ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Summer 2021
2
Leagues Offered:
3
Sundays: Mixed Team Entry / Draft
4
Tuesdays: Competitive/Recreational Mixed Team Entry
5
Thursdays: All Levels Mixed Team Entry
6
7
NameEmail/ prefered way to be contactedFemale or Open?Skill level (1-beginner, 10-expert)Position (Handler/Cutter/both)Which league? (Sunday/Tuesday/Thursday)Looking for a fulltime team or to occationally sub? Comments
8
Charlotte Cameron-Hamiltoncharch@eastlink.cafemale3cutterSunfull timeHaven't played in a while, but excited to get back into it!
9
Catherine Liangcatherineliang0818@gmail.comFemale3BothTues/ThursSubLikely playing on a tuesday team but open to play on Thursday
10
Sarah Rosssarahlbross@gmail.comFemale5BothAnyAny
11
Kelly Pattersonkellyppatterson29@gmail.comfemale5cutterTues/Sunfull or sub
12
Kate Montgomeryj.p.mckelvey@gmail.comFemale5cutterTues/ThursdayFull TimePaired with Pat McKelvey
13
Michelle laneLane.michellem@gmail.comFemale5EitherThursday Sunday Full or sub
14
Pierre-André Saindonpierre.andre.saindon@gmail.comOpen4CutterSundayFull time Volunteer firefighter looking to get back into it
15
Rob Clarkrobclark200@gmail.comOpen1bothSundayFulltimecompletely green, but can run fast! preference to be on same team as Andrew Smith
16
Andrew Smithsmith.aa454@gmail.comOpen1bothSundayFulltimegreener than the guy above, but can run even faster! preference to be on same team as Robert Clark
17
Bruno Pelletierbrunopelletier2@gmail.com (9028801699)Open3Both
Sunday/Thuesday/Thursday
FulltimeUnfortunately I'm beardless but I'm pretty cool.
18
Keenan LyngKrlyng@upei.caOpen3CutterSundayFt PEI Ultimate league player here for school, looking forward to my first Halifax summer season!
19
Peter Wheeler
txt: 902 830-8871 email: peter.peterw0@gmail.com
open4bothtuesdayfulltime/subI have a beard
20
Jonas Lawrencejonlawrence@deloitte.caopen4handler/bothSun/TuesFull timePlayed in university, and just moved to Halifax this year. Loved playing in to the indoor HU leagues this fall/winter, excited to keep it going this summer
21
Jason Little215southview@gmail.comOpen4bothtues / thursfull for tuesday or Thursday
22
Mike Kucharczykmkucharz@hotmail.comOpen4CutterSundayFulltime8 years experience, predominantly in recreation leagues as handler. Played in Halifax in 2019/20 as a cutter. Will miss first game and final tournament.
23
Nick Renoufnick.renouf@hotmail.comOpen4Sun/Tues fulltime
24
Trevor Schellinck Schellinck@gmail.comOpen5BothTuesday/SundayFull time I also have a beard.
25
Jamie Redmanjamieredman@gmail.comOpen5bothSun/TuesfullI yearn for one day to have a beard, but I keep chickening out and shaving
26
Jeff Blairjbblair@outlook.comOpen5BothTues/Sunfull time or sub
27
Mackenzie Connollyconnolly.mackenzie@outlook.comOpen5cutter/ bothTuesday/ SundaySub
28
Andy Kennedyakennedy@leaguedata.caopen5bothThursdayfulltime or sub
29
Aaron smithAaronrobertsmith@gmail.comOpen5BothSundayFull Time
30
Stephen MacRaestephenmacrae@hotmail.com/780-838-6255open5Cutter1.Thursday 2.SundayFulltimeLooking to Have some fun and Toss it around! decent skills, can run and catch.
31
Sean Sullivanseanps@gmail.comOpen5CutterAny dayFull timePlayed rec for 3 years in Fredericton & 1 summer/fall in U.S. New to Halifax. Nearing 40 so not particularly fast, but lots of spirit. Solid Dad jokes.
32
Mark Santosmarksantoscreative@gmail.comOpen6cutterTuesday/ThursdayFull time
33
alex brownAlex.D.Brown@dal.ca open6bothSundayfull timeMore commonly referred to as "That guy" or "NS-Alex Brown" for some reason
34
nick bartlett9028021751open6boththursday/sundayfull timeive played for a few years. i like high fives. i have a mustache.
35
David London416-409-3532, londonzone21@gmail.comopen6HandlerAny, preferably sundayFull time
36
Kenny Zhan kennyzhan@gmailcomOpen6Handler
Tuesday/Thursday/Sunday
full time preferably down to sub as well
37
Aric Reynoldsaric_123@hotmail.comOpen6BothTuesday/SundayFull time or sub
38
Josh Ballemjosh_ballem@hotmail.comOpen6BothTues/SundaySubPlaying on Thursday team, but open to sub on Tuesday/Sunday
39
Ben Callaghand.benjamin.callaghan@gmail.com 6043546909Open6bothSundayFull on Sun or Sub Tues/Thurs
40
Drew Brazilldrewgbrazill@gmail.comOpen6CutterT/ThFull
41
connor trachconnor.trach@gmail.com open6bothsunday fundayfull for Sunday 7 years played. still can get on my horse and play respectable defence. can play competitively but go with the flow type
42
James Bramwell
james.bramwell@bell.net or text (705)441-0746
Open6both
Sunday - I could play Tues./Thurs. but it would have to be no earlier than 5
Full timeI've been playing ultimate for the last 3-4 years through university intramurals and in a summer league in my hometown.
43
Tim Rhodenhizertrhodenhizer@gmail.comOpen7HandlerSun/Tues/ThursFTComp player coming from Ottawa, looking for a fun competitive team (still available)
44
Tony Browntony.brown13@hotmail.com/587-830-0210open7mostly cutterPreferably Sundayfulltime/subWas pretty competitive until I started moving. Havent played in 2-3 yrs
45
Nick Delaney9022334026Open7eitherCould sub for tuesdays happy to subI appreciate the spirit of those regularly seeking high fives. My beard is kinda red.
46
Pat McKelveyj.p.mckelvey@gmail.comOpen7handler/midTues/ThursdayFull TimePaired with Kate Montgomery
47
Christopher Whittchristopher@whitt.caOpen7HandlerTuesdaySubMy schedule is very flexible this summer so I can sub last minute!
48
Jaime Lanister (Example)Jaime@GOTOpen8CutterTuesday and Thursday Looking to sub on Mondays and be on a thursday team I used to be a very skilled right handed player but now I play with my left hand. I love my after battle socials!!
49
Luke Martellimartelli.training@gmail.comOpen9EitherAnyEitherCan help with coaching/captaining/strategy if needed
50
Pierre-Arnaud Desiagepad_world@hotmail.comOpen4-5BothTuesday and Thursday FulltimeSince I moved to the HRM I have played in many HU leagues. I also played in Québec few years prior to move.
51
David Sappdsapp1493@gmail.comopen4-5cutterTuesfulltimePlayed on a team for a little before the pandemic and I have been waiting to join a team ever since. Beardless.
52
Eric Zhangericzhangliujia@gmail.comOpen4-5bothSun/TuesFull timeExcited to play in the summer!
53
Chelsea HanounEMAIL: chelseahanoun@hotmail.com or TEXT: 782-234-7327Open5?BothTuesdayFulltime team - RECRUITED, NOW ON A TEAMI play in the HSSC league. Have been to a few HU drop ins.
54
Michael Stoddardstoddard.m@gmail.comopen6ishHandlerany dayinfrequent Sub bearded, old, one way player.
55
Evan Mercertxt me: 902-719-6511Openeither
56
Craig HardingCraigwharding@gmail.comOpen6BothAnythingAnything
57
Roger Gheginroger.ghegin@gmail.comOpen5cutterTues or ThursFull time or sub Looking forward to getting back to playing this wonderful game.
58
Bryan Cameronbameron12@gmail.comopen4
Handler prefered
SundayFull time or sub Used to be okay, last time I played was Red Island 2019 also pictured on HU homepage
59
Martin Jungsungbumnnim@gmail.comopen5~6cutteranyeitherquite rusty but big hustler
60
Tommy Bragnalo Canadian_zed@hotmail.com Open 5Both Sun/Tues Full time Hammers always the right choice!
61
Tyler PurseyTyler.pursey@gmail.com 902 476 4530 open 7cutterTuesday/thursdayfull timerecently moved back to HRM. Looking to get on a team! Comp player.
62
Myles Dooley / Carissa Garland
dmdooley@mun.ca / cagarland@mun.caOpen / Female8/4Cutter / Cutter AnyFull Time
63
sara MacKay sbmcgc@yahoo.ca 5bothsundayfull time or sub
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100