Who Do I Call?
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Sylvania Schools
2
Abby Berndt - Director, Human Resources
3
Email: aberndt@sylvaniaschools.org
4
5
6
LICENSED STAFFCLASSIFIED STAFF
7
8
Sherri Vitek - Teacher SecretaryBarbara Lundgren - Classified Secretary
9
419.824.8557419.824.8519
10
Email: svitek@sylvaniaschools.orgEmail: blundgren@sylvaniaschools.org
11
Jill Barnes - SecretaryJill Barnes - Secretary
12
419.824.8509419.824.8509
13
Email: jbarnes@sylvaniaschools.orgEmail: jbarnes@sylvaniaschools.org
14
15
* Reporting absences - AESOP* Reporting absences - AESOP
16
* Requesting a teaching substitute* Requesting a classified substitute
17
* Fingerprinting* Fingerprinting
18
* ID badges* ID badges
19
* Extra duty forms
* Job bids
20
* Questions regarding:* Questions regarding:
21
Sick leave Sick leave
22
Personal leaves Personal leaves
23
Professional leaves Seniority
24
* Jill - Supplemental contracts
25
26
27
28
LICENSED STAFF/ADMINISTRATORSLICENSED STAFF/CLASSIFIED STAFF
29
30
Jill Maki - HR Executive AssistantGwen Clark - Human Resources Assistant
31
419.824.8556419.824.8555
32
Email: jmaki@sylvaniaschools.orgEmail: gclark@sylvaniaschools.org
33
34
* Licensure* Extended medical leave/FMLA/leaves of absence
35
* Salary* Employee injuries/accidents/workers' compensation
36
* Tuition reimbursement* Insurance/benefits
37
* Employment contracts* Unemployment
38
* Tenure* Employee Assistance Program
39
* Evaluations* OAPSE first aid/CPR reimbursements
40
* Public records requests
41
* Public School Works/training
42
* Sick leave certification/doctor's notes
43
* Testing (secretarial/papaprofessional)
44
45
46
Updated 8/4/2020
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...