Toastmasters INI NYC
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
Meeting Director and HostNote overused and filler words
Help improve grammar and vocabulary. Bring Word of the Day.
Monitor time and alert members
Deliver first speech of the meeting
Provide verbal and written feedback on first speech
Deliver second speech of the meeting
Provide verbal and written feedback on second speech
Deliver third speech of the meeting
Provide verbal and written feedback on second speech
Deliver the table topics questions
Evaluate everything that takes place during club meeting
2
3
DateToastmasterAh-um CounterGrammarianTimerSpeech #1Project # & Speech NameEvaluator #1Speech #2
Project # & Speech Name
Evaluator #2Speech #3
Project # & Speech Name
Evaluator #3TABLE TOPICSMASTERGeneral Evaluator
Word of the Day
4
Thurs 1/12/2017Anjela LiTanya NamTanya NamMaria SacchettiNANANASamantha PaulenSam Brownquizzical
5
Thurs 1/26/2017Samantha PaulenDusan StojicevicDusan StojicevicAnjela LiTanya Nam2 - Title TBDNANANASamantha PaulenMaria Sacchettinuance
6
Thurs 2/9/2017CANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDindustrious
7
Thurs 2/23/2017ContestContestContestContestContestContestContestContestContestContestContestContestContestContestContestsuperlative
8
Thurs 3/9/2017David RosenstockThu PhamThu PhamMike BeckTanya Nam3 - Get to the pointSam BrownChris Stokesostentatious
9
Thurs 3/23/2017David RosenstockSam BrownSam BrownKate CharlesMaria Sacchetti5 - Pick Up a Book & ReadMike BeckChris StokesIce BreakerGary WapnitskyNANANAAnjela LiMaria SacchettiSuperfluous
10
Thurs 4/6/2017Chris StokesAnjela LiAnjela LiSamantha BrownAnjela LiKate CharlesIce BreakerMike BeckDavid Rosenstockloquacious
11
Thurs 4/20/2017Samantha PaulenCat StewartDavid RosenstockMike BeckMike Beck5 - Getting on Your NervesNANANANANANANAMike BeckChris Stokessalient
12
Thurs 5/4/2017Chris StokesDavid RosenstockDavid RosenstockMike Beck esoteric
13
Thurs 5/18/2017Collin HazlettChris StokesChris StokesJacky MarkMaria Sacchetti6 - Kids These Days (vocal variety)Cat StewartSamantha Paulen#2 - Take The JumpTanya NamNANANAMike BeckSamantha PaulenLuddite
14
Thurs 6/1/2017Mike BeckSamantha PaulenSamantha PaulenTanya Nam
4 - A lobster and World War II (How to Say It)
Chris StokesNANANANANANASamantha PaulenChris StokesPuffery
15
Thurs 6/15/2017Mike BeckChris StokesChris StokesJacky MarkCat Griffiths1- OperettaCollin Hazlett NANANANANANAMike BeckChris StokesPenchat
16
Thurs 6/29/2017Samantha PaulenKate CharlesKate CharlesMike BeckNANANANANANANANANASamantha PaulenTanya Nam
17
Thurs 7/13/2017Maria SacchettiMike BeckMike BeckJerin JohnNANANANANANANANANASamantha PaulenSamantha PaulenSycophant
18
Thurs 7/27/2017Mike BeckChris StokesChris StokesTanya NamSam PaulenMaria SacchettiSamantha PaulenHaphazard
19
Thurs 8/10/17Chris StokesMaria SacchettiMaria SacchettiMaria SacchettiModule - Beginning Your SpeechTanya NamMike BeckMike BeckObsequiously
20
Thurs 8/24/17Maria SacchettiProject #7Chris StokesTanya Nam#6Mike Beck
21
Thurs 9/14/17Guest SpeakerIce Breaker
22
Thurs 9/28/17Mike Beck6 - Running with Scissors
23
Thurs 10/12/17
24
Thurs 10/26/17
25
Thurs 11/9/17Mike Beck7 - Read a Book
26
Thurs 11/23/17
27
Thurs 12/7/17
28
Thurs 12/21/17Mike Beck 8 - Let's Get Visual
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sign Up Sheet 2017
Attendance 2017
Member Certification Progress
Gift Card Criteria
Copy of Sign Up Sheet 2016
10.1 Progress Tracker
As of Oct 15 Attendance
Help Resources
3.15.16 MEMBER RENEWALS
Sign Up Sheet ARCHIVE
Attendance Archive
Contest 8.27.15
Member renewals Oct 2015
Ted Talks