FAIRFAX- Bike to Mason Day Registration 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TimestampWhat is your full name? What is your preferred email address? How are you affiliated with George Mason University? Do you commute to and from campus by bicycle? If you answered yes above, how frequently do you commute by bicycle? Where do you commute from? Approximately how many miles is your commute one way?
2
Jeannie Brown Leonardjleonarc@gmu.eduFacultyYes2-4 days a weekBurke5
3
Delia Johnsondjohns45@gmu.edustaffYes4-5 days/weekBurke4
4
Rick Holtrholt2@gmu.eduStaffYes2-3 days/weekBristow20
5
Henry Cauleyhcauley@gmu.eduStaffYes4-5 days/weekArlington17
6
Bethany Usherbusher@gmu.eduFacultyYes (sometimes)1-2 days/ week
Burke/Springfield
10
7
Kristine Mosuelakmosuela@gmu.eduStudentNoFew times/semesterCentreville8
8
Rebecca Howickrpierce4@gmu.eduStaffYes (sometimes)1-2 days/ weekBurke Centre4
9
11:15 AMZachary Schragzschrag@gmu.eduFacultyYes3 days/weekArlington14
10
Martha Martinmmartin1@gmu.eduStaffYes1-5 days/weekBurke3.5
11
Mario Gliozzimgliozzi@gmu.edufacultyyes5 days/weekFairfax3
12
Vadim Sokolovvskolov@gmu.edufacultyyes4 days/weekFairfax3
13
Mars Guillenmguille4@gmu.eduStudentNoFew times/semesterLeesburg21
14
9/16/2017 13:00:16Tate Fegleytfegley@gmu.eduStudentYes
Every time I go to campus
Fairfax2
15
Robert Matzrmatz@gmu.edufacultyYesAbout 2 times/weekFalls Church11
16
Jonathan Bellbellj@gmu.eduFacultyYes1-3 days/weekNW DC27
17
Karen Crossinkcrossin@gmu.eduFacultyyesaverage of 4 times/ weekFairfax2
18
Susan Woodruffswoodru3@gmu.edustaffsometimes
1x/week spring/summmer
Centreville6
19
Dieter Pfoserdpfoser@gmu.edufacultyyes5 days/weekFairfax2
20
Michael Maloufmmalouf@gmu.edufacultyyes5 days/weekFairfax
21
John Doorisjdooris@gmu.edufacultyyes4-5 days/weekVienna5
22
Dann Sklarewdsklarew@gmu.edufacultyyes1 d/wk
Fairfax (Kings Park West - 22032)
1.5
23
Jessica Machadojmachado@gmu.edufacultyno1-2/semesterAnnandale6
24
Marcus Wilsonmwilso32@gmu.eduStaffYes (sometimes)Few times/semesterFairfax Station9
25
Ann Cavazos Chenachen10@gmu.edufacultynoSeveral times a yearVienna8
26
Barry Strauchastrauc@gmu.edustudentsometimesone day per weekAnnandale7
27
Tom Clemonstclemons@gmu.edufacultysometimes
~ 2 times/week in warm months
Annandale3
28
Anne Reynoldsareyno12@gmu.edufacultysometimes
1-2 days/week in spring/summer
Fairfax3
29
Cindy Smithcsmitc@gmu.edufacultyyes2-3 days/week fall/springFairfax Station3
30
Ahmad Salmanasalman@gmu.eduStudentsometimes
2-3 days in spring/summer
Fairfax (Main St.)
2.5
31
3:00 PMAngie Seubertaseubert@gmu.eduStudentUsed toSeveral times a yearFairfax2.2
32
Shravan Srichand Hyderabadshyderab@gmu.eduStudentNo but want toone day per weekFairfax1
33
Walter Morriswmorris@gmu.edufacultysometimes2-3 times per monthSpringfield6
34
Pranav Veldurthypveldurt@gmu.eduStudentnoone day per weekFairfax1
35
Brian Hsubhsu2@gmu.edufacultyYes3 days/weekFairfax1
36
Abhishek Yengaldassyengald@gmu.eduStudentNoone day per weekFairfax1
37
Sahiti Chandramoulischadr5@gmu.eduStudentNoone day per weekFairfax1
38
Zachary Popezpope@gmu.eduFacultyYesOne day a weekFairfax2.5
39
Chris Slevin cslevin1@gmu.eduFacultynoburke
40
4/17/2017 7:53 PMSachal Abbassabbas@gmu.eduStudentNo-Farifax2
41
Blake Rossbross9@gmu.eduStudentYesOne day per weekAnnadale9
42
Fengying Dangfdang2@gmu.eduStudentno
43
Jieping Lijli17@gmu.edufacultyYesa few times a yearHerndon7
44
Beth Cantrellecantrel@gmu.eduStaffNo, considering1x a weekAlexandria~20
45
Farah A Tealakhfatealak@gmu.eduStudentYesSeveral times a weekCentreville6
46
Al Nolascoanolasc2@gmu.eduStudentNot yetFalls church8
47
Sara Amirisamiri4@gmu.edustudentyes2x a weekFairfax2
48
Matthew Gordon
Mgordo@masonlive.gmu.edu
Student No, but considering Burke6.5
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1