ATL Trip April 13-15 Sign-ups
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Free Bus Trip to Atlanta to GOTV for Jon Ossoff!
2
Departure: Thursday April 13 at 6pm from UNC Return: Saturday April 15 - leaving ATL at 5pm, getting back to CH around 11pm
3
Transportation, hotel accommodations, and meals provided by Ossoff campaign
4
Please fill out name, email, phone number, and school. You do not need to fill out the "submitted" column.
EMAIL JACOB AND TAYLOR IF YOU *ABSOLUTELY* NEED TO CANCEL.
5
For Jacob and Taylor: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScYHH5gbcFHb8W7hcVVZG8fD0PpExL4-u1Rr4sP8YCMth_3DA/viewform
6
NameEmail
Phone Number
School Affiliation
Submitted?In Groupme?Notes
7
Taylor Grady-Dalytaylorgd@live.unc.edu9196120368UNCBy TaylorYes
*I'm the co-bus captain, please feel free to contact me with any questions/concerns!
8
Jillian Dalyjilliangdaly@gmail.com9194285748UNC (sibling)By TaylorCancelled
9
Khari Battlekbattle3@elon.edu9192593306ElonBy TaylorYesConfirmed
10
Ashe Jonesasheashe@email.unc.edu7047713106UNCBy TaylorCancelled
11
Kiera Whalenkieraw@live.unc.edu8625963984UNCBy TaylorCancelled
12
Tyler Lelileli9294@live.unc.edu9199954328UNCBy TaylorCancelled
13
Tanisa Mahalingamtanisa@live.unc.edu6782004497UNCBy TaylorCancelled
14
Serena Mahalingamseredani@live.unc.edu6782009941UNCBy TaylorCancelled
15
Melissa Cordellmeldel@live.unc.edu7042407541UNCBy TaylorCancelled
16
Jacob Greenblattjacobgr@live.unc.edu7049750870UNCBy TaylorYes
*I'm the co-bus captain, please feel free to contact me with any questions/concerns!
17
Alana Edwardsalana98@live.unc.edu9199359981UNCBy TaylorCancelled
18
Jenny Kimyjjkim@live.unc.edu(770)912-3967UNCBy TaylorYes
Texted, left voicemail
19
Hannah Locklearhlock20@live.unc.eduUNCBy Taylor
Cancelled for a legit reason
20
Elle Winfieldendymion@live.unc.edu9197178147UNCBy TaylorCancelled
21
Anna Gardneranna364@live.unc.edu8282807057UNCBy TaylorCancelled
22
Kennith Echeverria
kennith_echeverria@med.unc.edu
9108136708UNCBy TaylorCancelled
23
Matt Stevensmatts19@live.unc.edu9199969904UNCBy TaylorCancelled
24
Duncan Yetmanyetmanc@live.unc.edu2037077404UNCBy TaylorCancelled
25
Katie Leonard katieleo@live.unc.edu8283185233UNCBy TaylorCancelled
26
Zoie Albrecht zozoie@live.unc.edu8282800024UNC By TaylorCancelled
27
Courtney ClarkeCourtcla@live.unc.edu9194640882UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
28
Joseph Womblejww171@live.unc.edu9195894243UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
29
Peter Fosterpeterf@live.unc.edu9806130424UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
30
Lily Louloulh@live.unc.edu3365215399UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
31
Kelsea Johnsonkjohnson61@elon.edu2024364039ElonBy TaylorCancelled
32
Peter KanePkkane@ncsu.edu3369375875UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
33
Lilian Heillilianh@live.unc.edu3142392033UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
34
Felix EvansFelixann@live.unc.edu3147371313UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
35
Alex Jacksonaalex@live.unc.edu7045028501UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
36
Frantha (Fez) Phonesavanh
fphonesa@highponit.edu8604810122HPUBy TaylorYesConfirmed
37
Aisha Booze-hallaishaa@live.unc.edu8285419918UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
38
Christian Correacjcorrea@live.unc.edu7045247795UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
39
Anna Louise Flanaganalflanag@ncsu.edu2525712165NC StateBy TaylorYesConfirmed
40
AJ Gorenajgoren@live.unc.edu3366711711UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
41
Whitney Kinyaevskayawhitkin@live.unc.edu9075704130UNCBy JacobYesConfirmed
42
Xavi Velasquezernestox@live.unc.edu9842098853UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
43
Luke McGintylukemcg@live.unc.edu9147870192UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
44
Brittany (Penny) Moye pennym09@live.unc.edu9172755442UNCBy TaylorYesConfirmed
45
Jon Copesjscopes@ncsu.edu9195451591NCSUSelf-EnteredYesConfirmed
46
Audrey Rohamroh@ncsu.edu9194486822NCSUSelf-EnteredYesConfirmed
47
Mia Connellmrconnel@ncsu.edu2527144457NCSUBy JacobYesConfirmed
48
Emmanuel Leeeynl@live.unc.edu8284438157UNCBy JacobYesConfirmed
49
Kenneth Presting
presting@mindspring.com
9192711191UNC alumnusSelf-EnteredYesConfirmed
50
Regina Pearson
Regina.k.pearson@gmail.com
6029969844Salem CollegeSelf-EnteredYesConfirmed
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Attendees
Emails