Canada Day Event Registration
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
TimestampEmail AddressNameComments
2
6/17/2019 12:42:41
dennisjnolan@gmail.com
Dennis Nolanat Commonwealth LBC
3
6/17/2019 14:39:23
johanned2010@gmail.com
Johanne Duchesne
4
6/18/2019 8:59:06gpwilson@telus.netPete Wilson
5
6/18/2019 8:59:51bhine@telus.netBetty Hine
6
6/18/2019 8:59:57sandhd@shaw.caSue Davison
7
6/18/2019 23:35:59wedance2@telus.net
Sherry Cleasby am only
Breakfast and lunch. Bowl am only.
8
6/18/2019 23:37:05wedance2@telus.netMerv Cleasby am only
Pancakes. Lunch. bowl am only.
9
6/18/2019 18:22:42
royalbowls@outlook.com
Geoff Connor
10
6/18/2019 18:25:22
royalbowls@outlook.com
Brian WaltersSigned up by Geoff
11
6/18/2019 18:33:05mciandl@telus.netMay Dalziel
12
6/18/2019 18:40:39gpwilson@telus.netIrene Mortenson780 474 4439
13
6/18/2019 20:18:32mshustov@telus.netIrina Shustov
14
6/18/2019 20:19:52mshustov@telus.netMarlen Shustov
15
6/19/2019 10:14:48nojeans50@gmail.comNorma Stobart
16
6/19/2019 11:58:51handsd@shaw.caHoward Davison
17
6/19/2019 14:13:27elborne@shaw.cahazel elborne
18
6/20/2019 5:55:15lilypad39@hotmail.comCasey Millward
19
6/20/2019 5:55:50lilypad39@hotmail.comDean Millward
20
6/20/2019 6:28:31mzie@shaw.caMary Ryan
21
6/21/2019 15:04:59mkg928@gmail.comMaureen Gibb
22
6/21/2019 15:07:13jlgibb@gmail.comJohn Gibb
John will not be bowling he will be recovering from eye surgery
23
6/21/2019 20:18:16vereng@telus.netVernon English
24
6/23/2019 12:44:39riddle.vicki@gmail.comVicki RiddleYes I will attend
25
6/23/2019 21:34:28mr.knight@live.caMelvyn Knight
26
6/24/2019 23:26:01dollygouw@otmail.comDollygouw
27
6/24/2019 23:26:40dollygouw@otmail.comEng gouw
28
6/25/2019 8:01:42rdrawson@telus.netRandy Rawson
Signed up on poster as well
29
6/25/2019 8:02:53dmrawson@telus.netDonna Rawson
Signed up on poster as well
30
6/25/2019 12:15:01
joevan2000@hotmail.com
Joe Van Alstine
I've been told RLBC will pay my fees.
31
6/25/2019 12:42:06gnswain@telus.netNorman Swain
Can a none member come as a visitor and pay for meals
32
6/25/2019 20:18:15
esrasmussen8@cogeco.ca
Elizabeth Rasmussen
33
6/25/2019 20:19:30
erasmussen8@cogeco.ca
Eric Rasmussen
34
6/26/2019 11:33:42gnswain@telus.netGwen Swain
Visitor not playing, my husband Norman will be playing
35
6/29/2019 13:45:28mr.knight@live.caMelvyn Knight
Sorry to cancel out, I have come dowm with a miserable cold.
36
Barbara Johnstonsigned up on poster
37
Ann MacDonaldsigned up on poster
38
Jan Lukksigned up on poster
39
Marg McDonaldsigned up on poster
40
Jackie Mouldensigned up on poster
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...