:00pm - 9:00pmScott Brodezigmon@pacbell.net415 812 3689
91
8:00pm - 9:00pmColleen Brodecolleenbrode@gmail.com415 812 3655
92
93
DESSERT TABLE
94
Set-up and organize desserts.
95

Volunteer Name
EmailCell PhoneComments
96
Lead Parent:Erica Genolioebg68@comcast.netNote: Whole Foods is donating cupcakes! Just need to arrange on large platters.
97
Mary Alice Arnoldmawateach@gmail.com415-726-9647
98
BREAKDOWN & CLEANUP
99
Put away all tables, chairs, set aside tablecloths for cleaning, reload instruments, repack decorations.
** MANY HANDS MAKE LIGHT WORK! ** Starts right at 10pm and goes fast -- you will be DONE by 10:30 pm.
100

Volunteer Name
EmailCell PhoneComments
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
 
 
Main menu