Dogs of Instagram - My Voucher Codes
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2
Dog NameHashtag (breed)Amount
Hashtag (ofinstagram)
AmountHashtag (other name)AmountTotal
3
French Bulldog#frenchbulldog19,012,990#frenchiesofinstagram5,921,771#frenchie14,283,32539,218,086
4
Pug#pug15,664,942#pugsofinstagram7,463,922#pugs6,172,47529,301,339
5
Chihuahua#chihuahua19,798,384
#chihuahuasofinstagram
5,450,960#chihuahuas2,405,00527,654,349
6
English Bulldog#bulldog14,015,507#bulldogsofinstagram4,288,616#englishbulldog6,369,27624,673,399
7
Labrador Retriever#labradorretriever5,278,012
#labradorretrieversofinstagram
74,208#labrador13,774,67819,126,898
8
Golden Retriever#goldenretriever15,136,131
#goldenretrieversofinstagram
2,227,179#gloriousgoldens1,297,52918,660,839
9
Siberian Husky#siberianhusky5,163,254
#siberianhuskiesofinstagram
284,509#husky12,398,48617,846,249
10
Dachshund#dachshund9,921,048
#dachshundsofinstagram
4,285,451#sausagedog2,971,67217,178,171
11
Pomeranian#pomeranian10,251,821
#pomeraniansofinstagram
1,361,876#pom3,933,42615,547,123
12
Yorkshire Terrier#yorkshireterrier4,076,058#yorkiesofinstagram3,132,158#yorkie7,644,51914,852,735
13
Standard Poodle #poodle10,260,638#poodlesofinstagram2,181,391#standardpoodle831,51713,273,546
14
Beagle#beagle8,348,875#beaglesofinstagram2,660,200#beagles1,765,75712,774,832
15
Shiba Inu#shibainu6,799,871#shibainusofinstagram173,792#shiba4,889,01411,862,677
16
Shih Tzu#shihtzu8,532,911#shihtzusofinstagram2,410,802#shihtzus572,24311,515,956
17
Border Collie#bordercollie7,957,443
#bordercolliesofinstagram
2,109,100#bordercollies861,05210,927,595
18
Jack Russell Terrier#jackrussellterrier3,376,175
#jackrussellsofinstagram
986,470#jackrussell6,126,18110,488,826
19
Boston Terrier#bostonterrier6,783,461
#bostonterriersofinstagram
1,902,363#bostonterriers909,9719,595,795
20
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
#staffordshirebullterrier
2,875,857#staffiesofinstagram467,379#staffy4,227,7437,570,979
21
Australian Shepherd#australianshepherd4,232,898
#australianshepherdsofinstagram
736,931#aussiesofinstagram2,287,0907,256,919
22
Boxer#boxerdog2,089,836#boxersofinstagram4,283,678#boxerdogs544,7406,918,254
23
Maltese#maltese6,692,157#maltesesofinstagram62,464#malteses98,6496,853,270
24
Rottweiler#rottweiler4,770,996
#rottweilersofinstagram
1,244,812#rotties285,6626,301,470
25
Toy Poodle #toypoodle5,551,084
#toypoodlesofinstagram
246,693#toypoodles323,7546,121,531
26
Great Dane#greatdane3,431,064
#greatdanesofinstagram
1,434,492#greatdanes504,4595,370,015
27
Goldendoodle#goldendoodle4,212,148#goldendoodlesofinsta519,272#goldendoodlesofinsta519,5975,251,017
28
West Highland White Terrier#westie2,810,116#westiesofinstagram776,274#westhighlandwhiteterrier807,4594,393,849
29
Labradoodle#labradoodle2,342,054
#labradoodlesofinstagram
1,013,439#doodletales746,4384,101,931
30
Bull Terrier#bullterrier3,327,593
#bullterriersofinstagram
501,726#bullterror269,4654,098,784
31
Shetland Sheepdog#sheltie1,545,197#sheltiesofinstagram478,434#shetlandsheepdog1,082,0363,105,667
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...