2013 auction index
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
type of itemadditional item in post, if anyother significant characteristicsitem nameURLhigh bidnumber of bidsoverlooked 3+ bid items (not updated at end of auction)
2
foodcustom-madePillow Cookieshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/pillow-cookies/$35.003+
3
care packagecustom-madeCare Package from New Orleanshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/care-package-from-new-orleans/$55.003+y
4
short storyfulfilled in multiple installments“Veronique is Visiting,” from Vancouver (story in postcards) [by Elizabeth Bear and Kyle Cassidy]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/veronique-is-visiting-from-vancouver-story-in-postcards/$75.003+
5
arcARC of SCARLET by Marissa Meyerhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/arc-of-scarlet-by-marissa-meyer/$25.003+
6
clothingStriped Wool Scarfhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/striped-wool-scarf/$27.002
7
clothingcustom-madeCamel/Silk Neckwarmerhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/camelsilk-neckwarmer/$75.003+
8
booksigned itemThe Shining Girls limited edition hardcover [by Lauren Beukes]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/the-shining-girls-limited-edition-hardcover/$100.003+
9
booksigned itemBooks of the Raksura Trade Paperbacks [by Martha Wells]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/books-of-the-raksura-trade-paperbacks/$90.003+
10
critiqueSf/f short story critique [by Yoon Ha Lee]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/01/sff-short-story-critique/$30.002
11
chapbooksigned itemJane Yolen story through Triskell Presshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/jane-yolen-story-through-triskell-press/$80.003+y
12
chapbookRare Paul Edwin Zimmer booklet from Triskell Presshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/rare-paul-edwin-zimmer-booklet-from-triskell-press/:$50.003+y
13
booksigned item3 Signed Books – Silver Moon, Hellebore and Rue and A Day at the Inn, A Night at the Palace and Other Stories [by Catherine Lundoff and JoSelle Vanderhooft]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/3-signed-books-silver-moon-hellebore-and-rue-and-a-day-at-the-inn-a-night-at-the-palace-and-other-stories/$30.003+y
14
booksigned itemThe Porcelain Dove [by Delia Sherman]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/the-porcelain-dove/$35.003+y
15
critiqueShort Story Critique [by Delia Sherman]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/short-story-critique/$70.002
16
clothingUFO My Pretty Dice Baghttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/ufo-my-pretty-dice-bag/$30.003+
17
reviewPublic reviews of your speculative short fiction! [by Bogi Takács]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/public-reviews-of-your-speculative-short-fiction/$25.001
18
booksigned itemFallen World books 1 & 2, signed [by Megan Crewe]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/fallen-world-books-1-2-signed/$30.003+y
19
booksigned itemSigned Copy of The Apocalypse Ocean [by Tobias Buckell]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-copy-of-the-apocalypse-ocean/$35.003+y
20
booksigned itemDisappearing Nightly & Doppelgangster – Signed by Author -[Laura Resnick]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/disappearing-nightly-doppelgangster-signed-by-author/$25.003+
21
booksigned itemSigned copy of WITH FATE CONSPIRE [by Marie Brennan]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-copy-of-with-fate-conspire/$20.002
22
booksigned itemSigned copy of A STAR SHALL FALL [by Marie Brennan]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-copy-of-a-star-shall-fall/$20.003+
23
booksigned itemDouble-signed copy of A NATURAL HISTORY OF DRAGONS [by Marie Brennan and Todd Lockwood]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/double-signed-copy-of-a-natural-history-of-dragons/$80.003+
24
booksigned itemSet of mass market Deverry paperbacks [by Katharine Kerr]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/set-of-mass-market-deverry-paperbacks/$100.003+
25
reviewReview of something of your choice [by Oyceter]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/review-of-something-of-your-choice/$30.003+y
26
arcsigned itemSigned ARC of A TIME OF EXILE [by Katharine Kerr]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-arc-of-a-time-of-exile/$30.003+
27
booksigned itemExile, The First Book of the Seven Eyes, signed hardback first edition [by Betsy Dornbusch]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/exile-the-first-book-of-the-seven-eyes-signed-hardback-first-edition/$20.002
28
critiquePartial Manuscript Critique [by Eileen Cook]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/partial-manuscript-critique/$100.001
29
bookcharacter naming rightssigned itemSigned Copy of IMPULSE & Character Appearance in Sequel [by Steven Gould]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-copy-of-impulse-character-appearance-in-sequel/$350.003+
30
booksigned itemSigned galley copy of THE DAEDALUS INCIDENT [by Mike Martinez]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-galley-copy-of-the-daedalus-incident/$40.003+
31
bookcharacter naming rightssigned itemSigned Copy of The Seven Markets [by David Hoffman]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-copy-of-the-seven-markets/$75.002
32
critiqueSF/F Short Story Critique [by Julia Rios]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/sff-short-story-critique-2/$85.003+
33
booksigned itemThe Inexplicables [by Cherie Priest]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/the-inexplicables/$40.002
34
jewelryLong Turquoise Bead Necklacehttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/long-turquoise-bead-necklace/$40.003+y
35
foodcustom-madeChocolate Truffleshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/offer-chocolate-truffles/$45.003+y
36
foodcustom-madeGreen Tea Yoda Oreoshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/green-tea-yoda-oreos/$59.003+
37
bookOld-school Star Trek fictionhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/old-school-star-trek-fiction/$25.001
38
booksigned itemBook: Princess Nest [by Kari Sperring]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/book-princess-nest/$32.003+
39
bookBox o' Random Nonfictionhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/box-o-random-nonfiction/$10.002
40
arcTwo ARCs of Conservation of Shadows by Yoon Ha Lee (#1)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/two-arcs-of-conservation-of-shadows-by-yoon-ha-lee/$50.003+
41
arcTwo ARCs of Conservation of Shadows by Yoon Ha Lee (#2)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/two-arcs-of-conservation-of-shadows-by-yoon-ha-lee/$54.323+
42
booksigned itemInside Cyber Warfare: Mapping the Cyber Underworld [Paperback] [by Jeffrey Carr]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/inside-cyber-warfare-mapping-the-cyber-underworld-paperback/$55.001
43
booksigned itemThe Nahualli Animal Oracle [Paperback] [by Ivory Andersen et al]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/the-nahualli-animal-oracle-paperback/$50.001
44
bookCarrion Comfort and other Dark Harvest bookshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/carrion-comfort-and-other-dark-harvest-books/$0.000
45
bookFour old horror hardcovershttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/four-old-horror-hardcovers/$0.000
46
bookLegends of the Dragonrealm (omnibus) by Richard A. Knaakhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/legends-of-the-dragonrealm-omnibus-by-richard-a-knaak/$15.002
47
bookMore boxes o’ books (fiction) (1/2)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/more-boxes-o-books-fiction-12/$20.003+y
48
bookMore boxes o’ books (fiction) (2/2)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/more-boxes-o-books-fiction-22/$40.003+y
49
booksigned itemSigned Jonathan Lethem first editionshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-jonathan-lethem-first-editions/$60.001
50
booksigned itemsigned first edition of Among Others by Jo Waltonhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-first-edition-of-among-others-by-jo-walton/$70.003+
51
booksigned itemsigned first edition of Mistborn by Brandon Sandersonhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-first-edition-of-mistborn-by-brandon-sanderson/$125.003+
52
graphic novelCollection of Sandman graphic novelshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/collection-of-sandman-graphic-novels/$100.003+y
53
bookSnow Crash first edition plus other Stephensonhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/snow-crash-first-edition-plus-other-stephenson/$60.002
54
booksigned itemSigned Copy of The Mammoth Book of Steampunkhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-copy-of-the-mammoth-book-of-steampunk/$50.003+
55
critiqueYA or MG SF/F manuscript critique [by Hallie Tibbetts]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/ya-or-mg-sff-manuscript-critique/$120.003+y
56
bookCrash course in mid-20th-century Japanese literaturehttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/crash-course-in-mid-20th-century-japanese-literature/$40.003+
57
clothingPurple Convertible Shawlhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/purple-convertible-shawl/$35.003+
58
clothingMobius Scarfhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/mobius-scarf/$60.003+
59
soapSeven Clean Dragonshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/seven-clean-dragons/$50.003+
60
foodhomemade chocolate chip cookieshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/homemade-chocolate-chip-cookies/$25.003+y
61
mugposterPulp-O-Mized Jo Walton Covers (as mugs or posters) (#1)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/pulp-o-mized-jo-walton-covers-as-mugs-or-posters/$40.003+y
62
mugposterPulp-O-Mized Jo Walton Covers (as mugs or posters) (#2)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/pulp-o-mized-jo-walton-covers-as-mugs-or-posters/$36.003+y
63
mugposterPulp-O-Mized Jo Walton Covers (as mugs or posters) (#3)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/pulp-o-mized-jo-walton-covers-as-mugs-or-posters/$29.003+y
64
mugposterPulp-O-Mized Jo Walton Covers (as mugs or posters) (#4)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/pulp-o-mized-jo-walton-covers-as-mugs-or-posters/$60.003+y
65
booksigned itemSigned hardcover, THRONE OF THE CRESCENT MOON by Saladin Ahmed, (UK edition)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-hardcover-throne-of-the-crescent-moon-by-saladin-ahmed-uk-edition/$50.003+
66
arcsigned itemSigned ARC of The Human Division by John Scalzihttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/signed-arc-of-the-human-division-by-john-scalzi/$375.003+
67
booksigned itemTerry Bisson books, one signedhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/terry-bisson-books-one-signed/$30.003+
68
bookGrab bag of Orbit books (1/2)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/grab-bag-of-orbit-books-12/$55.003+y
69
bookGrab bag of Orbit books (2/2)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/grab-bag-of-orbit-books-22/$40.003+y
70
gamesigned itemAdventures in Oz Roleplaying Gamehttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/adventures-in-oz-roleplaying-game/$30.003+
71
printingcustom-madeCustom printed cards, leaflets, or invitationshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/custom-printed-cards-leaflets-or-invitations/$145.003+
72
penTwo vintage fountain penshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/two-vintage-fountain-pens/$65.003+y
73
toycustom-madeKnitted Teddy Bearhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/knitted-teddy-bear/$40.003+y
74
blog postBlog Post [by oursin]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/blog-post/$0.000
75
musicDream High soundtrack (Korean)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/dream-high-soundtrack-korean/$7.001
76
graphic novelThe Battle of Blood and Ink by Jared Axelrod and Steve Walkerhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/the-battle-of-blood-and-ink-by-jared-axelrod-and-steve-walker/$20.003+
77
graphic novelJohnny Hiro: Half Asian, All Hero by Fred Chaohttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/johnny-hiro-half-asian-all-hero-by-fred-chao/$35.003+
78
arcARC of Queen Victoria’s Book of Spells, edited by Ellen Datlow and Terri Windlinghttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/arc-of-queen-victorias-book-of-spells-edited-by-ellen-datlow-and-terri-windling/$55.003+
79
bookPirate Cinema and Homeland by Cory Doctorowhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/pirate-cinema-and-homeland-by-cory-doctorow/$30.003+
80
bookHeat of Fusion and Other Stories by John M. Fordhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/heat-of-fusion-and-other-stories-by-john-m-ford/$80.003+
81
critiqueShort Story Critique [by E. Lily Yu]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/short-story-critique-2$65.002
82
bookMore John M. Ford bookshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/more-john-m-ford-books/$30.003+y
83
bookNeil Gaiman’s American Gods – first editionhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/neil-gaimans-american-gods-first-edition/$60.003+
84
reviewMovie Review [by Genevieve Valentine]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/movie-review/$30.003+y
85
bookSusan Fletcher’s Dragon Chronicles 1-4http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/susan-fletchers-dragon-chronicles-1-4/$40.003+
86
booksigned itemFAIR COIN by E.C. Myers, signed by the authorhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/fair-coin-by-e-c-myers-signed-by-the-author/$28.003+
87
shooting scriptmagazine; promo cardssigned itemFroonium’s Farscape Fan Package (1/3): autographed shooting script, magazine, promo cardshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/frooniums-farscape-fan-package-13-autographed-shooting-script-magazine-promo-cards/$100.003+y
88
clothingpromo cardsFroonium’s Farscape Fan Package (2/3): never-for-sale T-shirt, promo cardshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/frooniums-farscape-fan-package-23-never-for-sale-t-shirt-promo-cards/$35.003+y
89
tv set piecepromo cardssigned itemFroonium’s Farscape Fan Package (3/3): an actual piece of Moya, promo cardshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/frooniums-farscape-fan-package-33-an-actual-piece-of-moya-promo-cards/$100.003+y
90
jewelryBlue Moon Industrial Earringshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/blue-moon-industrial-earrings/$50.003+y
91
jewelryPurple Rain Industrial Earringshttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/purple-rain-industrial-earrings/$32.002
92
jewelryRose Window Industrial Earrings (or pendant, or pin)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/rose-window-industrial-earrings-or-pendant-or-pin/$60.003+
93
bookSpice & Wolf Vol 5 by Isuna Hasekura (light novel)http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/spice-wolf-vol-5-by-isuna-hasekura-light-novel/$12.003+
94
fashionWardrobe refresher by Ekaterina Sedia (three available) #1http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/wardrobe-refresher-by-ekaterina-sedia-three-available/$90.003+
95
fashionWardrobe refresher by Ekaterina Sedia (three available) #2http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/wardrobe-refresher-by-ekaterina-sedia-three-available/$200.003+
96
fashionWardrobe refresher by Ekaterina Sedia (three available) #3http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/wardrobe-refresher-by-ekaterina-sedia-three-available/$150.003+
97
bookThree Parts Dead by Max Gladstonehttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/three-parts-dead-by-max-gladstone/$40.003+
98
arcARC of Without a Summer by Mary Robinette Kowalhttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/arc-of-without-a-summer-by-mary-robinette-kowal/$45.003+
99
booksigned item(updated) Green, Endurance, and Kalimpura by Jay Lakehttp://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/kalimpura-by-jay-lake/$55.003+y
100
booksigned itemHow to Teach Physics to Your Dog [by Chad Orzel]http://con-or-bust.org/2013/02/how-to-teach-physics-to-your-dog/$35.003+
Loading...
 
 
 
final