WWKY SCIAD Members
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
BasinRoleNameemailPhone
2
BSWWrepresentativeRodney Brucegkints@juno.com606-923-2662
3
BSWWalternateMichaela Lambertmichaela.lambert@ky.gov802-324-0402
4
FRWWrepresentativeMike Kempmkemp@murraystate.edu270-809-3657
5
FRWWalternateJane Bensonjbenson1@murraystate.edu270-809-3106
6
GRWWrepresentativeRitchie Taylorritchie.taylor@wku.edu270-745-8975
7
GRWWalternateChad Doughtychad.doughty@bgky.org270-393-3071
8
KDOWrepresentativeDale Boothdale.booth@ky.gov410-330-1666
9
KDOWalternate
10
KRWW
Co-Chair/representative
Jerry Weisenfluhjerryweisenfluh@gmail.com859-233-3317
11
KRWWalternate
12
KWRRI
Co-Chair/representative
Steve Evanssteve.evans@uky.edu859-257-1832
13
KWRRIalternateLindell Ormsbeelormsbee@engr.uky.edu859-257-1299
14
LRWWrepresentativeMindy Scottmscott@sd1.org859-578-6743
15
LRWWalternateKristy Hopfenspergerhopfenspek1@nku.edu859-572-5305
16
SRWWCo-ChairKaren Schafferkschaf4321@gmail.com502-298-1932
17
SRWWalternateDavid WicksDWicks1@gmail.com502-671-3595
18
TLGWWrepresentativeSister Sharon Sullivansharon.sullivan@brescia.edu270-570-1193
19
TLGWWalternate
20
UCWWrepresentative
21
UCWWalternateBlaine Earlybearly@stites.com859-576-5800
22
WWKYrepresentativeMalissa McAlistermmcalister@uky.edu859-324-0845
23
WWKYalternateJoAnn Palmerjoann.palmer@ky.gov502-330-1748
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100