Botany's - CV Review Sign-UP
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP
1
BOTANY 2019 CV/Resume Review and Coaching Sign-Up
2
Monday, July 29th
3
A. Elizabeth Arnold (Betsy): University of Arizona; arnold@ag.arizona.eduMadhav Nepal: South Dakota State University; Madhav.Nepal@sdstate.eduFrank Farruggia: USEPA; Farruggia.Frank@epa.gov
4
15:00Miguel Perezlobelino@gmail.comAcademia and GovermentChelsea PretzChelsea.pretz@colorado.eduFellowships, government, generalThomas Annebergtanneber@syr.eduIndustry; Government; NGO
5
15:15Justin Rayjbray5@crimson.ua.eduIndustry Yue Haoyue_hao@ncsu.eduAcademiaM'Kayla Motleymmotley@angelo.eduGovernment, Academia
6
15:30Ya Minyamin@g.harvard.eduAcademiaAlex Rajewskiaraje002@ucr.eduIndustryLiz Ryane2ryan@ucsd.eduAcademia, Government
7
15:45Amber Reaneyreaneyam@vt.eduAcademia, GeneralJake Rineyjaker98@vt.eduGeneral, GovernmentAudrey Dignan
audrey.dignan@gmail.com
8
Wendy Clement: The College of New Jersey; clementw@tcnj.eduAmy Litt: UC Riverside; amy.litt@ucr.edu
9
16:00Lydia Tresseltresselg@miamioh.eduSylvia Kinosiansylvia.kinosian@gmail.comAcademia, Industry, Herbaria
10
16:15David Adelhelmdtadelhelm@ufl.eduAcademia, Teaching, MuseumsBrendan Schererbrendan.scherer2952@gmail.comAcademia, Teaching, General
11
16:30Cheyenne Mooreclm044@bucknell.eduGovernment, NGOJanet Mansaray jmansa1@lsu.eduAcademia, Herbaria, Industry
12
16:45Erin O'Neilleoneill2@uvm.eduAcademia, teachingLauren Kerwienlauren.kerwien@uvm.eduacademia, general
13
Tuesday, July 30th
14
Travis Marsico: Arkansas State University ; tmarsico@astate.eduKim Thompson: Ohio University; thompsk3@ohio.eduSara Handy: U.S. Food and Drug Administration; Sara.Handy@fda.hhs.gov
15
15:00Blanca Rojasrojas_andres@uni-leipzig.deAcademia, TeachingWilliam Weaverwilliam.weaver@colorado.eduIndustry, Museums Alexandra McElwee-Adamealexa1234567@gmail.comAcademia, Teaching, Government
16
15:15Joanna Rifkinjoannarifkin@gmail.comGovernment, industryPrabha Amarasinghepamarasinghe@ufl.eduIndustry, TeachingMolly Edwardsmollyedwards@g.harvard.eduScience communication, government, NGO
17
15:30Kal Tuominenktuominen@jcu.eduAcademia, Government, Nonprofit/NGOEleinis Avila-Loveraavilalovera@chapman.eduAcademia, TeachingErica Barrosoericcabarroso@gmail.comgeneral
18
15:45Lorena Villanuevalvill017@ucr.eduNonprofit, Museums, Botanical GardensDavis Blasinidblasini@asu.eduTeaching, Government, Museums Katherine Chartoncharton@wisc.eduAcademia, Government, Nonprofit/NGO
19
Jordan Metzgar: Virginia Tech; metzgar@vt.eduElizabeth Stacy: University of Nevada Las Vegas; elizabeth.stacy@unlv.edu
20
16:00Ariel Anoine aoa003@bucknell.eduGeneralJohanna Jantzenjjantzen@ufl.eduAcademia, Museums
21
16:15Dominique Jeton Groffmandjg2181@columbia.eduLocal government, academic research, herbaria Elizabeth Carpenteremcarpenter@email.arizona.eduGovernment, Industry, Museums
22
16:30Jessica Persingerjp35@pdx.eduAcademia, Government, IndustryNic Diaznicdiaz@pdx.eduAcademia, Teaching, Government, Industry
23
16:45Joseph Watertonjwaterto@ucsd.eduAcademia, teaching, botanic gardensAshley Hamiltonahamilton4@islander.tamucc.eduAcademia, Teaching, Government, Industry
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...