February 2017 WPC Small Group Brunch Sign Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Wharton Partners Club Small Group Brunch
2
Please join Wharton Partners Club for a Small Group Brunch February 25 - 26th
3
Please note that each reservation is for a specific amount of people. Please do not add yourself to a brunch that is already full without permission.
4
If all reservations fill up, we will add more seats to existing reservations or additional reservations to accommodate everyone. Please let the Social Chairs know if additional reservations are needed.
5
Please bring cash, as most places only accept 2 credit cards per table and many others are cash only!
6
This round of small group brunches are open to students as well!
7
8
Saturday, February 25 @ 11:15amSaturday, February 25 @ 1pmSunday, February 26 @ 11amSunday, February 26 @ 11:30am
9
JonesParcThe Butcher BarPietro's Coal Oven Pizzeria
10
700 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19106227 S 18th St, Philadelphia, PA 191032034 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 191031714 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103
11
Name on reservation: Brent GallagherName on reservation: Brent GallagherName on reservation:  Anjali GandhiName on reservation: Jackie Kahn
12
Please list name & emailPlease list name & emailPlease list name & emailPlease list name & email
13
1) Alex Hardwick alex@hardw1ck.com1) Amanda Yaari, amanda.yaari@gmail.com 1) Anjali Gandhi, anjali0389@gmail.com1) Beth Charles; bethcharles10@gmail.com
14
2)Eliza Gu elizagu@gmail.com2)2) Raj Parikh, raj.h.parikh@gmail.com2)
15
3) Coleen Hill coleenehill@gmail.com3) 3) Jackie Kahn3)
16
4) Reese Boge mdboge3@gmail.com4) Caitlin Adelhelm, caitlin.adelhelm@gmail.com4) David Sobel 4)
17
5) Liza Heavener lheavener@gmail.com5) Erica Molaro  erica.e.zeiler@gmail.com5) Katie Gaddis5)
18
6) Jasmine Jones jasmineeshonti@gmail.com6) 6) Tim Carlon6)
19
7) 7)7)
20
8). 8)8)
21
9) Stirling Adelhelm, stirling.adelhelm@gmail.com9)Kristie Draskovic kristie.draskovic@gmail.com
22
10)Joshua Horton jhorton5573@gmail.com
23
Questions or additional reservations needed? Contact the Social Chairs!
24
Anjali Gandhi (anjali0389@gmail.com)
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1