Arctic Orienteering Club 2017 Schedule (for website)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Arctic Orienteering Club 2017 Schedule
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ZS02X0-GPF89FeJSEaH9fuBhclUmEKXy4PtmUbEp774/edit#gid=0
2
DateTimeLocationTypeDirector
"https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/Arctic Orienteering Schedule 2017 March 27"
3
4
Sat or Sun May 6 or 7
Starts 11 AM-2PM finish by 4 PM
Crevasse Moraine TH end of Loma Prieta Rd.TraditionalChris Tomsen
5
Wednesday, May 10, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmEarthquake ParkTraditionalRegan Sarwas
6
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmAPUTBDCory Smith
7
Wednesday, May 24, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmBicentennial (mi 2.2)TraditionalMike Robinson
8
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmFossil CreekTraditionalJennifer Jolliff & Ian Moore
9
Wednesday, June 7, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmBartlettTraditionalDela Grey
10
Wednesday, June 14, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmServiceTraditionalEric Follett
11
Wednesday, June 21, 2017Mass Start 6:30pmRuth ArcandScore-O
12
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmBicentennial Mile 1.1TraditionalLexi Hill
13
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmRussian Jack N (801 Pine St.)TBDDan and Anne Billman
14
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmKincaid / parking lot E of StadiumTBDJoyce and Kathy
15
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmBicentennial (mi 2.2)TraditionalSteve Gruhn
16
Wednesday, August 2, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmUAA / "Sports Campus NW Parking Lot," near western entrance of old sports centerTraditionalErik Carlson
17
Wednesday, August 9, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmKincaid High School O/JodphurScore-OKaren Bronga
18
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmMirror Lake /
behind Mirror Lake Middle School
TraditionalDave Evans
19
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmEarthquake ParkTraditional
20
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Starts 5pm-7pmPia Margarethe TBD, probably Klutina DriveTraditionalToby Schwoerer
21
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Starts 11 AM - 1 PM
ServiceTraditionalBill Johnson
22
23
24
25
26
Most meets are Wednesday evenings, and you can start any time between 5 and 7 PM
27
Exceptions are highlighted on the schedule
28
Check back just before the event, as details may change!!!
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1