Dark Girls RSVP
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Feb 10th, 5:00PM-7:00PM, MET 141
2
3
NameEmail addressDietary Restrictions?
4
1Kim Nguyen-Taktn004@ucsd.eduno
5
2Samuel Paulsjpaul@ucsd.eduno
6
3Lizett Wilkins y Martinezlizettwym@gmail.comNo
7
4Brittany Burtonbnburton@ucsd.eduNo
8
5Boya Abudubabudu@ucsd.eduno
9
6Victor Ekutavekuta@ucsd.eduno
10
7Stephanie M. Nellisnelli@ucsd.eduvegetarian
11
8David Hubbard
david.hubbard919@gmail.com
no
12
9Kristin Howellkkhowell86@gmail.comallergic to fish
13
10Payal Desaipayald91@gmail.comNo
14
11Dan Kronenbergdkronenb@ucsd.edunone
15
12Emily Firemanefireman@ucsd.eduvegetarian
16
13Selina Thomass3thomas@ucsd.edunone
17
14Taylor Fulmoretfulmore@ucsd.edunone
18
15Naeemah Munirnmunir@ucsd.eduno pork
19
16Yvette DeFreece Gibsonydefreecegibson@ucsd.eduNo
20
17Victoria Gichohivgichohi@ucsd.eduNo
21
18Arielsela Holdbrook-Smithaholdbro@ucsd.edu
22
19Danien Scipiodscipio@ucsd.eduN/A
23
20Robby Turkrturk@ucsd.eduNo
24
21Rochelle Porter (with Indian Voices)
Rochelle.porter16@gmail.com
no
25
22Peggy Spatespeggymspates@gmail.com
26
23Anthony A. Mitchelltonytekm@att.netNo
27
24Leslie Roebeachwalks4me@gmail.com
28
25Angele Labastidealabasti@ucsd.eduNo
29
26Quincy Brownquincy.x.brown@gmail.comNo
30
27Sherilyn Reussreus@ucsd.eduNo
31
28Armando Martinezarm021@ucsd.eduNo
32
29Mauna Griffinm1griffi@ucsd.eduno
33
30Sidney Ramirezsir002@ucsd.eduno
34
Waitlist
35
Anita B.anbagram@ucsd.eduNone
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1