2017-18 Basketball 18U/16U Commissioner & Coaches List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHI
1
42
2
3
Boys Basketball CommissionersGirls Basketball Commissioners
4
Blessed SacramentKate Ryankryan@blessedsacramentdc.orgBlessed SacramentKate Ryankryan@blessedsacramentdc.org
5
Holy CrossPat FlanneryHoly CrossPat Flannery
6
Holy Redeemer CPSteve Hesshesshawks@gmail.comHoly Redeemer CPSteve Hesshesshawks@gmail,com
7
Holy Redeemer Kensington Vince Morinvmorin@washair.comHoly Redeemer Kensington Vince Morinvmorin@washair.com
8
Holy TrinityChris Hayeschayes@htsdc.orgHoly TrinityChris Hayeschayes@htsdc.org
9
Little FlowerFran Greaneyfgreaney@deloitte.comLittle FlowerSkip YeagerSkip@marvinjperry.com
10
Mary of NazarethJon Torresjtingres@comcast.netMary of NazarethJon Torresjtingres@comcast.net
11
Our Lady of LourdesColleen Quinncmquinn22@aol.comOur Lady of LourdesColleen Quinncmquinn22@aol.com
12
Our Lady of Mercy Mike Meadowsmmeadows@akamai.comOur Lady of Mercy Mike Meadowsmmeadows@akamai.com
13
San MiguelSan MiguelN/A
14
St. AmbroseDenise Wilkersondeniserwilkerson@gmail.comSt. AmbroseDenise Wilkersondeniserwilkerson@gmail.com
15
St. Andrew ApostleMichael Stadtlermgsjr1@yahoo.comSt. Andrew ApostleMichael Stadtlermgsjr1@yahoo.com
16
St. BartholomewJames Strotherjhstrother@yahoo.comSt. BartholomewJames Strotherjhstrother@yahoo.com
17
St. BernadetteDan Dohertydandoherty@gmail.comSt. BernadetteJack Devilbissjackdevilbiss@yahoo.com
18
St. ColumbaBill Parkspwilliam39@comcast.netSt. ColumbaBill Parkspwilliam39@comcast.net
19
St. ElizabethDan Howleydan@howleyins.comSt. ElizabethDan Howleydan@howleyins.com
20
St. Jane Dechantal James HoffmanSt. Jane Dechantal Kati Penneykati.penney@yahoo.com
21
St. JeromeJoe Segojoe.sego@gmail.comSt. JeromeJoe Segojoe.sego@gmail.com
22
St. John the BaptistMichael Dioknomichael.diokno@gmail.comSt. John the BaptistMichael Dioknomichael.diokno@gmail.com
23
St. John the EvangelistMichael Bruckwickmbruckwick@kbarchitecture.comSt. John the EvangelistMichael Bruckwickmbruckwick@kbarchitecture.com
24
St. JosephSt. Joseph
25
St. Mary AssumptionDan Reynoldsdlreynolds06@msn.comSt. Mary AssumptionDan Reynoldsdlreynolds06@msn.com
26
St. Mary of the MIllsKim Washingtoncyo@stmaryofthemills.orgSt. Mary of the MIllsKim Washingtoncyo@stmaryofthemills.org
27
St. Peters, OlneyRobert CarlsenRobert.carlen@stpetersolney.orgSt. Peters, OlneyRobert CarlsenRobert.carlen@stpetersolney.org
28
St. Pius XNick TriceNSTrice@co.pg.md.usSt. Pius XNick TriceNSTrice@co.pg.md.us
29
30
31
32
33
34
Boys Head CoachGirls Head Coach
35
36
37
18U BoysBlessed Sacrament (1)Kevin Ebelkevin.ebel@morganstanley.com18U GirlsHoly Redeemer, KensMichael Greene
38
18U BoysBlessed Sacrament (2)Tom Roginskitroginski@perfectsettings.com18U GirlsLittle Flower (1)Casey Lindlawclindlaw@gmail.com
39
18U BoysHoly CrossJim Flanneryjames.h.flannery@gmail.com18U GirlsLittle Flower (2)Scott Freundyourfreunds@comcast.net
40
18U BoysHoly Redeemer, Kens (1)Patrick Raffertypatrick@raffertyweiss.com18U GirlsMary of NazarethChip Scuderiascuredi@scuderiautobody.com
41
18U BoysHoly Redeemer, Kens (2)Patrick Raffertypatrick@raffertyweiss.com18U GirlsOur Lady of VictoryJohn Saguej.sague@sunpup.com
42
18U BoysHoly Redeemer, Kens (3)Matthew Seilerhanktonyseiler@aol.com18U GirlsSt. Bernadette (1)George BeckGBeck@ostglobal.com
43
18U BoysHoly Redeemer, Kens (4)David Smithdms@cclandco.com18U GirlsSt. Bernadette (2)
44
18U BoysHoly Trinity Haas Wallacehhwdog@aol.com18U GirlsSt. ElizabethMick Hennessymickhx4@gmail.com
45
18U BoysLittle Flower (1)Fran Greaneyfgreaney@deloitte.com18U GirlsSt. John the EvangelistPeg DalyPegdaly4@gmail.com
46
18U BoysLittle Flower (2)Fran Greaneyfgreaney@deloitte.com18U GirlsSt. Patrick Dave Rizzodrizz145@gmail.com
47
18U BoysOur Lady of Mercy (1)Mark Shrivermshriver@savechildren.org
48
18U BoysOur Lady of Mercy (2)Chad Thompsonchad.thompson@usi.com
49
18U BoysOur Lady of VictoryJohn Gardinerjcgardiner@mac.com
50
18U BoysSt. Andrew ApostleJeffrey Sylvesterejsylvester@aol.com
51
18U BoysSt. BartholomewBruce Steelesteele9842@icloud.com
52
18U BoysSt. Bernadette (1)Chris Downschris.downs@c2imaging.com
53
18U BoysSt. Bernadette (2)Neil Draddyneil@jayclogg.com
54
18U BoysSt. Elizabeth (1)Chris Pennycfpenny@yahoo.com
55
18U BoysSt. Elizabeth (2)Dan Mahoneydanjmahoney@verizon.net
56
18U BoysSt. Jane DeChantalLane Ryanlaneryan@gmail.com
57
18U BoysSt. JeromeTroy Thomasdjtzones@yahoo.com
58
18U BoysSt. John the BaptistYuri Gawdiakygawdiak@gmail.com
59
18U BoysSt. John the Evangelist (1)Kevin Boylekevinfboyle@yahoo.com
60
18U BoysSt. John the Evangelist (2)Michael Maddoxm3t3m@yahoo.com
61
18U BoysSt. JudeMichael Ourandmikeourand@verizon.net
62
18U BoysSt, Mary RockvilleMark Stilesmaureenstiles@aol.com
63
18U BoysSt. Patrick (1)Marc Brunomarc.bruno@yahoo.com
64
18U BoysSt. Patrick (2)David Haineshainesd54@gmail.com
65
18U BoysSt. Peter, OlneyMark Stafford
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
16U BoysBlessed Sacrament (1)Neil McGrailnpmcgrail@yahoo.com
74
16U BoysBlessed Sacrament (2)Josh Bradyjoshuabrady@gmail.com
75
16U BoysHoly Redeemer, Kens (1)George Kucikgeorgekucik@gmail.com
76
16U BoysHoly Redeemer, Kens (2)Jacqueline D'Alborasouthdalby@yahoo.com
77
16U BoysHoly Redeemer, Kens (3)Jorge Garaytajorgegarayta@gmail.com
78
16U BoysLittle FlowerJeffrey Norrisjeff.norris@capitalone.com
79
16U BoysOur Lady of MercyMaura Millermillermail1@aol.com
80
16U BoysSt. BartholomewNick Werkmannick.werkman@gmail.com
81
16U BoysSt. Bernadette (1)
82
16U BoysSt. Bernadette (2)Ed Mullaney
83
16U BoysSt. ElizabethMark Tulipmark_tulip@hotmail.com
84
16U BoysSt. Jane DeChantalAllan Harringtonalbethesda@gmail.com
85
16U BoysSt. John the BaptistMaurice Harpermrharper80@gmail.com
86
16U BoysSt. John the EvangelistMichael BruckwickMBruckwick@KBArchitecture.com
87
16U BoysSt. PatrickDavid Haineshainesd54@gmail.com
88
16U BoysSt. Peter, DC
89
16U BoysSt. Peter, OlneyRob Dymowskirobdymowski@westat.com
90
16U BoysSt. RaphaelBill Richbourg
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3
 
 
Main menu