ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Summer 2021
2
Leagues Offered:
3
Sundays: Mixed Team Entry / Draft
4
Tuesdays: Competitive/Recreational Mixed Team Entry
5
Thursdays: All Levels Mixed Team Entry
6
7
NameEmail/ prefered way to be contactedFemale or Open?Skill level (1-beginner, 10-expert)Position (Handler/Cutter/both)Which league? (Sunday/Tuesday/Thursday)Looking for a fulltime team or to occationally sub? Comments
8
Rob Clarkrobclark200@gmail.comOpen1bothSundayFulltimecompletely green, but can run fast! preference to be on same team as Andrew Smith
9
Andrew Smithsmith.aa454@gmail.comOpen1bothSundayFulltimegreener than the guy above, but can run even faster! preference to be on same team as Robert Clark
10
Bruno Pelletierbrunopelletier2@gmail.com (9028801699)Open3Both
Sunday/Thuesday/Thursday
FulltimeUnfortunately I'm beardless but I'm pretty cool.
11
Charlotte Cameron-Hamilton
charch@eastlink.cafemale3cutterSunfull timeHaven't played in a while, but excited to get back into it!
12
Keenan LyngKrlyng@upei.caOpen3CutterSundayFt PEI Ultimate league player here for school, looking forward to my first Halifax summer season!
13
Catherine Liangcatherineliang0818@gmail.comFemale3BothTues/ThursSubLikely playing on a tuesday team but open to play on Thursday
14
Peter Wheeler
txt: 902 830-8871 email: peter.peterw0@gmail.com
open4bothtuesdayfulltime/subI have a beard
15
Jonas Lawrencejonlawrence@deloitte.caopen4handler/bothSun/TuesFull timePlayed in university, and just moved to Halifax this year. Loved playing in to the indoor HU leagues this fall/winter, excited to keep it going this summer
16
Jason Little215southview@gmail.comOpen4bothtues / thursfull for tuesday or Thursday
17
Mike Kucharczykmkucharz@hotmail.comOpen4CutterSundayFulltime8 years experience, predominantly in recreation leagues as handler. Played in Halifax in 2019/20 as a cutter. Will miss first game and final tournament.
18
Nick Renoufnick.renouf@hotmail.comOpen4Sun/Tues fulltime
19
Trevor Schellinck Schellinck@gmail.comOpen5BothTuesday/SundayFull time I also have a beard.
20
Jamie Redmanjamieredman@gmail.comOpen5bothSun/TuesfullI yearn for one day to have a beard, but I keep chickening out and shaving
21
Jeff Blairjbblair@outlook.comOpen5BothTues/Sunfull time or sub
22
Mackenzie Connollyconnolly.mackenzie@outlook.comOpen5cutter/ bothTuesday/ SundaySub
23
Andy Kennedyakennedy@leaguedata.caopen5bothThursdayfulltime or sub
24
Sarah Rosssarahlbross@gmail.comFemale5BothAnyAny
25
Kelly Pattersonkellyppatterson29@gmail.comfemale5cutterTues/Sunfull or sub
26
Tommy Bragnalo Canadian_zed@hotmail.com Open 5Both Sun/Tues Full time Hammers always the right choice!
27
Aaron smithAaronrobertsmith@gmail.comOpen5BothSundayFull Time
28
Kate Montgomeryj.p.mckelvey@gmail.comFemale5cutterTues/ThursdayFull TimePaired with Pat McKelvey
29
Stephen MacRae
stephenmacrae@hotmail.com/780-838-6255
open5Cutter1.Thursday 2.SundayFulltimeLooking to Have some fun and Toss it around! decent skills, can run and catch.
30
Michelle laneLane.michellem@gmail.comFemale5EitherThursday Sunday Full or sub
31
Sean Sullivanseanps@gmail.comOpen5CutterAny dayFull timePlayed rec for 3 years in Fredericton & 1 summer/fall in U.S. New to Halifax. Nearing 40 so not particularly fast, but lots of spirit. Solid Dad jokes.
32
sara MacKay sbmcgc@yahoo.ca 5bothsundayfull time or sub
33
Mark Santosmarksantoscreative@gmail.comOpen6cutterTuesday/ThursdayFull time
34
alex brownAlex.D.Brown@dal.ca open6bothSundayfull timeMore commonly referred to as "That guy" or "NS-Alex Brown" for some reason
35
nick bartlett9028021751open6boththursday/sundayfull timeive played for a few years. i like high fives. i have a mustache.
36
David London416-409-3532, londonzone21@gmail.comopen6HandlerAny, preferably sundayFull time
37
Kenny Zhan kennyzhan@gmailcomOpen6Handler
Tuesday/Thursday/Sunday
full time preferably down to sub as well
38
Aric Reynoldsaric_123@hotmail.comOpen6BothTuesday/SundayFull time or sub
39
Josh Ballemjosh_ballem@hotmail.comOpen6BothTues/SundaySubPlaying on Thursday team, but open to sub on Tuesday/Sunday
40
Ben Callaghan
d.benjamin.callaghan@gmail.com 6043546909
Open6bothSundayFull on Sun or Sub Tues/Thurs
41
Drew Brazilldrewgbrazill@gmail.comOpen6CutterT/ThFull
42
connor trachconnor.trach@gmail.com open6bothsunday fundayfull for Sunday 7 years played. still can get on my horse and play respectable defence. can play competitively but go with the flow type
43
James Bramwell
james.bramwell@bell.net or text (705)441-0746
Open6both
Sunday - I could play Tues./Thurs. but it would have to be no earlier than 5
Full timeI've been playing ultimate for the last 3-4 years through university intramurals and in a summer league in my hometown.
44
Tyler PurseyTyler.pursey@gmail.com 902 476 4530 open 7cutterTuesday/thursdayfull timerecently moved back to HRM. Looking to get on a team! Comp player.
45
Tim Rhodenhizertrhodenhizer@gmail.comOpen7HandlerSun/Tues/ThursFTComp player coming from Ottawa, looking for a fun competitive team (still available)
46
Tony Browntony.brown13@hotmail.com/587-830-0210open7mostly cutterPreferably Sundayfulltime/subWas pretty competitive until I started moving. Havent played in 2-3 yrs
47
Nick Delaney9022334026Open7eitherCould sub for tuesdays happy to subI appreciate the spirit of those regularly seeking high fives. My beard is kinda red.
48
Pat McKelveyj.p.mckelvey@gmail.comOpen7handler/midTues/ThursdayFull TimePaired with Kate Montgomery
49
Christopher Whittchristopher@whitt.caOpen7HandlerTuesdaySubMy schedule is very flexible this summer so I can sub last minute!
50
Jaime Lanister (Example)Jaime@GOTOpen8CutterTuesday and Thursday Looking to sub on Mondays and be on a thursday team I used to be a very skilled right handed player but now I play with my left hand. I love my after battle socials!!
51
Luke Martellimartelli.training@gmail.comOpen9EitherAnyEitherCan help with coaching/captaining/strategy if needed
52
Pierre-Arnaud Desiagepad_world@hotmail.comOpen4-5BothTuesday and Thursday FulltimeSince I moved to the HRM I have played in many HU leagues. I also played in Québec few years prior to move.
53
David Sappdsapp1493@gmail.comopen4-5cutterTuesfulltimePlayed on a team for a little before the pandemic and I have been waiting to join a team ever since. Beardless.
54
Eric Zhangericzhangliujia@gmail.comOpen4-5bothSun/TuesFull timeExcited to play in the summer!
55
Myles Dooley / Carissa Garland
dmdooley@mun.ca / cagarland@mun.caOpen / Female8/4Cutter / Cutter AnyFull Time
56
Chelsea HanounEMAIL: chelseahanoun@hotmail.com or TEXT: 782-234-7327Open5?BothTuesdayFulltime team - RECRUITED, NOW ON A TEAMI play in the HSSC league. Have been to a few HU drop ins.
57
Michael Stoddardstoddard.m@gmail.comopen6ishHandlerany dayinfrequent Sub bearded, old, one way player.
58
Evan Mercertxt me: 902-719-6511Openeither
59
Craig HardingCraigwharding@gmail.comOpen6BothAnythingAnything
60
61
Roger Gheginroger.ghegin@gmail.comOpen5cutterTues or ThursFull time or sub Looking forward to getting back to playing this wonderful game.
62
Bryan Cameronbameron12@gmail.comopen4
Handler prefered
SundayFull time or sub Used to be okay, last time I played was Red Island 2019 also pictured on HU homepage
63
Martin Jungsungbumnnim@gmail.comopen5~6cutteranyeitherquite rusty but big hustler
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100