EC18 arrival coordination
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Nameemailairport you are arriving to
day and time your flight arrives
number of peoplecomment
2
Kristoffer Arnsfelt Hansenarnsfelt@cs.au.dkSYR flight DL 5128Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 11:29 PM 1
3
Jessica Finocchiarojefi8453@colorado.eduSYR JBSun, 17 Jun 2018, 9:53 AM 1
4
Ruta Mehtarutamehta@cs.illinois.eduSYR flight UA 3704Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 3:19PM1
5
George Musumba
george.musumba@dkut.ac.ke
SYR flight DL 5379Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 11.06 AM1
6
Benjamin Otienootienobenjamin@gmail.comELM flight 4898Mon, 18 Jun 2018, 10:02 PM1
7
Ashish Chiplunkarashish.chiplunkar@gmail.comITH flight AA4994Sat, 16 Jun 2018, 6:34 PM1
8
Kevin Leyton-Brownkevinlb@gmail.comSYR flight UA5520Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 9:09 PM1
9
Inbal Talgam-Coheninbaltalgam@gmail.comSYR flight UA 3996Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 9:15 AM1
10
Jason Hartlinejasonhartline@gmail.comSYR flight UA 5520 (from Chicago)Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 9:09 PM1
(returning from SYR on Thursday at 5:30pm)
11
Xiao Yangyangxiao04@baidu.comCA819Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 10:40 AM1
12
Benjamin Heymannbenjheymann@gmail.comSYR flight KLM5960Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 6:14 PM1
13
Yifei Huangyifeihuang@outlook.comSYR 3996Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 9:15 AM1(626) 379-6499
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu