Committee Sign-Up 2018-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
CommitteeChairperson(s)EmailCommitteeEmail
2
Author Visits
3
(ongoing)Ryan Lipinskiryan.lipinski@yahoo.com
4
Book Fair
5
fallNiki Tomaszewskiniki.tomaszewski@gmail.com
6
Maura El Metennanimelmeten0405@gmail.com
7
Book Room
8
(ongoing)Nicole Greleckingrelecki@gmail.com
9
Box Tops for Education
10
(ongoing)Kim Miller kimiller8613@gmail.com
11
Carpenter Grounds
12
(ongoing)Susan Crawfordscrawfor@msn.comAngela Margarisangela2dk@aol.com
13
Trisha Browntrishabrown1@gmail.com
14
Carpenter Community Fundraisers
15
Kelly BrownKamc22@att.net
16
Erin Fosconaz6en@gmail.com
17
Directory/Membership
18
(ongoing)Carpenter Exec Board
19
Tammy Kwiatkoskitkwiatkoski@yahoo.com
20
Drug Awareness/Red Ribbon Week
21
Amy Hillhill.amy007@gmail.com
22
Elementary Learning Foundation (ELF) - Parent Representative
23
(ongoing)Erin Grapenthienerin.grapenthien@gmail.com
24
Environmental Committee
25
Sarah Kazarianskazarian29@gmail.com Susan Crawfordscrawfor@msn.com
26
Karen Hein kaschmidthein@aol.com
27
Family Fall Fest
28
(September)Kimberly Ralstonkimberleylloyd1@gmail.comJeni Aris Hengelsjeniaris@outlook.com
29
Kelly BrownKamc22@att.netMary Ellefsonmellefson78@gmail.com
30
Family Outing Event (Fall)
31
(ex. Dodgeball)Kristin Girffinkgriffin3boys@gmail.com
32
Joy Chojnowskijoychojnowski@yahoo.com
33
Family Outing Event (Spring) - PTO Membership Appreciation
34
late Spring/SummerBrad Olsonbrado@ieee.org
35
Matt Ellefsonmellefson@maine207.org
36
Field Day
37
(May)Joy Chojnowski joychojnowski@yahoo.comNiki Tomaszewskiniki.tomaszewski@gmail.com
38
Amanda Valyer amanda@vayler.comMimi Kallwitzmkallwitz@gmail.com
39
Fifth Grade Party
40
Amy Lamplotaalamplota@gmail.com Mary Newell
41
Erica Duffyerica_duffy82@yahoo.com
42
Erin Grapenthienerin.grapenthien@gmail.com
43
Gift Card Program
44
(ongoing w/specific order by dates)Kim Millerkimiller8613@gmail.com
45
Girls on The Run
46
(starts in March, goes until end of year)Annette O'Donnellannettepatano@yahoo.com
47
***please note GOTR is for 3rd-5th grade studentsFarrah Aperfarrahaper@yahoo.com Jeni Aris Hengels (not interested in chairing)jeniaris@outlook.com
48
Great America Reading Program
49
Brenda Eberline
brendaeberline787@gmail.com
50
Halloween Party:
51
(October)Joy Chojnowskijoychojnowski@yahoo.comErin Grapenthienerin.grapenthien@gmail.com
52
Jill Polkowjillpolkow@gmail.comBrenda Eberlinebrendaeberline787@gmail.com
53
Angela Burnsangdiciolla@gmail.comAngela Margarisangela2dk@aol.com
54
Hope Bradleyhopebradley1@gmail.com
55
56
(Trunk or Treat)Larry WoodardAngela & Spero Margarisangela2dk@aol.com
57
Toni Woodardtonimorlas@hotmail.com Shannon OConnorsoconnor15@hotmail.com
58
Healthy Living Month
59
(April)
60
Coordinator
61
(Neat to Use Your Feet Week)Hope Bradleyhopebradley1@gmail.comKrissie Odegard Geyekogeye@gmail.com
62
63
Screen Free Week:
64
(Bingo)Glenna Ramseyglenna1114@hotmail.comAshley Schmitz
ashleykate817@hotmail.com
65
(Craft Night - Tues)Katie Tabaccakatietabacca@gmail.com
66
(Scholastic Coordinator) - Mon/TuesMaura El Metennanimelmeten0405@gmail.comMimi Kallwitzmkallwitz@gmail.com
67
(Science Expo) - ThursKatarzyna Skinderowicz (Kathy/Kasia)dbamom03@gmail.com
68
(One School, One Book) - FriTami Palmertamipalmer@outlook.comSandy Pedersonsvspeder@yahoo.com
69
Debbie Dabischdgleason21@yahoo.comShannon OConnorsoconnor15@hotmail.com
70
Holiday Sing
71
(December)Executive Board Members
72
Ice Skating Party
73
Angela Margarisangela2dk@aol.com
74
Junior Great Books
75
Susan Crawfordscrawfor@msn.com
76
Ashley Schmitzashleykate817@hotmail.com
77
Just an Hour Volunteer Coordinator
78
(ongoing)Brad Olsonbrado@ieee.org
79
Movie Night(s)
80
Angela Margarisangela2dk@aol.comColleen Salahcolleenmickey@yahoo.com
81
Picture Day Coordinator
82
(September)Ashley Schmitzashleykate817@hotmail.comAzra Orucevicazraoru@gmail.com
83
Allison Jonesjonesybot@gmail.com
84
Pizza Day
85
(ongoing)Maria Orzula (online/registration coordinator)mariagorszula@gmail.com
86
Teresa Loizos (onsite)t_antosz@sbcglobal.net
87
Room Parent Coordinator
88
(ongoing)Ashley Schmitzashleykate817@hotmail.comDorai Lennondorailennon@yahoo.com
89
Safety Representative
90
(ongoing - must be available at morning dropoff)
91
92
School Supplies
93
Maria Conversamariacolletta@yahoo.com Shannon OConnorsoconnor15@hotmail.com
94
Science Olympiad
95
winterRob Palmerrobpalmer303@gmail.com
96
Candice Powerscandice.elwell@gmail.com
97
SnowBall Dance
98
Kimberly Ralstonkimberleylloyd1@gmail.com
99
Erica Duffyerica_duffy82@yahoo.comKristin Griffinkgriffin3boys@gmail.com
100
Carpenter Spirit
Loading...
 
 
 
Committees
 
 
Main menu