ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Namehttps://www.theappraisallane.com/LocationLinkedInInterests
Company Stage
Email (opt in)
2
H Dan IrwnSales Ops Analyst & Account ExecutiveNew York Cityhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hdanirwin/
Optimizing sales organizations using data (SQL, Python, Salesforce, Hubspot...)
Seed - Series Bdan@danirwin.net
3
Nick SaberSoftware EngineerSan Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-saber-48b39a58/Fullstack and Backend Engineeringnsaber@berkeley.edu
4
Bryan LiangSoftware EngineerSan Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bryanliang1995/fullstack, frontend, backend, mobile, ui/ux, illustration, art directionSeed - Series Bbryanliang1995@gmail.com
5
Victoria JohSoftware EngineerSF Bay AreaSeed - Series Bvjohkv@gmail.com
6
Howard YangSoftware EngineerSan Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/howardyang25/Fullstack, Frontend, Mobile, Web (React, React Native)
7
Chris StabileSr. Director Sales OperationsNew York City, Tristatehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-stabile-53903920/sales ops, rev opschris.stabile@gmail.com
8
Grant BartoneSoftware Engineer, FullstackPortland, ORhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/grantbartoneReact / React Native, Backend, Data / Growth Experimentation, UI/UXgbartone@gmail.com
9
Jason WilkinsonLaunch Market Managerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-wilkinson-886b06106/Operations, Launch, SQL/Data AnalyticsF&F - Series Bastoriacutlery@gmail.com
10
Fernando OlivasOperationsNew York CityOperations, HR, Consulting, Translations, Culinary Mgmtfolivasl@gmail.com
11
April WatsonCustomer Support ManagerSF Bay Areahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/april-watson-5a493292/Operations, Administrativeaprilxwatson@gmail.com
12
Mark Menjivar Head of Customer Support
13
Paul SheaOperation ManagerSF Baywww.linkedin.com/in/chefpaulsheaCustomer succcess, operationsF&F - Series Bpaulericshea@gmail.com
14
Erin FormanSoftware EngineerSan Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/formanerin/Backend and Data Engineeringerinforman@gmail.com
15
Alberto GuzmánHead of DesignSan Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/guzmanalberto/Product Design, Product Leadership
contact "at" bertoguzman "dot" com
16
Jamie LiGrowth MarketingSan Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/j-l/Marketing (product, branding, operations)li.jamie13@gmail.com
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100