WWKY SCIAD Members
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
BasinRoleNameemailPhone6/6/2019
2
BSWWrepresentativeRita Wrightritabwright53@gmail.com
3
BSWWalternateRodney Brucegkints@juno.com
4
FRWWrepresentativeMike Kempmkemp@murraystate.edu1
5
FRWWalternateJane Bensonjbenson1@murraystate.edu1
6
GRWWrepresentativeRitchie Taylorritchie.taylor@wku.edu
7
GRWWalternateChad Doughtychad.doughty@bgky.org
8
KDOWrepresentativeDale Boothdale.booth@ky.gov1
9
KDOWalternate
10
KRWWCo-ChairJerry Weisenfluhjerryweisenfluh@gmail.com1
11
KRWWrepresentativeSteve Evanssteve.evans@uky.edu
12
KWRRIalternateMalissa McAlistermmcalister@uky.edu1
13
KWRRIrepresentativeLindell Ormsbeelormsbee@engr.uky.edu
14
LRWWalternateKristy Hopfenspergerhopfenspek1@nku.edu1
15
LRWWrepresentativeMindy Scottmscott@sd1.org
16
SRWWCo-ChairKaren Schafferkschaf4321@gmail.com502-298-19321
17
SRWWalternateDavid WicksDWicks1@gmail.com
18
TLGWWrepresentativeSister Sharon Sullivansharon.sullivan@brescia.edu
19
TLGWWalternateConrad Toepferconrad.toepfer@brescia.edu
20
UCWWrepresentativeGary Shermangary.sherman@kctcs.edu
21
UCWWalternateBlaine Earlybearly@stites.com
22
WWKYrepresentativeMaggie Morganmaggie.morgan@jpf.org1
23
WWKYalternateJoAnn Palmerjoann.palmer@ky.gov1
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...