Arctic Orienteering Club 2017 Schedule (for website)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Arctic Orienteering Club 2017 Schedule
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ZS02X0-GPF89FeJSEaH9fuBhclUmEKXy4PtmUbEp774/edit#gid=0
2
DateTimeLocationTypeDirector
"https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/Arctic Orienteering Schedule 2017 March 27"
3
4
Sat or Sun May 6 or 7
Starts 11 AM-2PM finish by 4 PM
Crevasse Moraine TH end of Loma Prieta Rd.TraditionalChris Tomsen
5
Wednesday, May 10, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmEarthquake ParkTraditionalRegan Sarwas
6
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmUAATrainingCory Smith
7
Wednesday, May 24, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmBicentennial (mi 2.2)TraditionalMike Robinson
8
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmFossil CreekTraditionalJennifer Jolliff & Ian Moore
9
Wednesday, June 7, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmBartlettTraditionalDela Grey
10
Wednesday, June 14, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmServiceTraditionalEric Follett
11
Wednesday, June 21, 2017Mass Start 6:30pmRuth ArcandScore-OSteve McKeever
12
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmBicentennial Mile 1.1TraditionalLexi Hill
13
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Mass Start 6:00pmRussian Jack N (801 Pine St.)
Score-O & Party
Dan and Anne Billman
14
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmKincaid / parking lot E of StadiumBike-OJoyce and Kathy
15
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmBicentennial (mi 2.2)CancelledSteve Gruhn
16
Wednesday, August 2, 2017Mass start at 6pmAPU: start at Mosely Sports Ctr; park across the streetScore-OErik Carlson
17
Wednesday, August 9, 2017Starts 9am-6pmKincaid High School O/JodphurScore-OKaren Bronga
18
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmMirror Lake /
behind Mirror Lake Middle School
TraditionalDave Evans
19
Sunday, August 20, 2017Mass Start 10 AMMountain-Opoint to point; details TBDTrond Jensen
20
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmEarthquake ParkTraditionalBrian Durrell
21
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmPia Margarethe TBD, probably Klutina DriveTraditionalToby Schwoerer
22
Saturday, September 9, 2017Annual Meeting 11 AM; Starts 12 - 2, finish by 3; social afterwardsTrailside Elementary (next to Service HS)TraditionalBill Johnson
23
24
25
26
27
Most meets are Wednesday evenings, and you can start any time between 5 and 7 PM
28
Exceptions are highlighted on the schedule
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1