NRF's BIG Show - Confirmed Press & Analysts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Approved Press
2
Retails BIG Show
3
01/15/2017-01/18/2017
4
5
NAMECOMPANYEMAILREGDATEUPDATE
6
Keith Dawson451 Researchkeith.dawson@451research.comA - Analysts2017/01/09
7
Sheryl Kingstone451 Researchsheryl.kingstone@451research.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
8
Jordan McKee451 Researchjmckee@451research.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
9
Daniel MelumAB Bernsteindaniel.melum@bernstein.comA - Analysts2017/01/09
10
Bryan BallAberdeen Groupbryan.ball@aberdeen.comA - Analysts2017/01/06
11
Patrick ConnollyABI Researchconnolly@abiresearch.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
12
Jeff OrrABI Researchorr@abiresearch.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
13
Kevin RiordanABI Researchriordan@abiresearch.comA - Analysts2017/01/11
14
Thad PetersonAite Grouptpeterson@aitegroup.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
15
Chris CunnaneARC Advisory Groupccunnane@arcweb.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
16
Alex SoumkineAWSF Groupa.soumkine@awsfgroup.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
17
Nikhil DixitBarclaysNikhil.Dixit@barclays.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
18
Matthew McClintockBarclaysmatthew.mcclintock@barcap.comA - Analysts2017/01/12
19
Darrin PellerBarclaysdarrin.peller@barclays.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
20
Caitlin NoselliBloombergcnoselli3@bloomberg.netA - Analysts2017/01/06
21
Anurag RanaBloombergarana4@bloomberg.netA - Analysts2017/01/08
22
Poonam GoyalBloomberg Newspgoyal4@bloomberg.netA - Analysts2017/01/04
23
Jeffrey LangbaumBloomberg Newsjlangbaum1@bloomberg.netA - Analysts2017/01/04
24
Morgan TarrantBloomberg Newsmtarrant2@bloomberg.netA - Analysts2017/01/04
25
Michael BlumbergBlumberg Advisory Groupmichaelb@blumberg-advisor.comA - Analysts2017/01/12
26
Oliver Tan OhBrazilian Textile and Apparel Industry Associationoliver@abit.org.brA - Analysts2017/01/04
27
Lyle BunnBUNNLyle@LyleBunn.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
28
Tomas GorrissenBureaubiztomas.gorrissen@gmail.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
29
Bill McBeathChainLink Researchbill.mcbeath@clresearch.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
30
Ian JosephChampion National Securityijoseph@champ.neA - Analysts2017/01/04
31
Stan PrzybylinskiCIMdata Incs.przybylinski@cimdata.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
32
Andrew SchmidtCitiAndrew.Schmidt@citi.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
33
Ashwin ShirvaikarCitiashwin.shirvaikar@citi.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
34
Edward MaguireCLSA Americased.maguire@clsa.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
35
Jan Rogers KniffenCNBC Business Newsjankniffen@jrkwwe.comA - Analysts2017/01/11
36
Doug HenschenConstellation Researchdoug@constellationr.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
37
Cindy ZhouConstellation Researchcindy@constellationr.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
38
Brian MansfieldContour Asset Managementbrian.mansfield@contourasset.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
39
Angel SlappyCrate&BarrelSseverino70@yahoo.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
40
Michael FrattoCurrent AnalysisMFRATTO@CURRENTANALYSIS.COMA - Analysts2017/01/04
41
Jill Finger GibsonDigital Clarity Groupjfgibson@digitalclaritygroup.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
42
Noah KazamDikernkazam@dikerllc.comA - Analysts2017/01/08
43
Irv CassioDO2irv@do2.ioA - Analysts2017/01/04
44
Nicolas DiaconoEchangeurn.diacono@lasergroup.euA - Analysts2017/01/04
45
Guillaume RioEchangeurgrio@echangeur.frA - Analysts2017/01/04
46
Loic MaufroidEchangeur by BNP Paribas PFloic.maufroid@bnpparibas-pf.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
47
Giri AgarwalEKN Researchgagarwal@ensembleiq.comA - Analysts2017/01/12
48
Claudia CunhaEspectroclcunha@uol.com.brA - Analysts2017/01/04
49
Tom MaoEvercoretom.mao@evercoreisi.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
50
Ted LinEvercore ISIted.lin@evercoreisi.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
51
Priyanka AseraFCBIpasera@fc-bi.comA - Analysts2017/01/12
52
Craig NankervisFirst Analysiscsn@fana.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
53
Nasry AngelForresternangel@forrester.comA - Analysts2017/01/06
54
Claudia TajimaForresterctajima@forrester.comA - Analysts2017/01/05
55
Andre KindnessForrester Researchakindness@forrester.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
56
Fiona SwerdlowForrester Researchfswerdlow@forrester.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
57
Lily VaronForrester Researchlvaron@forrester.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
58
Brendan WitcherForrester Researchbwitcher@forrester.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
59
Sam WolkenForrester Researchswolken@forrester.comA - Analysts2017/01/09
60
Anjali YakkundiForrester Researchayakkundi@forrester.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
61
Brendan ReadFrost & Sullivanbrendan.read@frost.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
62
John HarmonFung Global Retail & Technologyjohnharmon@fung1937.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
63
Shoshana PollackFung Global Retail & Technologyshoshanapollack@fung1937.comA - Analysts2017/01/11
64
Erin SchmidtFung Global Retail & Technologyerinschmidt@fung1937.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
65
Jing WangFung Global Retail & Technologyjingwang@fung1937.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
66
Steven WinnickFung Global Retail & Technologystevenwinnick@fung1937.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
67
Dina AmmiratiFung Global Retail Technologydina138@msn.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
68
Sze Wah LeongFung Global Retail Technologyleongszewah@lifung.comA - Analysts2017/01/10
69
Mark AtwoodGartnermark.atwood@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
70
Molly BeamsGartnermolly.beams@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
71
Robert HetuGartnerrobert.hetu@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
72
Kelsie MarianGartnerkelsie.marian@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
73
Thomas O'ConnorGartnerthomas.oconnor@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
74
Gene (Eugenio) AlvarezGartner Incgene.alvarez@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
75
Joanne JolietGartner Incjoanne.joliet@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
76
Jennifer PolkGartner Incjennifer.polk@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
77
Tom EnrightGartner UK Ltdtom.enright@gartner.comA - Analysts2017/01/05
78
Matt Fasslergoldman sachesmatt.fassler@gs.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
79
Michael NovGSM Media Groupmbabajanov@gsmmediagroup.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
80
Raj PersaudHanover Researchrpersaud@hanoverresearch.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
81
Maria LernermanHarding Loevnermlernerman@hlmnet.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
82
Jafar RizviHarding Loevnerjrizvi@hlmnet.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
83
Melissa O'BrienHfSResearchmelissa@hfsresearch.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
84
Perle BagotHUB INSTITUTEperle.bagot@hubinstitute.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
85
Malek BenaissaHUB INSTITUTEmalek.benaissa@hubinstitute.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
86
Charlotte DauchezHUB INSTITUTEcharlotte.dauchez@hubinstitute.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
87
Vincent DucreyHUB INSTITUTEvincentducrey@hubinstitute.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
88
Etienne LecoeurHUB INSTITUTEetienne.lecoeur@hubinstitute.comA - Analysts2017/01/05
89
Emmanuel VivierHUB INSTITUTEemmanuel.vivier@hubinstitute.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
90
Judith HurwitzHurwitz & Associatesjudith.hurwitz@hurwitz.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
91
Leslie HandIDC Retail Insightslhand@idc.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
92
Steve KemptonIDC Retail Insightsskempton@idc.comA - Analysts2017/01/05
93
Ivano OrtisIDC Retail Insightsiortis@idc.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
94
Bob ParkerIDC Retail Insightsbparker@idc.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
95
Andrea SangalliIDC Retail Insightsasangalli@idc.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
96
Stewart SamuelIGDstewart.samuel@igd.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
97
Jeff RosterIHLjeff@ihlservices.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
98
Lee HolmanIHL Grouplee@ihlservices.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
99
Carl MimsIHL Groupcarl@ihlservices.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
100
Jerry SheldonIHL Groupjerry@ihlservices.comA - Analysts2017/01/04
Loading...
 
 
 
Approved Press