9:00 Worship Participation
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Please update this list no later than Wednesday at noon each week (so that we can endeavor to have names appear correctly in the bulletin). Thank you!
2
Liturgist NameEmailCommunion StewardEmail
3
9:00 Worship, 2017
Liturgists Read Opening Prayer and Scripture
4
August 20Meg Bakermbaker@stpaulsk.orgSue Heidelsueheidel@verizon.net
5
August 27Pat Warrenpatsnips@aol.compat warren
6
September 3Tracy Orndorfftracyorndorff@yahoo.comPam Kellerpkeller1585@verizon.net
7
September 10Mary Lou Dunganmldungan2010@gmail.comMary Lou Dungan
8
September 17Kenzie Raulinkenzier@rcn.comLara Cooke Morford
9
September 24Deanna Hodgson
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
Deanna Hodgson
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
10
October 1Jim Smithjimsmith7@me.comSue Heidel sueheidel@verizon.net
11
October 8pat warrenpatsnips@aol.compat warren
12
October 15Laity Sunday
13
October 22Kenzie Raulinkenzier@rcn.comDeanna Hodgson
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
14
October 29Steve Bellshbell56@gmail.comSteve Bellshbell56@gmail.com
15
November 5Sharon Coalesscoale@aol.comPam Kellerpkeller1585@verizon.net
16
November 12Meg Bakermbaker@stpaulsk.orgMeg Bakermbaker@stpaulsk.org
17
November 19----
18
November 26Deanna Hodgson
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
Deanna Hodgson
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
19
December 3pat warrenpatsnips@aol.compat warren
20
December 10Terri Lynn Simpsonterrilynnsimpson@gmail.comPam Kellerpkeller1585@verizon.net
21
December 17Kim Longsworth
kimberlylongsworth@gmail.comKim Longsworth
  Kim Longsworth
kimberlylongsworth@gmail.com
22
2018
23
January 7
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
Deanna Hodgson
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
24
January 14Kenzie Raulinkenzier@rcn.com
25
January 21
26
January 28
27
February 4pat warrenpatsnips@aol.compat warren
28
February 11Deanna Hodgson
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
Deanna Hodgson
deanna.hodgson@comcast.net
29
February 18
30
March 4
31
March 11
32
March 18
33
March 25
34
April 1
35
April 8
36
You are welcome to serve as Liturgist and Communion Steward on any given Sunday. Erin will email the bulletin to Liturgists so they will have Opening Prayer and Scripture ahead of time.
37
**Please note that at the 9:00 Service, no response is shared after you read Scripture. Once you finish reading, the congregation immediately sings "Spirit of the Living God."
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1