ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Network/PublicationContactPhoneEmailAddressWebsiteNotes
2
WRAL
3
Jamila Elder919-821-8600jelder@wral.com; assignmentdesk@wral.com
4
Bryan Mims919-418-4864 https://www.wral.com/feedback/?d_id_person=199
5
Matt Talhelmmatttalhelmnews@gmail.com
6
WNCN-CH 17, News DirectorEd Trauschke etrauschke@wncn.com
7
News Storiesnewstips@wncn.com
8
9
WTVD-CH 11newsdesk@abc11.com
10
WLFL - Channel 22/WRDC-Channel 28John Hummel, Gen Mgrgm@raleighcw.com
11
Community Eventscommunity@raleighcw.com
12
NC NOW ncnow@unctv.org
13
UNC TV viewer@unctv.org
14
La NoticiaZila Sanchez
Phone: (704) 568-6966
zsanchez@lanoticia.com5936 Monroe Road
The Spanish-Language Newspaper
15
Cell: (336) 549-8001Charlotte, NC 28212
16
NC Policy WatchLisa Sorglisa@ncpolicywatch.com
17
Wake Weekly (Wake Forest)Shawn Taylor, Editorshawn@wakeweekly.com
18
Keven Zepezauer, Publisherkzepezauer@wilsontimes.com
19
27587 Magazine (Wake Forest)Philip Read, Editorpread@27587magazine.com
20
Carolina Woman (Carrboro)Debra Simon, Publisher articles@carolinawoman.com
21
Cary MagazineAmber Keister, Editoreditor@carymagazine.com
22
Circa Magazine (Wake Forest)Kent Lower, Publisher and editor info@circamagazine.com
23
Midtown MagazineBeth Shugg, Editor beth@midtownmag.com
24
La ConexionBerenice Malagon, Editor press@laconexionusa.com
25
Que Pasa
Hernando Ramírez-Santos, Executive editor
hramirez@quepasamedia.com
26
919 MagazineSuzie Sarver, Publishersbsarver@919magazine.com
27
Carolina Parent (Durham)Andy Smith, Executive editor andy.smith@morris.com
28
Raleigh MagazineGina Stephens, Publisher gina@raleighmag.com
29
Triangle Style MagazineErica Parsons Butler, Managing editorerica@trianglestyle.com
30
Wake LivingErica Hinton, Editor erica@whmags.com
31
Walter MagazineAyn-Monique Klahre, Editorayn-monique@waltermagazine.com
32
Spectrum NewsBridget Foster, News Directorbridget.foster@charter.com
33
General(336) 856-9497triadnews@charter.com
34
News Storiescentralncnews@charter.com
35
BBCJessica LussenhopJessica.lussenhop@bbc.co(friend of Yolanda's)
36
Tri Biz JournalDane Huffman, Managing Editordanehuffman@bizjournals.com
37
Sougata Mukherjee, Editor sougate@bizjournals.com
38
Lauren Ohnesorge lohnesorge@bizjournals.com
39
The Triangle TribuneBonitta L. Best, Managing Editor(919) 688-9408bonitta.best@triangletribune.com5007 Southpark Drive, Suite 200-Gwww.triangletribune.comManaging Editor/Sports Editor
40
Indy
41
Staff Reportertmcdonald@indyweek.com
42
Jane Porter, Editor in Chief jporter@indyweek.comDurham, NC 27713
43
N&OAnna Johnson919-829-4807ajohnson@newsobserver.com
https://www.newsobserver.com/customer-service/investigative-tips/
(comment form)
44
All emails are first initial last name @NewsObserver.comRobyn Tomlinrtomlin@newsobserver.com
45
Executive editor - Robyn Tomlin
46
Managing editor - Sharif Durhams
47
Raleigh/Wake County - Anna Johnson
48
Features editor - Jessica Banov
49
Eating/Dining reporter - Drew Jackson
50
Triangle Trends/Media reporter - Brooke Cain
51
Assistant Sports editor - Jessaca Giglio
52
Metro editor - Thad Ogburn
53
Deputy Metro Editor - Mark Schultz
54
Ned Barnett - Associate Opinion EditorNBarnett@NewsObserver.com
55
Josh Shafferjshaffer@newsobserver.com
56
Catherine Bettar - political AdvertisingCatherine Bettarcbettar@mcclatchy.com
57
Ed Wolfe - non political advertisingEd Wolfeewolfe@mcclatchy.com
58
59
Carolinian919-834-5558info@caro.news
60
Technician919-515-2411technician-editor@ncsu.edu
61
62
AXIOSLucille Shermanlucille.sherman@axios.com
63
GeneralRaleigh@axios.com
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100