HD Music Album List (S)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sam Cooke - Portrait Of A Legend (2003) http://www.hdtracks.com/portrait-of-a-legend-1951-1964R&B24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WCQGPYH676Z8
2
Sam Cooke - Sam Cooke At The Copa (2003) http://www.hdtracks.com/sam-cooke-at-the-copaR&B24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7IRZH2NQHY4F
3
Sam Yahel, Mike Moreno, Ari Hoenig, Seamu Blake - Jazz Side of the Moon (Music of Pink Floyd) (2008)
http://www.hdtracks.com/the-jazz-side-of-the-moon-280183Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OH2I75SD5BV7
4
Samantha Jade - Nine (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/nine-samantha-jade/0886445448597Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Z5GLCLRSC4AR
5
Santana - Abraxas (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/abraxas-264011Rock24 bit / 176.4 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/E3W28PNTVOI9
6
Santana - Amigos (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/amigos-santana/0886444739801Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3REDEJCQHWVC
7
Santana - Beyond Appearances (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/beyond-appearancesRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PDH1ELKSZBBC
8
Santana - Freedom (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/freedom-santana/0074644027228Pop/Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7S2MO9YU3KDS
9
Santana - Moonflower (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/moonflower-santana/0886444593168Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6DZO6GIXU62G
10
Santana - Santana IV (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/santana-ivRock24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/GWVE451I89CP
11
Santana - Welcome (2014) http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/102595/Santana-Welcome-FLAC_96kHz24bit_DownloadPop/Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ICXG54SD6JXR
12
Sara Bareilles - The Blessed Unrest (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-blessed-unrest-343341Pop24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OI76X1ZMWCRH
13
Sara Bareilles - What's Inside- Songs from Waitress (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/what-s-inside-songs-from-waitressPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NIAMZUY1WAET
14
Sara K - What Matters (2001) http://www.hdtracks.com/what-mattersJazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KHIUGFGSAT1B
15
Sara K. - No Cover (2003) http://www.hdtracks.com/no-cover-130306Jazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PUUHL83HUK13
16
Sara K. - Play On Words (2004) http://www.hdtracks.com/play-on-wordsJazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2GVPMROSQZH5
17
Sarah McLachlan – Shine On (2014) {Deluxe Edition} http://www.hdtracks.com/shine-on-deluxe-editionPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3ZJE43RC5FDC
18
Savage Garden - The Singles (2016) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/savage-garden-the-singles-savage-garden/0886445636581Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3OYHAN8T7772
19
Schumann - Violin Concerto, Piano Trio No.3 - Isabelle Faust (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/schumann-violin-concertoClassical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Q7GEDENPFPZK
20
Seal - Best 1991-2004 (2011) http://www.hdtracks.com/best-1991-2004Pop24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8T3P2UT9LYRM
21
Seth MacFarlane - No One Ever Tells You (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/no-one-ever-tells-you-macfarlaneJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/N2454VRYA6R2
22
SFS, Michael Tilson Thomsas, John Adams - Adams. Absolute Jest & Grand Pianola Music (2015)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/adams-absolute-jest-grand-pianola-music-san-francisco-symphony-michael-tilson-thomas/0821936006320
Classical24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1YH7CUXU6Y5K
23
Shai Maestro Trio - The Road to Ithaca (2013) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/the-road-to-ithaca-shai-maestro/0810473014226Jazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FMKPKE2RFJ6W
24
Shakira - Shakira. (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/shakiraPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SFJ4PV1AYSTI
25
Shawn Colvin - Uncovered (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/uncoveredSinger/Songwriter24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KXN7RZFVVJOJ
26
Sheila Jordan - Portrait Of Sheila (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/portrait-of-sheila-136045Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/51DLKSY7TAN5
27
Shinedown - Amaryllis (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/amaryllis-133875Rock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QREFMJK146AL
28
Shirley Brown - Woman to Woman (2011) http://www.hdtracks.com/woman-to-woman-stax-remasters-133143R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VQSHPW4IZ7NG
29
Shostakovich - Cello Concerto No. 1 (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/shostakovich-cello-concerto-no-1354Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DSLBHAM3AU76
30
Shostakovich - Symphony No. 7 ‘Leningrad’ - Vasily Petrenko (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/rlpo-petrenko-shostakovich-symphony-no-7-leningradClassical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XOCFUNICW72F
31
Si Zentner and His Orchestra - It's Nice to Go Trav'ling (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/its-nice-to-go-travling-si-zentner-and-his-orchestra/0886445467390Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EX6TBU1CEMQH
32
Si Zentner and His Orchestra - My Cup of Tea (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/my-cup-of-tea-si-zentner-and-his-orchestra/0886445467406Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6PO2W4LEW2C8
33
Simon & Garfunkel - Bookends (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/bookendsPop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3DB8XPFQ6E7K
34
Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/bridge-over-troubled-water-235580Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KZ32UQW29S1E
35
Simon & Garfunkel - Greatest Hits (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/greatest-hits-465645Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BPB6ONWAHBRO
36
Simon & Garfunkel - Parsley, Sage, Rosemary And Thyme (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/parsley-sage-rosemary-and-thyme-simon-garfunkel/5099703203127Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HNKJRVXQNQGU
37
Simon & Garfunkel - Sounds Of Silence (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/sounds-of-silence-simon-garfunkel/0074640926921Folk24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4MKOEQ8L26HN
38
Simon & Garfunkel - The Concert In Central Park (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-concert-in-central-park-liveFolk24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZCFTK6TD32RE
39
Simon & Garfunkel - The Graduate OST (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-graduatePop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1ZMXIGIWSVUA
40
Simon & Garfunkel - Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/wednesday-morning-3-am-simon-garfunkel/0074640904929Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/GTFFLG8GASVR
41
Skillet - Awake (2009) http://www.hdtracks.com/awake-247984Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DKHD7M8Z21P6
42
Skrillex - Recess (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/skrillex-recessElectronic24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Z5EA1ZKNA7T9
43
Sly & The Family Stone - There's A Riot Goin' On (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/there-s-a-riot-goin-on-263409R&B24 bit / 176.4 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PLKQP3ZH3SGJ
44
Solomon Grey - Solomon Grey (2016) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/solomon-grey-solomon-grey/0060254766927Electronic24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Q58F6D1QB6K3
45
Sonya Yoncheva - Paris, mon amour (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/paris-mon-amourClassical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3EJ6Z8UBQHXZ
46
Sophie Milman - In The Moonlight (2011) http://www.hdtracks.com/in-the-moonlightJazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/74R7E7GHQZG3
47
St. Vincent - St. Vincent (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/st-vincentRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/AZTUK27NBDNU
48
Stephen Costello, Ailyn Perez - Love Duets (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/perez-love-duetsClassical24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7L6PSMEW29VE
49
Steve Earle - The Low Highway (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-low-highwayCountry24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KZ1TR69G7F9R
50
Steve Vai - Where The Other Wild Things Are (2010) http://www.hdtracks.com/where-the-other-wild-things-areRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/O4BU4SARQ45Z
51
Stevie Wonder - Down To Earth (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/down-to-earth-505861R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DB7PRDB6OLM3
52
Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July (2014) http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/98978/Stevie_Wonder-Hotter_Than_July-FLAC_96kHz24bit_DownloadR&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/H2LG9OBBA816
53
Stevie Wonder - Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/journey-through-the-secret-life-of-plants-184173R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4FGSD6FFK886
54
Stevie Wonder - The Christmas Collection (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-christmas-collection-the-best-of-stevie-wonder-270171World24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Z1UYWGBU2EMO
55
Stevie Wonder - The Woman In Red (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/the-woman-in-red-stevie-wonder/0060253795915R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SFIZ4C5EC5HN
56
Stile Antico - Song Of Songs (2009) http://www.hdtracks.com/song-of-songsClassical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3IZ7RZDKJPP3
57
Stone Temple Pilots - Core (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/coreRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FVVJS4VS1JAI
58
Summer Night Concert 2015 - Wiener Philharmoniker, Zubin Mehta (2015)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/sommernachtskonzert-2015-summer-night-concert-2015-wiener-philharmoniker/0886445072075
Classical24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XKSWYTY3AWDV
59
Susan Wong - 511 (2009) http://www.hdtracks.com/susan-wong-511Jazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8N93DDGX1ZO7
60
Susan Wong - My Live Stories (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/my-live-storiesPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BN1ZJGEEJ8AE
61
Susan Wong - Someone Like You (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/susan-wong-someone-like-you-280155Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/V9CP9T3NQI2F
62
Susan Wong - Step Into My Dreams (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/step-into-my-dreams-susan-wongPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/GATZA4FI1DFR
63
Susannah McCorkle - From Bessie To Brazil (2006) http://www.hdtracks.com/from-bessie-to-brazilJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/LT5VPMRNPA1Z
64
Susan Wong - Woman In Love (2015)
http://www.evo88.com/en/music?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=879&category_id=2&keyword=susan+wong
Jazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8OI5VRWYV89A
65
Stacey Kent - I Know I Dream The Orchestral Sessions [Deluxe Version] (2017)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/i-know-i-dream-the-orchestral-sessions-deluxe-version-stacey-kent/0886446752280
Jazz Vocal24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BFX4J3HVPO1Q
66
Shakira - El Dorado (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/el-dorado-shakira/0886446480060Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DFPYG664SBWE
67
Stephane Deneve & Brussels Philharmonic - Prokofiev Romantic Suites (2017)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/prokofiev-romantic-suites-stephane-deneve-brussels-philharmonic/0002894816550
Classical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2DEOV6UHL85Q
68
Steve Miller Band - Ultimate Hits (Deluxe Edition Remastered) (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/ultimate-hits-steve-miller-band/0060255791962Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Q9RRC5D7K15E
69
Simple Minds - Acoustic (2016) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/acoustic-simple-minds/0060255715720Rock24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3DA26D2UXRUM
70
Shania Twain - Now (Deluxe Edition) (2017)http://www.hdtracks.com/now-deluxeCountry24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZDLKT61DI75T
71
Sabine Devieilhe - Mirages (2017)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/mirages-messager-debussy-delibes-delage-thomas-sabine-devieilhe-les-siecles-francois-xavier-roth/0190295767662
Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/35679DTR52NS
72
Siamak Sarmadian - Life (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/life-540503Piano, Electronic24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/18RX3AVBN4C3
73
Seal - Standards (Deluxe) (2017)http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/standards-deluxe-seal/0060256700872Jazz Vocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UOKLYSSBVAH8
74
Sizzla - I'm Yours (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/im-yours-sizzla/0191773493776Reggae24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/YU4PZLODKGAT
75
Shawn Mendes - MTV Unplugged (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/mtv-unpluggedPop24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UXVBMVBO6JWO
76
Sonny Landreth - Recorded Live In Lafayette (2017)
https://www.7digital.com/artist/sonny-landreth/release/recorded-live-in-lafayette-6565512?f=20%2C19%2C12%2C16%2C17%2C9%2C2
Blues24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/32RFK86WSZCF
77
Sheridan Smith - Sheridan (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/sheridan-the-album-sheridan-smith/0190295741389Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/R3URY8Z35663
78
Samantha Fish - Belle Of The West (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/belle-of-the-west-samantha-fish/0710347124825Blues24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PZKL12W5QYET
79
Samantha Fish - Chills & Fever (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/chills-fever-samantha-fish/0710347124122Blues24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BJHJZ357BN23
80
Seldom Sign - Lights and Shadows (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/lights-shadowsRock24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZGX5NIBSQ43Q
81
Shane Richie - A Country Soul (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/a-country-soul-shane-richie/0190295728427Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8S5Z93C7RVUC
82
Skillet - Unleashed Beyond (Special Edition) (2017)http://www.hdtracks.com/unleashed-beyond-special-editionRock24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SUNCI8EXCLOB
83
Sheryl Crow - Be Myself (2017) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/be-myself-sheryl-crow/0093624913368Pop/Rock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NDKHHON1V19V
84
Sarah Jarosz - Undercurrent (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/undercurrent-450132Singer/Songwriter24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VZ36BQHY25BU
85
Sara Evans - Words (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/words-475713Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2MOB6NH65Z8W
86
Shania Twain - Shania Twain (2017) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/shania-twain-shania-twain/a7bocoz9gc19kCountry24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XZU3I2I6Y11Q
87
Shania Twain - The Woman In Me (2017) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/the-woman-in-me-shania-twain/v2ohv3s829hh1Country24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/T9KRVTALU8AH
88
Shania Twain - Come On Over (2017) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/come-on-over-shania-twain/0073145360032Country24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QUS665UNDOXH
89
Shania Twain - Come On Over (International Version Revisited) (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/come-on-over-international-versionCountry24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6FEFP2REFQ3X
90
Synapson - Convergence {Deluxe Edition} (2016) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/convergence-deluxe-edition-synapson/0190295945121Electronic24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UT9HHMDSK85P
91
Sir Rosevelt - Sir Rosevelt (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/sir-roseveltPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6L96R6762FP3
92
Shawn Mendes - Live At Madison Square Garden (2016) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/live-at-madison-square-garden-shawn-mendes/0060255735659Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SPTTBSTEB1XD
93
Sultans Of String - Subcontinental Drift (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/subcontinental-drift-deluxe-345545World24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/LJNCGYAA7VKY
94
Sara Serena - Skyline (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/skyline-413452Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BESJZ4ATZA6P
95
Sia - Everyday Is Christmas (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/everyday-is-christmasHoliday24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/X97Z38JRW16I
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...