ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Listserv last updated on March 8, 2021
2
CKGChair/convenerEmail address
3
3D Data CKGDoug Danielsdougdaniels@library.ucla.edu
4
African Studies CKGTatiana Bryant Co-Convener
Susan Edwards Co-Convener
tatiana.bryant@uci.edu
sedwards@library.berkeley.edu
5
Archival Management Group CKGJasmine Jonesjjones@library.ucla.edu
6
Art & Architecture CKGJenna Dufourdufourj@uci.eduChizu Morihara
cmorihara@ucsb.edu
Jenna takes over Aug 1st
7
Born Digital Content CKGKate Dundondundon@ucsc.edu
8
British / U.S. History and Gender Studies CKGBecky Imamotorimamoto@uci.edu
9
Cataloging and Metadata CKGMarcia Barrettbarrett@ucsc.edu
10
Circulation CKGOpen
11
Digital Humanities CKGJerrold Shiromajshiroma@ucmerced.edu
12
Digital Repository Metadata (DRMD) CKGClaudia Horningchorning@library.ucla.edu
13
East Asian Studies CKGToshie Marratmarra@berkeley.edu
14
eBook Usability CKGChan Lichan.li@berkeley.edu
15
Education CKGJoseph Yuejosephyue@library.ucla.edu
16
English & American Literature Studies CKGRichard Chormcho@uci.edu
17
Ethnic Studies CKGGary Colmenarcolmenar@library.ucsb.edu
18
Equity Diversity and Inclusion CKGJerrold Shiromajshiroma@ucmerced.edu
19
Equity Diversity and Inclusion CKGCelina S Ivycsivy@ucdavis.edu
20
European History, Languages & Literature CKGClaude Pottscpotts@berkeley.edu
21
Government Information Libraries (GILS) CKGJoseph Yuejosephyue@library.ucla.edu
22
Heads of Special Collections CKGCherry Williamscherry.williams@ucr.edu
23
Health & Life Sciences CKG (Health)Elisa Cortezelisa.cortez@ucr.edu
24
Health & Life Sciences CKG (Life Sciences)Elliott Smithesmith@library.berkeley.edu
25
Instructional Design CKGDominique Turnbowdturnbow@ucsd.edu
26
Interlibrary Lending CKGTara Goodentgooden@ucsc.edu
27
Latin American Studies CKGDavid Riosdavid.rios@ucr.edu
28
Latin American Studies CKGSarah Buck Kachalubasbuckkachaluba@ucsd.edu
29
Law CKGEllen Augustiniakeaugustiniak@law.uci.edu
30
Maps & Geospatial Data CKGMichele Tobiasmmtobias@ucdavis.edu
31
Middle East Studies CKGMohamed Hamedmhamed@berkeley.edu
32
Music CKGScott Stonestonesm@uci.edu
33
Performing Arts and Media Studies CKGDiana Kingdiking@library.ucla.edu
34
Physical Sciences & Engineering (PSE) CKGTeri VogelTmvogel@ucsd.edu
35
Physical Sciences & Engineering (PSE) CKGMichele Pottermichele.potter@ucr.edu
36
Physical Preservation CKGNeves, Joaquimjneves@ucsd.edu
37
Preservation CKG
38
Public Services in Special Collections CKGDerek Quezadaquezadad@uci.edu
39
Reference CKGElizabeth McMunn-Tetangcoemcmunn@ucmerced.edu
40
Reference CKGAbby Scheelascheel@berkeley.edu
41
Regional Library Facilities (RLF) CKGCathy Martyniakcmartyniak@library.ucla.edu
42
Regional Library Facilities (RLF) CKGErik Mitchelletm@ucsd.edu
43
Research Data Services (RDS) CKGIbraheem Aliibraheemali@library.ucla.edu
44
Research Data Services (RDS) CKGWasila Dahdulwdahdul@uci.edu
45
Reserves CKGGillian Kelehergkeleher@ucsc.edu
46
Scholarly Communications CKGAnneliese TaylorAnneliese.Taylor@ucsf.edu
47
Scholarly Communications CKGTimothy Vollmertvollmer@berkeley.edu
48
Shared Visual Resources CKGSonja Sekeley-Rowlandsonja.sekely@ucr.edu
49
Shared Visual Resources CKGJackie Spaffordspafford@hfa.ucsb.edu
50
Social Sciences CKGSelena Chauselenachau@ucsb.edu
51
Social Sciences CKGMichael Oppenheimmoppenhe@library.ucla.edu
52
Special Collections Cataloging & Metadata CKGMartha McTearmmctear@ucsb.edu
53
UC Archivists Council CKGKevin Millerkcmiller@ucdavis.edu
54
Web Archiving CKGTori Machesvmaches@UCSD.EDU
55
Web Archiving CKGChristina Velazquez Fidlercfidler@berkeley.edu
56
Open Education Resources (OER) EKG Elizabeth Salmonesalmon@ucmerced.edu
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100