Designer and Local Biz Match-up: Ads for LED Screen
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Designers: Your #designforgood mission, should you choose to accept it:
Businesses across Baltimore that have lost revenue due to the curfew are hurting.
Select a business below, add your name to it, and then reach out to that business to design an ad for them, pro-bono.
Feel free to reach out to businesses in need and add them to this list, also.
Email the ad to art@ledbaltimore.com and get it placed for FREE on the LED screen in Station North (Go to ledbaltimore.com to get info about the sign).
Ad specs: Dimensions: 1536H x 1280W, RGB, 72 dpi, JPEG ONLY.
Note: Artwork with large areas of white can not be used due to the rate of energy consumption this causes.
Instead, make the background a light non-white color, similar to toned paper.
Email communications@baltimore.aiga.org or art@ledbaltimore.com for questions.
SUBMISSIONS DUE MONDAY MAY 11!
2
3
Business that's requested an ad
Business Contact name, emailDesign Volunteer, nameVolunteer email addressNotes from BusinessNotes from AIGACompleted?
4
Sammy's Trattoria, Mt VernonHyland O'Brienhobrien@mica.eduCompleted + Submitted
5
Bond St Social, Fells PtRebecca Teaff
rebecca@redstartcreative.com
6
Bertha's Mussels, Fells PtKaren Brandkaren@wingsofthesun.com5.4.15 called, then sent email
7
Sweet 27, RemingtonKate Lawlesskjlawless@gmail.com
called and left msg 5/2, emailed 5/4, no response so far
8
Grand Central Station, Mt VernonMarisa Martinmarisamartin128@gmail.comCompleted. Art emailed.
9
Penn and Quill, Mt Vernon/St. N.
Email communications@baltimore.aiga for logos
10
Tapas Teatro, Mt Vernon/St. N.Jaquetta Morrisonquetta312000@gmail.com
Email communications@baltimore.aiga for logos
Completed. Draft emailed.
11
For Rent Shoes, Mt Vernon"H. Daniel Davis" <daniel@forrentshoes.com>Matthew Mayer
MatthewScottMayer@gmail.com
Have a draft ready from a previous adEmail communications@baltimore.aiga for filesCompleted. Art emailed.
12
The Bun Shop, Mt VernonKatie Duffykduffy@mica.edu
13
The Drinkery, Mt VernonSven, funguyusa2 <funguyusa2@aol.com>Cadie Bridges-Palmercadiebp@gmail.comHave a draft readyEmail communications@baltimore.aiga for filesCOMPLETED, art sent
14
Indigma, Mt Vernon
Tony Chemmanoor <info@indigmarestaurant.com>
Sonia Faggin Thompsonnutella0865@gmail.com
Email communications@baltimore.aiga for logos
Emailed customer to request high res logo, but no answer. Sent draft today.
15
8x10, Federal HillJamie Shinaultjamieshinault@gmail.comCompleted, art sent
16
The Sound Garden, Fells PointBeth Varden <soundvarden@gmail.com>Beth Vardensoundvarden@gmail.com
17
Spirits of Mt VernonM. Kendall Ludwigkendall@curlyred.comHave a draft readyEmail communications@baltimore.aiga for files
18
Dooby's Cafe, Mt VernonPhil Han, phil@doobys.comApril Keomorokotakeomorokot@gmail.comDraft emailed
19
grind house juice bar & cafeayo hogans, grindhousejuicebar@gmail.comEmily Krankingekranki1@umbc.edu
20
Ra Ankh Lifestyle LLCAyo Rotan raankhlifestyle@gmail.comCadie Bridges-Palmercadiebp@gmail.comWe have a logo that we would like to be a part of the ad
21
Milk & Honey Market, Mt VernonDana@milkandhoneybaltimore.comGloria Shingshin@rupantarcreative.com Have logos and design elements that can be used
22
Rye Craft Cocktails, Fells PointDoug, douglaslatwell@gmail.comDan Scheplengdanschepleng@gmail.comHave std biz logo, but would love to feature a cocktail. (Thank you for doing this!)Emailed
23
Angelos Pie in the Sky, Hampdenhttp://angelospieinthesky.weebly.com/Chelsea Centineochelsea.centineo@gmail.com
View from Angelos Pie in the Sky, the freshest Pizza in Baltimore, 3838 Roland Ave.15Th Floor Baltimore 21211, CALL 410-235-2893
Email communications@baltimore.aiga for 1 photo file
Emailed 5/6
24
Stalking Horse Saloon, Federal Hillhttp://www.stalkinghorsebaltimore.com/Matthew Mayer
MatthewScottMayer@gmail.com
Emailed 5/5 via website contact form
25
OutTakes Cafe, Station North
https://plus.google.com/111399667370039525840/about?gl=us&hl=en
26
CapitolMac, Fells PointDheeraj Vasishta (dheeraj@capitolmac.com)Thomas Weakleytomweakley@gmail.com
Curfew didn't hurt us; looting did. We were looted during the riots, sustained damage to the storefront and fixtures, and had inventory stolen. We have logo in a variety of formats and can provide our standard typeface (Whitney) if you don't have it.
27
Cafe Poupon, Mt VernonMeena Satnarainmsatnarain@gmail.com
28
Coffeeland, Mt Vernon
29
Holy Frioles, Hamden
30
One World, Charles Village
31
7-Eleven, Mt Vernon
32
Cap Ex Management, Mt Vernon
33
Lumbini, Mt Vernon
34
Brown's Arcade, Mt Vernon
35
Annapurna Grocery & Gifts, Mt Vernon
36
Mick O'Sheas, Mt Vernon
37
Ted's Musicians Shop, Mt Vernon
38
Midtown BBQ & Brew, Mt VernonKerry Tasch Korrerkerry.korrer@gmail.com
39
Gallery Grill, Mt Vernon
40
Cozy Corner, Mt Vernon
41
Trinacria Cafe, Mt Vernon
42
BAR, Fells PointCrystal Dunn, ladyvile@gmail.com
BAR, 1718 Lancaster St. (Fell's Point), 7 days a week, Tuesdays REC-ORD Night, BYO Vinyl
Email communications@baltimore.aiga for 1 photo file
43
<Add your business here>
44
<Add your business here>
45
<Add your business here>
46
<Add your business here>
47
<Add your business here>
48
<Add your business here>
49
<Add your business here>
50
<Add your business here>
51
<Add your business here>
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1