2014 WWVBS Portland Volunteer Bakers
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
This year we're coordinating two drop-off times for all donated baked goods (to help keep the sale better stocked throughout the day). Please let us know if you prefer a morning or afternoon drop-off on Sunday or will need to arrange for a Saturday evening drop. We're also encouraging savory items, since these sell very well. Email VeganBakeSalePDX@gmail.com with any questions.nutbutter
2
DONATIONS MUST BE VEGAN (FREE OF ALL ANIMAL PRODUCTS INCLUDING: HONEY, EGGS, ANIMAL MILK, BUTTER, WHEY & GELATIN).Confirmed
3
grant
4
NameEmailThanks for baking! What are you bringing? (please note if the item is raw, soy-free, gluten-free, palm-free, or nut-free).Saturday Drop-Off NeededSunday 9 AM Drop-OffSunday Noon Drop-OffDo you have any tables to lend?Can you help us set up or break down? Setup time is 8:15 AM day of sale.
5
1Kittee BeeKittee68@gmail.comChipotle cheese pretzel dogs, oatmeal nutbutter cookies, and something else.XAll day!
6
2Julie Hassonjulie@juliesoriginal.comGF nut butter brownies & probably something elseXI can help set-up
7
3Stephanie RiceStephanie.thevegancaterer@gmail.comUnsure. Likely a plethora, including but not limited to baklava, breads, cookies, and/or bars.XI can buy treats :)
8
4Alli Hobbsarlliharbbs@gmail.comTBD, but probably some sort of savory scone
9
5Emiko Badilloemiko.badillo@gmail.compumpkin, chocolate chip cake cookiesXone card table
10
6Bobbi Ballardroberta@ballardphd.comtempeh sausage biscuits, GF cookies (unsure of exactly what type yet)X
11
7Amanda Appelbaumamakapp@gmail.compeanut butter chocolate pillows, chai spice snickerdoodles, chocolate bottom coconut macaroonsX
12
8Jennifer Busbyjenni.busby@gmail.comGF tarts: sweet and savory! GF oatmeal pecan raisin cookies. Palm-free!XI can help break down
13
9Samantha and Seansquidandcat@gmail.comGF, SF, PF Makroud El Louse Almond Cookies / only vegan friendly cheesecake bars / maybe a raw treat tooXCan help sell / setup and do photography for event if needed. Will help set up at 815
14
10Lavina Frazierlavinaverlyn@yahoo.comTBDX
15
11Monica GundersonGunderso14@up.eduTBDX
16
12Anne Schuyler-Moonannekellymoon@gmail.comthin mints, almond raspberry cookies, chocolate chip cookies (all GF) and another TBDX
17
13Keryn Thaikerynthai@gmail.comCherry Chocolate Blossom CupcakesXNo, but I have napkins I can donate.
18
14Shannon Wardsmwardski@comcast.netRaw cinnamon rolls, raw savory tartsX
19
15Lorelei Draperlldraper@gmail.comPizza rolls, strawberry shortcake cupcakes, and rosemary chocolate chip cookiesXUntil 12pm
20
16Amy Gedgaudasohheynoddle@gmail.comcookies, rice crispy treat brownies, and pizza croissantsX
21
17Stephanie Foyerstephaniefoyer@gmail.comvariety of oatmeal cookies (peanut butter, cranberry, etc.) (vegan)X
22
18Katie Marggrafkatiejane83@gmail.comTBDX
23
19Kathy Petermancr8vkat@gmail.comZucchini Nut BreadX
24
20Joseph Ritchjoe.ritch@gmail.comVegan White Chocolate "Reese's" (Palm-free, soy-free)X
25
26
22Monica Adalsteinssonevanandmonica@gmail.comGranola Balls. Raw, soy-free and palm-freeXCan no longer help to sell and set up; but will drop off goodies for the sale!
27
23Snackrilege crew snackrilegepdx@gmail.comMolassas cookies and vegan sausage, cheese, and jalepeno corn muffinsXCard table
28
24Lindsey Childers XVIIlindseyc@lclark.edusoy free zucchini bread and cookies (palm-free)Xsorry, finals.
29
26Bianca McKelvybiancamarie85@yahoo.comvegan lemon barsx (whichever you prefer)X
30
27Michele Trutypoppy seed rollsXalllll daaaaay
31
28Janessa Philemon-Kerpjanessa.pk@gmail.comsavory cheddar sausage sconesX
32
29Cindy Koczycindykoczy@gmail.comCoconut macaroons/chocolate bottomwill be volunteering all day, arrive early!Yes! One.Will bring.Yes.All day.
33
30Amanda Hymansmitha.hymansmith@gmail.comGiant Dinosaur Sugar Cookies with Icing PALM-FREE!
GF flourless nut butter cookies
XWill bring my card tableWorking the sale at least until noon
34
31Charity Reevescharity@numbersixnaturals.comAlmond sandwich cookies, possibly a savory as wellX
35
32Jess Brownveggiejess@yahoo.comPB cookies and pumpkin muffinsX
36
33Nicole Perkinsnicolearianaperkins@gmail.commini quiche, cookie-bottom-brownie-bars, tba cookieXCould help break down
37
34Nancy Wnancybriar@gmail.comanimal face cupcakes choc and vanilla SF Xyes
38
35Chase Mickelsonchase.mickelson@gmail.comcarmel corn, chocolate mini bundtsXBreak down
39
36Adrienne BSittinOnTheMoon@gmail.comPeanut Butter cupcakes,TBDNot Sure Yet!
40
37Jacob StallingsJstallings@lclark.edubanana muffins with crumb topping (Palm Free)X
41
38Joelle Flegaljoelleflegal@yahoo.comChocolate-Chocolate Chip Walnut CookiesX1 Card Table
42
39Natalie Boydstunnat.boydstun@gmail.comhashbrown bites and mini-polenta cake, palm-freesXI can if needed
43
40Emily Scottemilyscott916@gmail.comMost likely pretzel rods rolled in chocolate and dipped in 3 different toppings: coconut, Oreo cookies and I'm unsure of the third XI can possibly help break down
44
41Hope del CarloGF cherry pieX
45
42Stephanie Christiansonsgcorrie@gmail.comTBD, but definitely PB cups & mini savory piesX3Set up and helping at sale!
46
43Hannah AndrewsHannahevangeline1@gmail.comBread pudding for sure, maybe apple chai cake with lemon cream cheeze frostingX
47
44The Connorstracy_connor@hotmail.comBrazilian "cheese" bread; soy, gluten, palm, nut-freeX
48
45Jess & Juliajdfunks@gmail.comTBD, will be one batch of something treenut-free!likely! (will be hopefully dropping off with Stephanie!)
49
46Jennifer Managovegijen@gmail.comVegan Coconut Custard Buns and Custard Tarts, GF free mini quichesX1
50
47Kim Harriskimmieharris10@gmail.comGF/ vegan blueberry muffins and GF/ vegan peanut butter chocolate butter chocolate chip-pea cookesX
51
48Karen Brokkenkb_rokken@hotmail.comChestnut Tarts: GF/raw walnut&fig crust, layer of melted chocolate, layer of chestnut puree, topped with raspberry jamXyesnot sure
52
49Sherrilyn EdgarMini banana bread loavesX
53
50Jackie Lawjackielaw121@gmail.comRainbow cupcakes!X
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1