Project Prom Volunteer Sign-Up Sheet 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Project Prom 2019 - Volunteer Sign-Up
2
We created time slots that are about 2-3 hours in length. If you want to volunteer for more than 2-3 hours then you can sign up for more than one time slot. Signing up is super easy! Just click on the time slot that you want to volunteer for and type your name AND email address so we can contact you! Please sign up for whatever time slots you can make, as you can see Saturday is our biggest day so we need more volunteers than Sunday and Monday. Thank you all in advance!
3
Saturday April 6th VolunteersSunday April 7th VolunteersMonday April 8th Volunteers
4
BUSIEST DAY!
5
6
Saturday 9:30 am - 12 pmSunday 10:30 am - 1:30 pm Monday 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7
Tori Kane - toribk13@gmail.comTori Kane - toribk13@gmail.com
Rosalie Gawronski - roegawronski@comcast.net
8
Judi Cohen - judi.cohen@foxroach.comRebecca Harlan - ladybombay @comcast.netConi Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
9
Janet Kindlick - Jkindlick@comcast.net
Monica Goodhart- monicagoodhart@gmail.com
Nadine Winkelstein - the5winks@comcast.net
10
Keisha Nelson -keishamnelson@yahoo.comRiesa Levine - riesalevine@gmail.comAlyssa Casey-acasey@brooksource.com
11
Coni Szemis zmrs1@comcast.netConi Szemis zmrs1@comcast.netVickie Goldstein-vickieg206@gmail.com
12
Rebecca Harlan - ladybombay@comcast.netAileen Privitera aileenprivitera@comcast.netJoan Glick - joanglick200@gmail.com
13
Bess Soffer - bessfs@gmail.comJane Wilhelm janebwilhelm@gmail.comAngel DiPentino -Angeldipentino@me.com
14
Mona Nathanson - mjnathanson@comcast.netAndrea Deninger - andid7@aol.com
15
Jodi Reece - sandfroge@aol.comMarietta Fattori - andid7@aol.com
16
Stefany Graham - sgraham@sjindustries.comKaren Johnson karenbjohnson75@gmail.com
17
Angelic Delcher delcherangelic@gmail.com
Liz Ricci ericci812@gmail.com
18
Beth Fox foxypiles@aol.com
19
Aubrey Wittenberger starringaubrey2002@gmail.con
20
Tracy Wittenberger twittenberger1@gmail.com
21
Andrea Deninger - andid7@aol.com
22
Marietta FattoriMonday 4:00 - 7:00
23
Rona Kaplan rkaplan@cooperlevenson.comJoan Glick - joanglick200@gmail.com
24
Aubrey Hackney- ahackney@hackneyconcrete.comConi Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
25
Susan Lutz-susanlutz17@hotmail.comSunday 1pm - 4 pm
26
Liz Nolan liznolan4@gmail.comJanet Kindlick - jkindlick@comcast.net
27
Rosalie Gawronski - roegawronski@comcast.net
28
Bess Soffer - bessfs@gmail.com
29
Tracey Triniwell - tlhyman17@gmail.com
30
Lynn Sparks - Lsparks55@verizon.net
31
Carol Goldinher - goldpig24@aol.com
32
Saturday 11:30 am - 2:30 pmStef Bloch-sbloch@yahoo.com
33
Ellen Taroff - etaroff@comcast.netLynne Krensel - lynniekat@aol.com
34
Janet Kindlick - Jkindlick@comcast.netConi Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
35
Rosalie Gawronski - roegawronski@comcast.net
Jill Swirsky - jill.swirsky@gmail.com
36
Stef Bloch - sbloch217@yahoo.comJessica Hiller (with Jill)
37
Stefany Graham - Sgraham@sjindustries.comEllen Swirsky (with Jill)
38
Riesa Levine - Riesalevine@gmail.comJoan Swirsky (with Jill)
39
Lynne Krensel - lynniekat@aol.com
40
Jodi Reece - sandfroge@aol.com
41
Coni Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
42
Suzan Weitz - suzanweitz@yahoo.com
43
Aubrey Wittenberger starringaubrey2002@gmail.con
44
Tracy Wittenberger twittenberger1@gmail.com
45
Nicole Barr nbarr869@comcast.net
46
Rona Kaplan rkaplan@cooperlevenson.com
47
Liz Nolan liznolan4@gmail.com
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
Saturday 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
59
Janet Kindlick jkindlick@comcast.net
60
Jodi Reece - sandfroge@aol.com
61
Fran Baronowitz - frannyk9@comcast.net
62
Coni Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
63
Nadine Winkelstein- the5winks@comcast.net
64
Monica Goodhart - monicagoodhart@gmail.com
65
Rona Kaplan rkaplan@cooperlevenson.com
66
Dawn Gambino - spirits22@comcast.net
67
Aubrey Wittenberger starringaubrey2002@gmail.con
68
Tracy Wittenberger twittenberger1@gmail.com
69
Sandy Kaiser - sandy.keiser@gmail.com
70
Marcy Braunstein
71
Diane Kinsey- dbestnanny@aol.com
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
//////
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu