District Music Teachers 2019-2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAH
1
DistrictDirector NameEmailElementaryMS ChoirHS ChoirMS BandHS BandMS OrchestraHS OrchestraMS General MusicHS General MusicOther? e.g. guitar, music history, 7th grade careers, Years of Experience
2
Adair County: BrashearJeff Wickjeff_wick@adair2.brashear.k12.mo.us xxxxx1-3 years
3
Adair County: NovingerJamie Hicksjhicks@novinger.k12.mo.usxxxxx14 or more years
4
AtlantaMcKenna Nelsonmnelson@atlanta.k12.mo.usxxxxx1-3 years
5
BevierAndrew Murphymurphya@bevier.k12.mo.usxxxxx9-13 years
6
Bowling GreenGannon Craiggcraig@bgschools.k12.mo.usxxxx1
7
Bowling GreenAngela Meierameier@bgschools.k12.mo.usxx14 or more years
8
Bowling GreenTony Webbawebb@bgschools.k12.mo.usxx9-13 years
9
Bowling GreenElaine Cartyecarty@bgschools.k12.mo.usxx
10
BrookfieldMonty Montgomerymmotgomery@brookfieldr3.orgxx4-8 years
11
BrookfieldJohn Wiggansjwiggans@brookfieldr3.orgxx1-3 years
12
BrookfieldLaquetta Ewigmanlewigman@brookfieldr3.orgx9-13 years
13
BrunswickSusan Bishopsbishop@brunswick.k12.mo.us xxxxx1-3 years
14
BucklinLucas Wilsielwilsie@bucklin.k12.mo.usxxxxxx
15
CantonJessi Sparksjsparks@canton.k12.mo.usxxxx9-13 years
16
CantonStephanie TurnerSturner@canton.k12.mo.usx1-3 years
17
CentraliaKim Neighborskim.neighbors@catnet.gen.mo.usxx
18
CentraliaLeah Rolfsonleah.rolfson@catnet.gen.mo.usx5th gradex25
19
Clark CountyRobert Dooleyrdooley@clarkcounty.k12.mo.usxxxx
20
Clark CountyChloe Bertschicbertschi@clarkcounty.k12.mo.usxxxx
21
Clark CountyJeanne Dawjdaw@clarkcounty.k12.mo.usx
22
Clark CountyMandy Shoresmshores@clarkcounty.k12.mo.usx
23
Columbia IndepedentChris Vasquezvasquezc@cislions.orgxxx3
24
Columbia IndepedentEric Brinerbrinere@cislions.orgxxx
25
Columbia IndepedentColin Knothknothc@cislions.orgxx3
26
Columbia: HickmanRobin Steinhousersetinhouse@cpsk12.orgx14 or more years
27
Columbia: BattleMarc Lewismlewis@cpsk12.orgx
28
Columbia: BattleRobert Thalhuberbthalhuber@cpsk12.orgx
29
Columbia: HickmanDenis Swopedswope@cpsk12.orgx
30
Columbia: HickmanTom Sweeneytsweeney@cpsk12.orgx
31
Columbia: HickmanMegan Maddalenommaddaleno@cpsk12.orgx
32
Columbia: Rock BridgeJosh Myersjomyers@cpsk12.orgxxpiano currently- guitar/keyboarding in past14 or more years
33
Columbia: Rock BridgeAlison Schmidtaschmidt@cpsk12.orgx4-8 years
34
Columbia: Rock BridgeMike Piersonmpierson@cpsk12.orgxxx14 or more years
35
Columbia: Rock BridgePatrick Sullianpsullivan@cpsk12.orgx
36
Community R-VIBrad Smithsmith@cr6.netxxxxx4-8 years
37
ElsberryRebecca Cooperrshroyer@elsberry.k12.mo.usxxxxx4-8 years
38
Father ToltonAlan Mossamoss@toltoncatholic.orgxx
39
FayetteAlex Kirbyakirby@fayetteschool.orgxx4-8 years
40
FayetteVanessa Minervminer@fayetteschool.orgxxx14 or more years
41
FultonKelly Neudeckerkneudecker@fulton58.orgxxguitar19
42
FultonMary Rose Smithmsmith@fulton58.orgxxx6
43
FultonBethany Moebesbmoebes@fulton58.orgxx4-8 years
44
FultonLaurey Lehmanllehman@fulton58.orgxxpiano lab4-8 years
45
FultonDaphne Sayiredsayler@fulton58.orgx9
46
GlasgowKyle TyeKtye@glasgow.k12.mo.usxx1-3 years
47
GlasgowLacey Gladdenleaton@glasgow.k12.mo.usxxx4-8 years
48
Green CityGlenn Palmergpalmer@greencity.k12.mo.us xx14 or more years
49
Green CityBrianna Mannbmann@greencity.k12.mo.usxxxxxx1-3 years
50
HallsvilleJay Westjwest@hallsville.orgxx
51
HallsvilleChelsea Ottencotten@hallsville.orgx
52
HallsvilleSusan Henkeshenke@hallsville.orgxx
53
HannibalDebbie Higbee-Robertsdhigbee@hannibal60.comxx14 or more years
54
HannibalJeff Duffyjduffy@hannibal60.comxx1-3 years
55
HannibalMichael Fullermfuller@hannibal60.comxx4-8 years
56
HannibalDevon Breitlingdbreitling@hannibal60.comx9-13 years
57
HannibalKaelia Griffinkgriffin@hannibal60.comx1-3 years
58
HannibalKate Fullerkfuller@hannibal60.com
59
HannibalKatie Schislerkschisler@hannibal60.comxxxxx14 or more years
60
HannibalKatie Webbkwebb@hannibal60.comx9-13 years
61
HannibalLaura Fredericksonlfrederickson@hannibal60.comx1-3 years
62
HannibalSara Kurzskurz@hannibal60.comxx14 or more years
63
HarrisburgKevin FearnFearnK@Harrisburg.k12.mo.us xxxxxx4-8 years
64
HarrisburgHaydan Fearnfearnh@harrisburg.k12.mo.usx5
65
HigbeeEthan Mannemann@higbeeschool.comxxxxx
66
KeytesvilleJohn Critchlowcritchlowj@keytesville.k12.mo.usxxxxx
67
KirksvilleBrad Hudsonbhudson@kirksville.k12.mo.usxx14 or more years
68
KirksvilleKaren Harrisonkharrison@kirksville.k12.mo.usxxx14 or more years
69
KirksvilleLynae McFarlandlmcfarland@kirksville.k12.mo.usxxx4-8 years
70
KirksvilleNathaniel Kennardnkennard@kirksville.k12.mo.usx1
71
KirksvilleValorie Bollevbolle@kirskville.k12.mo.usx14 or more years
72
KirksvilleRebecca Murphyrmuphy@kirksville.k12.mo.usxxGuitar, Adaptive Music (sped)14 or more years
73
Knox CountyLisa Blakelblake@knoxr1.k12.mo.usxx
74
KnoxCountyKim Henrykhenry@knoxr1.k12.mo.usx
75
La PlataAndrew Friesafries@laplata.k12.mo.usxxxxxpiano, guitar, music history4
76
La PlataRhonda Deskinrdeskin@laplata.k12.mo.usx
77
Lewis County: HighlandNathan Sparksnsparks@lewis.k12.mo.usxxxx
78
Lewis County: HighlandBecky Whitebwhite@lewis.k12.mo.us xxxxx14 or more years
79
Lewis County: HighlandMegan Carmodymcarmody@lewis.k12.mo.usx9-13 years
80
Linn CountyJamie Phinneyjphinney@linnr1.k12.mo.us xxxxx4-8 years
81
LouisianaRose Wilburnwilburnr@louisiana.k12.mo.usxxx
82
LouisianaJerad Kilpackkilpackj@lousiana.k12.mo.usxx
83
MaconJamie Bakerjbaker@macon.k12.mo.usxx
84
MaconBrian Parksbparks@macon.k12.mo.usxxx9-13 years
85
MaconSam Lucasslucas@macon.k12.mo.usx4-8 years
86
Macon Co. R-IVxxxxx
87
MadisonRhonda Harrisonrharrison@madison.k12.mo.usxxxxx
88
MarcelineVJ Christyvchristy@marcelineschools.orgxxxx14 or more years
89
MarcelineJoslyn LayJlay@marcelineschools.org x4-8 years
90
Marion County: PhiladelphiaTodd Richmontrichman@marion.k12.mo.usxxxxx34
91
MeadvilleShelby Rogersshrogers@meadville.k12.mo.usxxxxx
92
MexicoJosh Yanceyjyancey@mexico.k12.mo.usxxxDual Credit Musc Appreciation14 or more years
93
MexicoSarah Murdocksmurdock@mexico.k12.mo.usx
94
MexicoWade Aldridgewaldridge@mexico.k12.mo.usxxx1-3 years
95
MexicoIrish Shoemakerishoemaker@mexico.k12.mo.usx
96
MexicoJenn Shoemakerjshoemaker@mexico.k12.mo.usx
97
MexicoJulie Pappasjpappas@mexico.k12.mo.usxx9-13 years
98
MexicoShawna Pennspenn@mexico.k12.mo.us
99
Mexico Military AcademyAndrew Lomasfreddie.lomas@missourimilitaryacademy.comxxxx14 or more years
100
Mexico Military AcademyRob McGrathrob.mcgrath@missourimilitaryacademy.comxx14 or more years
Loading...