3.0 OM Worksheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
MRequest for Players/Teams on 2/21/18TypeTeamCaptainPhoneEmail
2
.Roger Schwartz
480-436-9065
rschwartz55906@yahoo.com
3
Player 1
Rating
Player 2
Rating
Club
Team Rating
Club vs Club, Capt, Host Club, 10cap Rating, Time, M/W
AWVVJoy Outhwaite
204-922-0734
bearlydun@gmail.com
4
Team Example:Team Example:AWVVFloyd Wilson480-319-2078fellwill46@gmail.com
5
Anne Oakley55Ann Tayler57VO56WCM1 vs VP2, Bridgmon, @VP, 48, 9:00MCM2Robert Meddock
480-236-6701
robertmeddock@gmail.com
6
CM1Dale Bridgmon
307-399-4864
drbridgmon22@yahoo.com
7
Actual Teams:Actual Teams:CM1
Angelika Bridgmon
307-399-5208
likabridgmon@yahoo.com
8
Lee Meemken48Dennis Boik50SVE49MMR1 vs LW1, Larson, @ LW, 46.5 9:00MGV1Bill Sinclair
480-525-2965
williamsinclair@shaw.ca
9
Jerry Lundberg54Ray Camaish50TRSV52MCM2 vs VDO1, Meddock, @ CM, 48, 9:00MGV1Trevor Thorne
312-399-6591
tthorne2010@hotmail.com
10
Ralph Balick60Guy Nichols58SSV59MLW1Cam Henry
480-319-7474
cdhenry@inetlink.ca
11
LW1Teresa Young
480-981-6227
jtyoung3000@gmail.com
12
LW2Dave Anderson
480-406-3179
dkandersonmesa@gmail.com
13
LW2John Shostak
480-361-2679
john.shostak@gmail.com
14
     MR1Craig Larson
480-326-1647
55craiglarson@live.ca
15
MR1Sharon Musack
480-267-5706
smusack@gmail.com
16
MR2Karen Bostad
952-567-3198
kkaybostad@gmail.com
17
MR2Gerald Opdycke
706-302-2471
gopdycke@hotmail.com
18
Single Example:Single Example: NEED one player for a match (3 avail)MV1Ken Mathews
651-260-6606
ken1cori2@gmail.com
19
Anne Oakley55VO55WCM1 vs VP2, Bridgmon, @VP, 48, 9:00MMV1Linda Escalante
805-234-2260
celedonblue14@yahoo.com
20
MV2Jack Nelson
630-886-5417
j44nel@yahoo.com
21
Actual Singles:Actual Single Request for 3 Player Match:MV2Joyce Johnston
480-380-2165
jeanjj@telus.net
22
RH1Sue Ulmer
480-646-1617
susan395@gmail.com
23
RH1judy lawson
480-288-9347
jjlawson42@gmail.com
24
SR1Dwain Meyer
701-730-3226
Dwain.meyer@ndsu.edu
25
SR1Cathy Colling480-373-7125ccolling125@att.net
26
SSV1Maureen Morton
602-284-2426
memfighton@aol.com
27
February 21st League AssignmentsPLEASE INCLUDESSV1Jerry Mason
480-275-2089
jsmason@nrctv.com
28
Club needing team/player list first, playing against SSV2Dee Brosowske
480-986-2383
DnDBro@comcast.net
29
MR1 vs LW1, Larson, @ LW, 46.5 9:00, Menlist second. Where playing and time of matchesSSV2Dave Martens
480-984-1793
dmtens@evertek.net
30
Lee Meemken48Dennis Boik50SVE49MTen Cap Rating needed (add players TenCap andSVE1Tom Maitrejean
651-353-6802
tdrum25624@hotmail.com
31
divide by 2) Must be within 9 pointsSVE1Gary Jennings
480-306-7828
gfredjennings@gmail.com
32
CM2 vs VDO1, Meddock, @ CM, 48, 9:00, Menexp: RH1 vs TP1, Jones, @TP, 60, 9:00MSVE1
Carolyn Jennings
480-306-7828
rosyquilter@gmail.com
33
Jerry Lundberg54Ray Camaish50TRSV52MIf a club wants two teams they needTP1Diana Echert
425-772-7542
d.echert@comcast.net
34
to enter their club team twice, etc.TP1Dick Hawkins
913-558-7415
rhawkins11@msn.com
35
For Example:TP2Harvey O'Dell
480-807-5398
harvey.odell782@gmail.com
36
RH1 vs TP1, Jones, @TP, 55, 9:00MTR/SVBob Peace
250-571-7223
bobpeace@shaw.ca
37
RH1 vs TP1, Jones, @TP, 60, 9:00MTR/SVRick Harmsen
480-654-2479
r2charm@aol.com
38
VDO1Janet Crowejanet.crowe24@yahoo.com
39
VDO1James Miller
480-380-4954
wjimmiller3@aol.com
40
VDO2Skip Abell
605-390-0926
skipabell@gmail.com
41
VDO2
Opal Featherston
480-262-9533
ofeather@rainbowtel.net
42
VO1Garth Durrell
480-324-6207
gdurrell@sympatico.ca
43
VO1Jon Marsolais
612-247-8585
marsol@yahoo.com
44
VP1Lyle Johnson
480-373-4927
gulfer23@hotmail.com
45
February 21st Opportunity Matches @ VO @ 9 AMVP1Barbara Uram
480-373-1927
barbarauram@earthlink.net
46
       VP2 Jae Crandall
480-373-5003
jaec728@gmail.com-
47
      VP2 Reggie Renaud
514-805-4966
rejeanrenaud0@gmail.com-
48
 VP2 Bonita Wilford
480-373-5249
biw5new@yahoo.com
49
 VP3
Glenn Devereaux
480-373-4828
glenn@devereauxfinancial.com
50
VP3Gary Hagert
480-373-1652
hagertg48@comcast.net
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
1-6-16
11/8/17
11/15/17
11/22/17
11/29/17
12/06/17
12/13/17
12/20/17
1/03/18
1/17/18
2/14/18
2/21/18
2/07/18
1/24/18
1/31/18
1/10/18
11/9/2016OLD
Sample
OM Rules
Sheet9
OM Instructions
Club Schedule